Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Pearl Farm Beach Resort

Kaputian, Island Garden City of Samal, Distretto di Kaputian - Samal, Davao City, Filippine 8119

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,4

da 1106 recensioni

0 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,8
Posizione
8,7
Qualità dello staff
8,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,5
Comfort della stanza
8,7
Cibo/pasti
7,9
Tutte le recensioni (1106)
Ordina per:
Jonel A. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 6 maggio 2016
Awesome
6
Breathtaking views.
Segnala questa recensione
Ruby S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 5 maggio 2016
Must visit resort in davao
5,7
If you will go there, try also to visit their Malipano beach. It is located in a small island nearby, just 5 mins away via speed boat and the best thing is that the speed boat going there is free for guests.
Segnala questa recensione
Lester T. Coppie Philippines, 28 aprile 2016
Great stay
6,3
Great staff, we enjoy our stay. Customer service as it finest.
Segnala questa recensione
May A. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 25 aprile 2016
Pearl Farm Resort
5
Great beach and the food is good
Segnala questa recensione
Jerry L. Coppie Philippines, 24 aprile 2016
Gem of Samal
5,3
It was such a great experience of coming back to Peal Farm.
Segnala questa recensione
Arturo G. Coppie United States of America, 14 aprile 2016
Got engaged
6
Very good gateway place
Segnala questa recensione
Alvin J. Coppie Philippines, 14 aprile 2016
Expensive thou
6,3
Very good
Segnala questa recensione
Rose H. Gruppi United States of America, 30 marzo 2016
Best treasure Davao has to offer!!!
6,7
Our family had a great time staying at Pearl Farm! We felt the warmth and hospitality of staff when we first came in. Aldrin, I hope i remembered his name right, showed us around and had informed what the place has to offer. We stayed at Mandaya House and we are so thrilled to have that room. We enjoyed their sumptuous food and had fun with their happy hours. Had a chance to go to Malipano Island we had fab time. Given a chance, we will come back and enjoy every second of it with the family i love!
Segnala questa recensione
Marlowe B. Coppie Philippines, 24 marzo 2016
Marlowe Badiola
6,7
I spent my birthday here in pearl farm resort, definitely if I had a chance to go back in davao, I will spent it here again. The beach is really beautiful and the staff is really friendly and accommodating. My birthday was my best ever birthday because of pearl farm resort..
Segnala questa recensione
Chariya R. Viaggiatori d'affari Thailand, 18 marzo 2016
Lovely hotel

Great beach , good food and nice room
10
I stayed at Samal room and it was great! Good view and have everything I need. The beach and pool are excellment. Great services , good food , reasonable price. Great place to stay for holliday
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao CityPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - NegoziPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - SpiaggiaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - SpiaggiaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - SpiaggiaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - SpiaggiaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - SpiaggiaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Vista/PanoramaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Vista/PanoramaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Vista/PanoramaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - DintorniPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Strutture e serviziPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - SpiaggiaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Sport e attivitàPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Strutture e serviziPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - CameraPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - SpiaggiaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Sport e attivitàPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - CameraPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - CameraPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Divertimento e svagoPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - CameraPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Sala conferenzePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Strutture e serviziPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Vista/PanoramaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PiscinaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PiscinaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Business CenterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Centro benesserePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - ReceptionPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Vista/PanoramaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Sala conferenzePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - NegoziPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - BagnoPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Centro benesserePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pub/LoungePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Vista/PanoramaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PiscinaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - RistorantePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - RistorantePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - CameraPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - CameraPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - CameraPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - CameraPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - CameraPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - CameraPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Sport e attivitàPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Divertimento e svagoPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - CameraPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - RistorantePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - CameraPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - CameraPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - ReceptionPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PiscinaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - CameraPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - CameraPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - CameraPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - CameraPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - CameraPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - CameraPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - CameraPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - CameraPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Reception


Agoda fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B04