oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Pearl Farm Beach Resort

Kaputian, Island Garden City of Samal, Distretto di Kaputian - Samal, Davao, Filippine (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Pearl Farm Hotel
Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Terrazzo Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Camera Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Terrazzo Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Camera Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Esterno dell’Hotel Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Terrazzo Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Terrazzo Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Terrazzo Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Vista/Panorama Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Piscina Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Spiaggia Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Piscina Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Spiaggia Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Spiaggia Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Dintorni Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Ristorante
Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pub/Lounge Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Esterno dell’Hotel Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pub/Lounge Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Ristorante Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Buffet Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Spiaggia Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Dintorni Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Negozi Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Negozi Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Negozi Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Spiaggia Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Spiaggia
Posizione: Distretto di Kaputian - Samal Numero di camere: 70

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,3

da 1026 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,8
Posizione
8,7
Qualità dello staff
8,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,5
Comfort della stanza
8,7
Cibo/pasti
7,9
Tutte le recensioni (1026)
Ordina per:
Angela F. Gruppi Philippines, 22 novembre 2014
Superb

Food, room, service
9,7
I loved our stay in pearl farm. Food was great, their staff was very warm and our room view was fantastic. You will not need to go snorkelling as you will have a view of the fishes from the veranda of the room. I will definitely come back given the chance. One thing that I didnt like was they changed the boat schedule abruptly which was a bit of a problem for us as since we were all set with the plan then the sudden change gave us lots of time to kill off the island but that was about it.
Robert W. Coppie United Kingdom, 14 novembre 2014
The best ever

Everything
10
You won't be able to beat this resort it's all 110%
Kelvin K. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 13 novembre 2014
More is needed to be a 5 Star Resort

Location, friendly staff and cleanliness.
6
It was a wonderful experience being so close with nature. The beach was splendid given it was a fishing santurary. More variety and quality is needed in terms of the F&B available today.
Marylou R. Coppie United States of America, 9 novembre 2014
My perfect romantic mini vacation

very nice staff,clean ,beautiful place
9,7
From the time I booked this vacation on this resort,I was already impressed by the way they welcomed me.They were very organized,we came to the Marina and all the paper works were ready and they were able to upgrade my reservation too.The boat left on time,we were so excited to get to the place.They welcomed us with fresh cold fruit juice and took us to our room.The Samal house was beautiful and the view from our front door/balcony was gorgeous,overlooking the pristine sea,Mt.Apo.Pagoda bar,nearby island,palm trees and well maintained surroundings.We had a perfect,quite,romantic stay in this resort.All the staff are nice,friendly and courteous.
Steve W. Coppie United Kingdom, 7 novembre 2014
Very happy and comfortable stay.

Location, service, facilities!
9
This is the second return to Pearl Farm. It is a real treat when staying in Davao to spend some time in a mini paradise.
Sharon A. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 2 novembre 2014
Serene vacation

View, room, and pool
8
It was a welcome vacation where I got to relax with the serene ambiance of the resort. I love the view, the beach and the pool. The restaurant makes things alot inconvenient since you have to change to your dry clothes before you can eat. The food also need alot of improvement since you don't have much choices. The pool hours is too short. The view from the room is the best!
Susan M. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 31 ottobre 2014
Pearl Farm Family Vacation

the beds are perfect, very nice surrounding & boat transfers are cofortable & on time
9,7
We stayed for one night only. But it was perfect, we were able to spend quality time with our kids. Everything was so relaxing. The pools were perfect, not too crowded. My kids enjoyed the short trip to Malipano Island, they love the starfish! The food was ok, I love the arugula salad! The waiter was nice enough to ask their kitchen to cook a simple soup for my 3y/o son since he was not eating. I was so thankful because somehow we were able to make him eat. The beds are very comfortable, the surroundings are perfect, just like paradise! we would want to go back again soon!
Marichelle B. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 30 ottobre 2014
quiet location. very relaxing

uniqueness of set up of cottages
7,3
Friendly staff. Nice room
May C. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 30 ottobre 2014
like a paradise

accommodation and tranquility
8
Amazing and memorable
Matilde F. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 30 ottobre 2014
Unforgettable experience

view, environment and tranquility
10
It is among my best experiences which I will cherish! I really enjoyed our stay because of the crystal clear water, cozy and relaxing rooms and very nice environment!

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Pearl Farm Beach Resort DavaoPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - TerrazzoPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - CameraPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - TerrazzoPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - CameraPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Esterno dell’HotelPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - TerrazzoPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - TerrazzoPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - TerrazzoPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Vista/PanoramaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PiscinaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - SpiaggiaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PiscinaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - SpiaggiaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - SpiaggiaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - DintorniPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - RistorantePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pub/LoungePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Esterno dell’HotelPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pub/LoungePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - RistorantePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - BuffetPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - SpiaggiaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - DintorniPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - NegoziPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - NegoziPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - NegoziPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - SpiaggiaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - SpiaggiaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - SpiaggiaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Centro benesserePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Centro benesserePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Sala conferenzePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - DintorniPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - GiardinoPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Divertimento e svagoPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Divertimento e svagoPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Divertimento e svagoPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - NegoziPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Divertimento e svagoPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Divertimento e svagoPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Divertimento e svagoPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Divertimento e svagoPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Esterno dell’HotelPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Esterno dell’HotelPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Esterno dell’HotelPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Esterno dell’HotelPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Esterno dell’HotelPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PiscinaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Esterno dell’HotelPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Esterno dell’HotelPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Esterno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C06