oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Pearl Farm Beach Resort

Kaputian, Island Garden City of Samal, Distretto di Kaputian - Samal, Davao, Filippine 8119 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Pearl Farm Hotel
Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Negozi Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Spiaggia Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Spiaggia Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Vista/Panorama Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Sala conferenze Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Strutture e servizi Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Business Center Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Centro benessere Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Reception Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Vista/Panorama Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Sala conferenze Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Spiaggia Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Spiaggia Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Negozi Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Piscina Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Vista/Panorama
Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Bagno Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Vista/Panorama Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Piscina Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Centro benessere Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Dintorni Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Spiaggia Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Strutture e servizi Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Strutture e servizi Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Cibo e bevande Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pub/Lounge Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Ristorante Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Sport e attività
Posizione: Distretto di Kaputian - Samal Numero di camere: 70

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,3

da 1049 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,8
Posizione
8,7
Qualità dello staff
8,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,5
Comfort della stanza
8,7
Cibo/pasti
7,9
Tutte le recensioni (1049)
Ordina per:
Austin M. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 22 febbraio 2015
Great beach and great food

The food, white sand beach, Samal house
10
You should stay in the samal house on the water and hear the waves under your feet. It is a great hotel but the food and drinks are a little expensive and no other choice on the island. But the happy hour is good value and the bar will be packed.
Roevelinda V. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 15 febbraio 2015
Nice to Relax, good food....😀

Good food, accomodating staff, clean room
8
Enjoyed my Valentine Day, there are many activity like photo booth, candle light dinner, nice music having violinist to entertain us and had visit the other island.
Hou Y. Viaggiatori singoli Taiwan, 17 gennaio 2015
nice place

views, service ,
8,7
Im really have fun here. I spent my Bday here without any advices but the staffs gave me surprise . Im really appreciate. I will be back here again
Grace T. Gruppi Philippines, 10 gennaio 2015
Wonderful place to stay. Will surely go back!

The place, staff and food
7,7
Wonderful vacation. We stayed in a Balay Room-type. My only concern is the bed, it's a bit hard which have me a backache. The food was great as well as the staff. Overall, this is a great place to stay.
Joseph R. Famiglie con figli piccoli United States of America, 9 gennaio 2015
a get away to a paradise

the beach and pools were excellant and clean. breathtaking views that make you feel you are in a different world. having a romantic dinner on the beach with my wife and daughter was perfect
7
we live in samal so we traveled by land, which mostly everyone takes the boat ride from davao. Getting to the resort was no trouble only about 35 min from babak. when you arrive you are blown away by breathtaking views and excellent landscaping. we got a basic room on the hilltop, which unfortunately was our only let down. it did have some odor like that of your old grandparents home or some mold was present somewhere. anyway your not really there for the room, but the surroundings. The food was great and my daughter and us enjoyed the beach and pull much. overall a great stay, the best you could have in Mindanao. we will be returning again, but just getting a different room.
Ayessa J. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 6 gennaio 2015
Best vacation

Friendly staff.. Perfect place to relax, quiet and very close to nature.
9,3
Excellent! We enjoyed our stay
Bethjelyn E. Coppie Philippines, 29 dicembre 2014
An anniversary to remember

Clean, great food and luxury
8,3
Very nice
Teresa V. Coppie United States of America, 22 dicembre 2014
Had a great stay!

Food service and ambiance
7,7
Martha H. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 21 dicembre 2014
Baby friendly facilities

Food, view and staff
9,7
Generally great. The only unsatisfactory experience was the Ylang Ylang Spa. Staff were conversing during their spa service, having momentary pauses. Also, i reserved for a pedicure early in the morning but was not informed of its availability until I followed up while waiting for theanicurist to arrive. I felt that the spa staff were unproffessional and was not worth the fee
Joey C. Coppie United States of America, 17 dicembre 2014
This is paradise!!

Customer service... Staff very nice
9,7
The best ever!!

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Pearl Farm Beach Resort DavaoPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - NegoziPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - SpiaggiaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - SpiaggiaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Vista/PanoramaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Sala conferenzePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Strutture e serviziPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Business CenterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Centro benesserePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ReceptionPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Vista/PanoramaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Sala conferenzePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - SpiaggiaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - SpiaggiaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - NegoziPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PiscinaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Vista/PanoramaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - BagnoPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Vista/PanoramaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PiscinaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Centro benesserePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - DintorniPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - SpiaggiaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Strutture e serviziPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Strutture e serviziPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Cibo e bevandePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pub/LoungePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - RistorantePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Sport e attivitàPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Cibo e bevandePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Vista/Panorama


AS-AGWEB-3C07