oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Pearl Farm Beach Resort

Kaputian, Island Garden City of Samal, Distretto di Kaputian - Samal, Davao, Filippine (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Pearl Farm Hotel
Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Terrazzo Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Camera Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Terrazzo Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Camera Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Esterno dell’Hotel Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Terrazzo Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Terrazzo Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Terrazzo Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Vista/Panorama Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Piscina Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Spiaggia Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Piscina Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Spiaggia Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Spiaggia Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Dintorni Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Ristorante
Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pub/Lounge Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Esterno dell’Hotel Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pub/Lounge Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Ristorante Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Buffet Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Spiaggia Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Dintorni Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Negozi Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Negozi Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Negozi Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Spiaggia Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Spiaggia
Posizione: Distretto di Kaputian - Samal Numero di camere: 70

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,3

da 1006 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,8
Posizione
8,7
Qualità dello staff
8,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,4
Comfort della stanza
8,7
Cibo/pasti
7,9
Tutte le recensioni (1006)
Ordina per:
Ignacio J. Coppie United States of America, 28 settembre 2014
Pearl Farm Break...

Staff, Location, Amenities
9,7
Relaxing.. enough space for the day trippers and overnight guests. Beach is clean and snorkeling is not adventurous but see a lot of fish. Decent enough food and drinks.
Ivy R. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 27 settembre 2014
Highly recommended

Friendly staff, clean, beautiful views
9,3
Mary E. Gruppi Philippines, 26 settembre 2014
Overnight at Pearl Farm - Worth it!

Ambiance, Accomodation and Staff hospitality
8,7
Aidan B. Coppie United Kingdom, 26 settembre 2014
Beautiful Location

Location, Beaches, Quiet
7,3
Pearl Farm is a beautiful resort and best to stay there during the week when there are a few guests. The beach is fantastic and the waters are crystal clear. It is a perfect location for a lazy and relaxing holiday. The staff are very friendly. The rooms are a little old but it is doesn't really impact the experience. The only point that needs great improvement is the food.
Imie L. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 12 settembre 2014
Nice Resort with Quiet Surroundings

Serene, Isolated yet Relaxing
6,7
Better than our previous stay at Samal Suite. Liked the Samal House... panoramic view of the sea. Clear waters and can actually see the fishes from the balcony. Old Rooms with wood and native settings and designs but clean.
Michael L. Coppie United States of America, 27 agosto 2014
Best in the area by far!

Acivities, Water Sports, Attenntive and Super Polite/Competent Staff
9,3
Highly recommended! There was a slight any problem in the Samal House we stayed in, however, the staff was already aware and were spraying to try to take care of the problem without interrupting our stay.This is not the cheapest in the Davao / Samal Island area, however, I saw the rest while on the ferry to Pearl Farm. You don't even quite get what you pay for with those others, and at Pearl, you get so much more. The Kayak is a very inexpensive and fun option. My girlfriend and I spent a day Kayaking between the islands and had so much fun. The waters are netted resulting in some of the cleanest and clearest beach water around. Pay the extra money for Pearl Farm and enjoy your stay. ! night is NOT enough time, so I will be back soon!
Lea W. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 18 agosto 2014
On Mandaya House -

infinity pool, food, beach
8,7
The combination of Filipino and a few Western food was great. Listening to their balladeers while having dinner was sweet and romantic. :) I love their infinity pools. The one near Mandaya House wasn't crowded at all during our visit, so it felt very private. The service was great. Thanks to the staff, specially to Manong Marshal. :) The Mandaya House where my husband and I stayed was spacious. I liked the veranda overlooking the sea and the infinity pool. The bed was firm and comfortable. Suggestion though, please put a couch or a chair. Having a chair to sit on would have been perfect. I just find it weird that with all those space, no one thought of putting a chair?
Lea W. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 18 agosto 2014
On Samal House -

food, infinity pool, beach
9
We booked this room for our parents. They loved the fact that it's right on the water. Plus there's a view of Mt. Apo, the tallest mountain in the Philippines. Beautiful place.
Jae K. Gruppi South Korea, 15 agosto 2014
good pearfarm but

beach ,samar room,view
8,7
i have been 3times always think about not good food dinner food is not delisious...i think breakfase more good
Haris P. Viaggiatori singoli India, 7 agosto 2014
Good Room, good locaiton and nice food

Good Locaiton, Good Swimming pool and Good food
7,3
Good Locaiton, Good Swimming pool and Good food, nice staff and near good shopping place also.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Pearl Farm Beach Resort DavaoPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - TerrazzoPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - CameraPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - TerrazzoPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - CameraPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Esterno dell’HotelPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - TerrazzoPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - TerrazzoPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - TerrazzoPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Vista/PanoramaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PiscinaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - SpiaggiaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PiscinaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - SpiaggiaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - SpiaggiaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - DintorniPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - RistorantePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pub/LoungePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Esterno dell’HotelPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pub/LoungePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - RistorantePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - BuffetPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - SpiaggiaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - DintorniPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - NegoziPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - NegoziPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - NegoziPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - SpiaggiaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - SpiaggiaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - SpiaggiaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Centro benesserePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Centro benesserePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Sala conferenzePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - DintorniPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - GiardinoPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Divertimento e svagoPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Divertimento e svagoPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Divertimento e svagoPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - NegoziPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Divertimento e svagoPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Divertimento e svagoPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Divertimento e svagoPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Divertimento e svagoPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Esterno dell’HotelPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Esterno dell’HotelPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Esterno dell’HotelPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Esterno dell’HotelPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Esterno dell’HotelPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PiscinaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Esterno dell’HotelPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Esterno dell’HotelPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Esterno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A07