oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Pearl Farm Beach Resort

Kaputian, Island Garden City of Samal, Distretto di Kaputian - Samal, Davao, Filippine (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Pearl Farm Hotel

Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Terrazzo Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Camera Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Terrazzo Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Camera Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Esterno dell’Hotel Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Terrazzo Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Terrazzo Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Terrazzo Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Vista/Panorama Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Piscina Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Spiaggia Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Piscina Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Spiaggia Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Spiaggia Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Dintorni Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Ristorante
Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pub/Lounge Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Esterno dell’Hotel Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pub/Lounge Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Ristorante Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Buffet Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Spiaggia Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Dintorni Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Negozi Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Negozi Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Negozi Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Spiaggia Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Spiaggia
Posizione: Distretto di Kaputian - Samal Numero di camere: 70

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,3

da 984 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,8
Posizione
8,7
Qualità dello staff
8,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,4
Comfort della stanza
8,7
Cibo/pasti
7,9
Tutte le recensioni (984)
Ordina per:
Joshua N. Coppie United States of America, 10 luglio 2014
Extremely relaxing, accommodating, gorgeous views

The resort was beautifully designed and the views were breathtaking. The staff was super accommodating and attentive to our every need. The food was delicious, and we gorged ourselves every meal!
9,3
Our stay was truly delightful, and we already miss the friendly staff. They went above and beyond to ensure we were comfortable and looked after. We felt a bit guilty being waited on hand and foot, but that service is to be expected at a resort of this caliber. The food was exceptionally tasty, but the prices were high. We were thankful our package included the breakfast buffet. The resort beaches were well maintained and the snorkeling off the shore was excellent. If you are looking for a paradise getaway, then Pearl Farm is the place for you. The views of Mt. Apo were great, too!
Maureen L. Gruppi Philippines, 2 luglio 2014
Amazing place, great ambiance!

Beautiful location Relaxing place staff are polite and approachable
9,3
We love the place and we are looking forward in going back:)
Anna M. Gruppi Philippines, 29 giugno 2014
Very good

Quiet Clean Friendly staff
7,7
Great , nice place to relax and unwind The staff are friendly
John C. Gruppi Philippines, 22 giugno 2014
Beautiful place. Infinity pool. Nice view.

View. Pool. Beach.
5,3
Over all the stay was pretty okay. Until we had our Dinner buffet it was 950pesos each person. We found a cockroach in one of the desserts. It was honestly disgusting. The staff just said sorry and did not even sound sincere.
Ana L. Coppie Philippines, 22 giugno 2014
Very Relaxing and Peaceful Stay

Not crowded, super friendly and accommodating staff, very clean room
9
Our Stay here was really great. The staff was very friendly and the room has a really nice interiors. If you're looking for a peaceful and quiet beach, this is the perfect place for you.
Camilia M. Gruppi Philippines, 21 giugno 2014
superb staff performance

beach, relax, staff service
9,3
very friendly staff. look for kuya nelson. he is the best :)
Grace O. Coppie United States of America, 16 giugno 2014
Comfortable except the room was infested with ants

Secluded, quiet, privacy
5,3
Great stay for a quiet weekend getaway as couples but the rooms need extra care for ants and mosquitoes.
Kristine R. Coppie Philippines, 16 giugno 2014
Peaceful.Memorable.One of a kind experience

Ambiance. Friendly Staff. Very clean and accessible restrooms
9,7
We went there for our honeymoon trip. Upon arriving the airport our transfer is already waiting for us. We were promptly brought to their receiving port. The staff are friendly and accommodated our queries. The place is breathtaking and our room in Mandaya is very lovely. I would highly recommend this place for people who wanted to experience serenity and enjoy e beauty of nature.
Royston S. Coppie Singapore, 12 giugno 2014
A Beautiful Resort with Fantastic Swimming Pools

Swimming Pool, The Rooms, Staff was Friendly
9,3
The boat trip to Pearl Farm was about 45mins but once you are there, the place is so peaceful. I love the swimming pools which is absolutely safe for kids too (if they can take the 45mins boat ride). It is actually a small and cozy resort with the beach quite small. However, I spent most of my time at the pool and room so it is fine. I also arranged for a small birthday cake for my partner (which the staff pleasantly surprised us with. The only bad thing is that the resort strictly disallows any outside food and drinks. They will check your bag before you board the boat. The prices of beers there at the resort is also quite expensive (p200 for a can of beer). Having said that, I think overall it is a nice well maintained resort. Good place to get away from the hustle and bustle of city life.
Monika D. Viaggiatori singoli France, 12 giugno 2014
Perfect

quiet - clean - profesional
10
Everything was really perfect

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Pearl Farm Beach Resort DavaoPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - TerrazzoPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - CameraPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - TerrazzoPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - CameraPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Esterno dell’HotelPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - TerrazzoPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - TerrazzoPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - TerrazzoPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Vista/PanoramaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PiscinaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - SpiaggiaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PiscinaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - SpiaggiaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - SpiaggiaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - DintorniPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - RistorantePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pub/LoungePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Esterno dell’HotelPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pub/LoungePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - RistorantePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - BuffetPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - SpiaggiaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - DintorniPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - NegoziPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - NegoziPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - NegoziPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - SpiaggiaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - SpiaggiaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - SpiaggiaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Centro benesserePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Centro benesserePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Sala conferenzePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - DintorniPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - GiardinoPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Divertimento e svagoPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Divertimento e svagoPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Divertimento e svagoPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - NegoziPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Divertimento e svagoPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Divertimento e svagoPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Divertimento e svagoPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Divertimento e svagoPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Esterno dell’HotelPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Esterno dell’HotelPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Esterno dell’HotelPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Esterno dell’HotelPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Esterno dell’HotelPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PiscinaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Esterno dell’HotelPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Esterno dell’HotelPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Esterno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A06