Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Patong Merlin Hotel

44, Thaveewong Road, Kathu District, Patong, Phuket, Thailandia (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Piscina Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Piscina Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Piscina Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Piscina Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Giardino Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Club dei bambini Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Centro benessere Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Ristorante Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Ristorante Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Centro benessere Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Divertimento e svago Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Palestra Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Piscina Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Piscina
Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Piscina Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Hall Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Campo giochi Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Ristorante Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Club dei bambini Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Piscina Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Sala conferenze Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Piscina Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Hall Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Hall Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Hall Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Ristorante
Posizione: Patong Numero di camere: 448

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,8

da 440 recensioni

0 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,3
Posizione
8,7
Qualità dello staff
7,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,8
Comfort della stanza
7,5
Cibo/pasti
7,6
Tutte le recensioni (440)
Ordina per:
Luzviminda M. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 23 dicembre 2015
Nice hotel

Location. Food. Big rooms. Big pool
9,7
Helpful staff. Happy to see filipino trainees in reception area always with a smile Roomboys not so helpful. Need to clean swimming pools much earlier. Lots of insects coz of so much plants
Segnala questa recensione
Lee C. Gruppi Malaysia, 9 dicembre 2015
all are satisfied only breakfast everyday same

Bigest pool very nice, room clean and comfort and nice staff
8,3
good location and 4 star hotel especially the swimming pool
Segnala questa recensione
Sharen A. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 7 dicembre 2015
Loved it

Pools and location
10
They had issues with the AC while we were there but other than that everything was perfect. We will return
Segnala questa recensione
Sharen A. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 7 dicembre 2015
Paradise

amazing pools, staff are friendly and always accomodating and the buffet breakfast is to die for
10
We stay here every year and it never disappoints. They had problems with the air conditioning which went in for a couple of days but had it fixed as quickly as they could. Would highly recommend the Patong Merlin to anyone.
Segnala questa recensione
Lars N. Coppie Sweden, 27 ottobre 2015
Patong Merlin First stay

Service, cleanliness, location
9,3
Segnala questa recensione
Noel M. Coppie Australia, 27 ottobre 2015
Great Location

Location , Close to Shopping and Beach
8
I would come back again
Segnala questa recensione
Shaune B. Coppie Australia, 25 ottobre 2015
Best Holiday Ever!!

Service, Food & Location
10
Had the best time ever!! will be differently staying at Patong Merlin Hotel next year, food was amazing, people were so friendly love Patong Merlin. Thank you for everything was the best time!!
Segnala questa recensione
Lyn S. Coppie Australia, 13 ottobre 2015
merlin

swimmimg pools/location/foyer area and breakfast area very good and rooms overlooking the pools are lovely.
8,3
We had a great stay. I believe some money should be put into new decking and balconies could be updated with new furniture. We enjoyed our room and balcony views of the pool and would request a room overlooking the pool on each stay at the Merlin.
Segnala questa recensione
Laura A. Famiglie con figli grandi Australia, 28 settembre 2015
Review

Staff were very friendly. Good was great. Good atmosphere at hotel loby. Great location
9
Excellent. We loved it and would definetly come back
Segnala questa recensione
Carol G. Coppie Australia, 27 settembre 2015
Our Stay September 2015

The wide selection of foods for breakfast, the closeness to shopping and the beach, the three great swimming pools
8,3
We have stayed at the Patong Merlin many times since 1997, the staff are very friendly and helpful. The rooms are regularly being repaired or upgraded, any reported problems are fixed quickly.
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
 

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Patong Merlin Hotel PhuketPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - GiardinoPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Club dei bambiniPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungePatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Centro benesserePatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - RistorantePatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - RistorantePatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Centro benesserePatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Divertimento e svagoPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - PalestraPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - HallPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Campo giochiPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - RistorantePatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Club dei bambiniPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Sala conferenzePatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - HallPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - HallPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - HallPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - RistorantePatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Ristorante


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C02