oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Pearl Farm Beach Resort

Kaputian, Island Garden City of Samal, Distretto di Kaputian - Samal, Davao, Filippine (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Pearl Farm Hotel
Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Terrazzo Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Camera Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Terrazzo Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Camera Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Esterno dell’Hotel Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Terrazzo Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Terrazzo Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Terrazzo Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Vista/Panorama Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Piscina Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Spiaggia Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Piscina Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Spiaggia Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Spiaggia Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Dintorni Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Ristorante
Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pub/Lounge Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Esterno dell’Hotel Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pub/Lounge Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Ristorante Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Buffet Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Spiaggia Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Dintorni Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Negozi Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Negozi Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Negozi Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Spiaggia Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Spiaggia
Posizione: Distretto di Kaputian - Samal Numero di camere: 70

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,3

da 994 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,8
Posizione
8,7
Qualità dello staff
8,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,4
Comfort della stanza
8,7
Cibo/pasti
7,9
Tutte le recensioni (994)
Ordina per:
Lea W. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 18 agosto 2014
On Mandaya House -

infinity pool, food, beach
8,7
The combination of Filipino and a few Western food was great. Listening to their balladeers while having dinner was sweet and romantic. :) I love their infinity pools. The one near Mandaya House wasn't crowded at all during our visit, so it felt very private. The service was great. Thanks to the staff, specially to Manong Marshal. :) The Mandaya House where my husband and I stayed was spacious. I liked the veranda overlooking the sea and the infinity pool. The bed was firm and comfortable. Suggestion though, please put a couch or a chair. Having a chair to sit on would have been perfect. I just find it weird that with all those space, no one thought of putting a chair?
Lea W. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 18 agosto 2014
On Samal House -

food, infinity pool, beach
9
We booked this room for our parents. They loved the fact that it's right on the water. Plus there's a view of Mt. Apo, the tallest mountain in the Philippines. Beautiful place.
Haris P. Viaggiatori singoli India, 7 agosto 2014
Good Room, good locaiton and nice food

Good Locaiton, Good Swimming pool and Good food
7,3
Good Locaiton, Good Swimming pool and Good food, nice staff and near good shopping place also.
Catherine Q. Coppie Philippines, 28 luglio 2014
Perfect Spot to Relax

Helpful and friendly staff, Nice and clean rooms, relaxing ambiance
8,7
So far it's our most stress-free trip! Staff are nice, and the place is just perfect, calm and relaxing. I'll be back and bring my family with me.
Joshua N. Coppie United States of America, 10 luglio 2014
Extremely relaxing, accommodating, gorgeous views

The resort was beautifully designed and the views were breathtaking. The staff was super accommodating and attentive to our every need. The food was delicious, and we gorged ourselves every meal!
9,3
Our stay was truly delightful, and we already miss the friendly staff. They went above and beyond to ensure we were comfortable and looked after. We felt a bit guilty being waited on hand and foot, but that service is to be expected at a resort of this caliber. The food was exceptionally tasty, but the prices were high. We were thankful our package included the breakfast buffet. The resort beaches were well maintained and the snorkeling off the shore was excellent. If you are looking for a paradise getaway, then Pearl Farm is the place for you. The views of Mt. Apo were great, too!
Maureen L. Coppie Philippines, 2 luglio 2014
Amazing place, great ambiance!

Beautiful location Relaxing place staff are polite and approachable
9,3
We love the place and we are looking forward in going back:)
Anna M. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 29 giugno 2014
Very good

Quiet Clean Friendly staff
7,7
Great , nice place to relax and unwind The staff are friendly
Ana L. Coppie Philippines, 22 giugno 2014
Very Relaxing and Peaceful Stay

Not crowded, super friendly and accommodating staff, very clean room
9
Our Stay here was really great. The staff was very friendly and the room has a really nice interiors. If you're looking for a peaceful and quiet beach, this is the perfect place for you.
John C. Gruppi Philippines, 22 giugno 2014
Beautiful place. Infinity pool. Nice view.

View. Pool. Beach.
5,3
Over all the stay was pretty okay. Until we had our Dinner buffet it was 950pesos each person. We found a cockroach in one of the desserts. It was honestly disgusting. The staff just said sorry and did not even sound sincere.
Camilia M. Gruppi Philippines, 21 giugno 2014
superb staff performance

beach, relax, staff service
9,3
very friendly staff. look for kuya nelson. he is the best :)

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Pearl Farm Beach Resort DavaoPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - TerrazzoPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - CameraPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - TerrazzoPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - CameraPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Esterno dell’HotelPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - TerrazzoPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - TerrazzoPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - TerrazzoPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Vista/PanoramaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PiscinaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - SpiaggiaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PiscinaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - SpiaggiaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - SpiaggiaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - DintorniPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - RistorantePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pub/LoungePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Esterno dell’HotelPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pub/LoungePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - RistorantePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - BuffetPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - SpiaggiaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - DintorniPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - NegoziPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - NegoziPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - NegoziPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - SpiaggiaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - SpiaggiaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - SpiaggiaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Centro benesserePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Centro benesserePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Sala conferenzePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - DintorniPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - GiardinoPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Divertimento e svagoPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Divertimento e svagoPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Divertimento e svagoPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - NegoziPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Divertimento e svagoPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Divertimento e svagoPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Divertimento e svagoPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Divertimento e svagoPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Esterno dell’HotelPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Esterno dell’HotelPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Esterno dell’HotelPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Esterno dell’HotelPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Esterno dell’HotelPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PiscinaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Esterno dell’HotelPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Esterno dell’HotelPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Esterno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C02