Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Pearl Farm Beach Resort

Kaputian, Island Garden City of Samal, Distretto di Kaputian - Samal, Davao City, Filippine 8119

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,3

da 1084 recensioni

0 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,8
Posizione
8,7
Qualità dello staff
8,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,5
Comfort della stanza
8,7
Cibo/pasti
7,9
Tutte le recensioni (1084)
Ordina per:
Jane V. Coppie United States of America, 29 gennaio 2016
Nice getaway!

Pool, food, friendliness
8
Relaxing
Segnala questa recensione
Marilou P. Coppie Philippines, 20 gennaio 2016
great place to stay

beautiful place, friendly staff, great food
9
relaxing moment with my hubby was great during our stay at the resort of Pearl farm, nice view, nice food, comfort and cleanliness on the hotel was two thumbs up. And all the staff are great, friendly and helpful people... ^_^ especially the one who help us to take the chance passenger of cebupacific flight, kuya Er, thank you! ^_^
Segnala questa recensione
Jessa A. Coppie Philippines, 13 gennaio 2016
A romantic getaway

The beach, the accommodation and the sunset
8,7
If you're looking for a romantic getaway and be in tune with nature, Pearl Farm Beach Resort is the best place for you. The breakfast buffet which is included in their overnight package is tdf! You should try their chocolate croissant, yummy! Although a bit pricey , Pearl Farm is your perfect escape from the taxing life of the city. It's just a 45 minute boat ride from Davao. It's also a great place to watch the sunset, very romantic! We'll definitely come back!
Segnala questa recensione
Bonipart S. Coppie Philippines, 29 dicembre 2015
Over-rated

Mandaya room is nice, buffet meals, serenity
7,3
It's memorable but a little bit pricey.
Segnala questa recensione
Farid E. Coppie United States of America, 23 dicembre 2015
Fantastic Location

Location, view, rooms
8,3
This is was a great experience. Enjoyed every second of staying here
Segnala questa recensione
Jennilyn P. Coppie United States of America, 4 dicembre 2015
5-star accommodation

Secluded, beautiful surroundings, clean
9
We spent 3nights there for our honeymoon and it is beautiful. The resort is well kept, the views and surroundings are beautiful, the staff are attentive, the breakfast buffet is delicious, and such a relaxing atmosphere. The resort is secluded which means you spend your day in the surrounding areas; this might not be the place for some who are looking for more of an adventurous vacation. The goal here is to relax, unplug, and just enjoy nature. You can venture out to the city (they have a boat scheduled daily) if you prefer but the resort is best enjoyed by taking advantage of the facilities in the area. The tours and food is a little pricey (you don't really have a choice) but are enjoyable. I think everything was great. The only criticism I have is the ongoing construction near the Samal rooms. The constant coming and going of the boats was a little annoying but I was told that the construction will be completed in a week. Ensure you go snorkeling, your vacation won't be compete without it.
Segnala questa recensione
Annabelle C. Coppie Philippines, 18 novembre 2015
Awesome!! Perfect paradise! We were pampered!

Romantic; serene; ideal for couples.
8,7
Great! We will be back!
Segnala questa recensione
Celina L. Coppie Philippines, 24 ottobre 2015
Nice weekend getaway: )

Excellent Service, Quiet
8
From the airport it was about 15 mins drive to the Marina. Please take note of the boat schedule as we had to wait for about an hour for the boat. * (Boat Schedule from Davao Marina to Pearl Farm: 9am, 2pm & 5pm. From the Resort Back to the Marina: 7:30am, 1pm & 4pm Special boat trips cost Php 7,000 for Day trip per way & Php 8,000 for Night trip per way) Stayed in a hilltop room for 2 nights. It had most amenities such as hair dryer, AC, cable tv, safe, mini-fridge, toiletries etc. Golf cart shuttle service is available from the main reception to the room. Our room was spacious and newly renovated. My only complaint is that it had ants & that it takes so much effort to go up the hill w/o having to commission a golf cart! :) There's only 1 resto that was operational during our visit: Maranao Restaurant. The food was just ok. Budget per meal would be Php 400-500/ pax. The Parola bar was under renovation but you can still avail of the Happy Hour by the pool (Maranao Infinity Pool) from 4pm to 6pm where most drinks are 50‰ off! :) Perfect for sunset watching! All in all, it was a good weekend getaway for my husband & I, thanks to the exceptional service from Pearl Farm's staff!
Segnala questa recensione
John C. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 28 settembre 2015
Wonderful place to stay away from the city

I find the room design very nice and admire how they manage to keep it clean. Every staff is well trained in customer management which I think gives them an edge over others.Food is equally sumptuous
9,3
It was a great experience all in all. Their staff made navigating around the facility a lot easier. The shuttle service gives a great sense of relief. The food is great and worth every penny. What I liked most was crossing over to Malipano island to enjoy a peace and quiet environment. Would definitely consider going back there.
Segnala questa recensione
Rosemarie D. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 26 settembre 2015
Pearl Farm - A relaxing Getaway

Staff, Facilities, Food
9,3
My daughter is already planning her next visit to Pearl Farm.
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao CityPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - NegoziPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - SpiaggiaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - SpiaggiaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - SpiaggiaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - SpiaggiaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - SpiaggiaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Vista/PanoramaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Vista/PanoramaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Vista/PanoramaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - DintorniPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Strutture e serviziPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - SpiaggiaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Sport e attivitàPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Strutture e serviziPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - CameraPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - SpiaggiaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Sport e attivitàPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - CameraPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - CameraPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Divertimento e svagoPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - CameraPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Sala conferenzePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Strutture e serviziPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Vista/PanoramaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PiscinaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PiscinaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Business CenterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Centro benesserePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - ReceptionPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Vista/PanoramaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Sala conferenzePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - NegoziPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - BagnoPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Centro benesserePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pub/LoungePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Vista/PanoramaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PiscinaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - RistorantePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - RistorantePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - CameraPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - CameraPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - CameraPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - CameraPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - CameraPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - CameraPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Sport e attivitàPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Divertimento e svagoPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - CameraPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - RistorantePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - CameraPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - CameraPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - ReceptionPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PiscinaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - CameraPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - CameraPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - CameraPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - CameraPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - CameraPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - CameraPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - CameraPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - CameraPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Reception


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B07