oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Patong Rose Guesthouse

92/10-11 Soi P, Patong, Phuket, Thailandia 83150 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Vista/Panorama Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Terrazzo Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Spiaggia Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Spiaggia Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Bagno Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Reception Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Camera Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Camera Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Camera Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Camera Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Camera Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Camera Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Camera Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Camera Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Dintorni
Posizione: Patong Numero di camere: 17
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,7

da 68 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,1
Posizione
8,6
Qualità dello staff
7,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,7
Comfort della stanza
8,1
Cibo/pasti
5,8
Tutte le recensioni (68)
Ordina per:
Ajay R. Coppie India, 10 novembre 2014
nice little stay

location, staff, room
8,7
Neat room with helpful staff at a great location. The beach was a 2 min walk and bangla street is a 5-10 min walk and just far enough to keep you insulated from the noise(the buzzing beach road during the day and noisier bangla street at night). The bathroom is clean and big. The room is not that big and the wifi connectivity was just ok as compared to other places I stayed at. Beach towels and umbrellas are provided. If you are planning to go to Krabi by bus from here, I guess you will be best explained by the staff here. I would browse for other guesthouses in Phuket only if its unavailable here.
Hector R. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 27 ottobre 2014
Good value hotel for nightlife folks

Good value
6,3
Stay was good, the only issue is the noise from next door open restaurants and live bands. So this is good for night life types
Lee K. Gruppi Taiwan, 25 ottobre 2014
Budget Hotel

location
7,3
Though the location was good enough, you get hustled every time trying to get in and out of the alley by massage girls.
Emmanuel C. Coppie Australia, 17 settembre 2014
Close and easy to get to the nightlife

It was small, handy to the attractions of Patong and very reasonably priced.
8
It was great. Staff are really laid back and not in your face. Perfect to chill or hit the bars.
Xin Y. Coppie China, 30 marzo 2014
good experience, friendly staff

good location, friendly staff, close to beach
6,3
we spend two wonderful night in this hotel, although we changed room due to the facility isuue.
Caijun Z. Coppie Singapore, 10 febbraio 2014
Nice location, basic hotel, bed, fridge & shower

1 min to beach, nice staff
7,3
quite good, budget hotel, 1 min to beach, bed, fridge & shower with hot water, no window, no lift, very friendly staff.
Ivan Z. Coppie Serbian, 18 dicembre 2013
Standard room was not our cup of tea

Girl at the reception was really nice and friendly, nice location
6,3
The standard room is without real window. It has one window that is facing the wall (20 cm from the wall). There is no elevator, and I couldn't connect to WiFi (and we had 3 smartphones and a tablet, and had no issue on other location in Thailand). This was worst hotel out of other hotels I've booked in Thailand, and it was not cheapest.
Molly G. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 25 novembre 2013
Excellent value, clean rooms, a bit noisy

The staff was incredibly kind in welcoming us and ensuring we were comfortable. Location is super close to the beach (like 2 min walk?) and near a ton of restaurants, bars and shopping.
9
We had a great stay at the Patong Rose. It was located in the center of everything so it got really noisy at night but overall, incredible value and wonderful staff.
Peiian T. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 2 novembre 2013
Friendly staff, comfortable room, quiet place

Room, location & valueable
8,3
I feel comfortable to stay in Patong Rose Guesthouse, the room was clean & quiet. The staff was friendly and helpful. The guesthouse location was just few step walking to the beach and the famous street - Bangla street.
Danny K. Coppie United States of America, 19 agosto 2013
its just ok

close to the beach
6,3
It was ok staff and owner was great and loads of restaurants around. The aircon was bad in the first night so we told the owner and he didn't know what to say so he gave us a small room which aircon was bad too motorbike rental was great 200 baht a day wouldn't really recommend to anyone but it's cheap and close to the beach but if your a family stay in kata beach

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - EntrataPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Vista/PanoramaPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - TerrazzoPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - SpiaggiaPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - SpiaggiaPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - BagnoPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - ReceptionPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - CameraPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - CameraPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - CameraPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - CameraPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - CameraPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - CameraPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - CameraPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - CameraPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Dintorni


AS-AGWEB-3C06