Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Peach Blossom Resort

23/12 Karon Road, Karon Beach, A. Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailandia 83100

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,5

da 41 recensioni

0 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,2
Posizione
7,6
Qualità dello staff
7,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,1
Comfort della stanza
7,8
Cibo/pasti
6,9
Tutte le recensioni (41)
Ordina per:
Julia L. Coppie Australia, 1 gennaio 2016
Rough round the edges

Location between kata and Karon
4,3
It's was fine, but.., the club down the road was loud, the room in need of TLC, you have to keep logging onto the Internet every 3 hours, you can't charge your devices overnight without leaving the light on, we couldn't borrow a knife from the kitchen and then got charged us to cut fruit. Small little things that would not normally come with a four star hotel.
Segnala questa recensione
Pitchaya C. Coppie Thailand, 3 maggio 2015
Do not stay here*
4
I regret staying here. First of all, the location is bad. If you dont have a car it will be a long walk for you up the hill every time you wanna go to the beach or buy some stuff. Staff is willing to help you however, at night there is nobody at the lobby. The room condition is okay but it's not very clean. There's noise like banging sound early in the morning. It's really disturbing. House keeping knocked on your door at 10 am asking if you wanna check out. Anyway, I dont see why I should come back here again. Nothing impressed me. For this price, you could stay in a nicer and newer hotel down the hill and it's easier to walk there.
Segnala questa recensione
Geary S. Coppie Australia, 18 aprile 2014
Not recommended

Close to central area
5
Feel terrible, came as a couple but given twin bed, staff unwilling to solve the issue, in the middle I the night A/C became hot we need to wait for the technician to fix it, not convenient have to rely on golf car to go out or you can go by yourself but through stiff downhill
Segnala questa recensione
Pelle L. Viaggiatori singoli Sweden, 14 agosto 2013
Good hotel for being Phuket

in Kata, fresh and ok value for money
7
Peach blossom is a good hotel for being in Phuket and Kata, location is soso as its on a hill. But rent a Scooter, doesnt cost much and taxi maffia in Phuket is extremely expensive anyway! Pool ok, did not test breakfast and restaurant though!
Segnala questa recensione
Lee S. Gruppi Malaysia, 23 maggio 2013
plesant stay and good location

the swimming pool with a bar, the friendly staff at pool and restaurant and the location
8
love the stay in Peach Blossom as the rooms are clean with a balcony. the view is great from the balcony with quiet surroundings. The only drawback are the staff at reception, not friendly but the rest of the staff in restaurant and bar are friendly.
Segnala questa recensione
Peter R. Famiglie con figli piccoli Australia, 5 gennaio 2013
Live in the Rainforest for a while

Quiet off the street location, secluded and tropical
7
This is our new favorite because of the location in what can be a noisy town. Shame the staff seem so surly all the time.
Segnala questa recensione
Nicklas A. Gruppi Sweden, 14 novembre 2012
Great hotel but the service was not great

Relaxing pool area and really nice rooms.
6
i had a great time at peach blossom, but the service att the restaurant and some wierd rules they had destroyed the visit a little.
Segnala questa recensione
Brian H. Coppie United States of America, 4 agosto 2012
Good hotel. Quiet and peaceful

Quiet, large pool
6,7
Room was nice, large bathroom, large pool and quiet. Easy to relax here. Breakfast was not with our stay here so we were charged over baht for a plate of fried rice as all other dishes were already gone and before the end of the breakfast hour. Aside from a very expensive breakfast our stay was nice.
Segnala questa recensione
Alex U. Famiglie con figli piccoli Australia, 4 luglio 2012
2nd Stay and Hotel going down hill

Location
5
I stayed here in 2010 and loved it this time the hotel staff were very unresponsive and the property is going down hill. The tiles around the pool are sharp/broken and I'm nursing a cut on my hand. The room service is a poor quality, on the last morning there was no hot water each night the power went out and I woke up due to the heat.
Segnala questa recensione
Christi C. Coppie United States of America, 13 gennaio 2012
great location, lovely pool, nice staff.

the pool and the spacious rooms.
6,3
hotel is under-equipped, often out of towels, menu items, wifi, etc, and staff while friendly is not very accommodating.
Sugg. su attrazioni: Dive Asia great operator with great friendly and helpful crew.
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
Peach Blossom Resort PhuketPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - CameraPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - CameraPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - BagnoPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - CameraPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - CameraPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - BagnoPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - RistorantePeach Blossom Resort Phuket - RistorantePeach Blossom Resort Phuket - RistorantePeach Blossom Resort Phuket - RistorantePeach Blossom Resort Phuket - RistorantePeach Blossom Resort Phuket - RistorantePeach Blossom Resort Phuket - RistorantePeach Blossom Resort Phuket - Club dei bambiniPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - Club dei bambiniPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - Club dei bambiniPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - Sala conferenzePeach Blossom Resort Phuket - Sala conferenzePeach Blossom Resort Phuket - Sala conferenzePeach Blossom Resort Phuket - HallPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B02