Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Pearl Hotel

42 Montri Road, Muang, Phuket Town, Phuket, Thailandia 83000

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,0

da 129 recensioni

0 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,0
Posizione
7,8
Qualità dello staff
6,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,7
Comfort della stanza
7,4
Cibo/pasti
6,4
Tutte le recensioni (129)
Ordina per:
Mike B. Viaggiatori d'affari Germany, 30 dicembre 2015
Location

Location/Food/Parking
7
Segnala questa recensione
Vivian J. Gruppi Finland, 24 dicembre 2015
Good hotel to stay

Super friendly staff, nice pool, good location
9,3
Our stay was nice! Stayed there for 2 nights. Location was good and staff helped whenever needed:) close to Ocean shopping mall!
Segnala questa recensione
Sirikul S. Viaggiatori singoli Thailand, 14 dicembre 2015
Good values

Newer rooms, cleanliness, comfortable beds
10
I booked one of the new rooms on the top floor. It was very nice, very modern. Everything is clean and the bed is really comfy. Hot water works great, no issue about water drainage like other hotels. Staffs at front desk and house keepers are very helpful and friendly. I am very happy that I decided to stay at Pearl Hotel regardless of some negative reviews. The 12th floor restaurant is also excellent.
Segnala questa recensione
Jon B. Famiglie con figli grandi Thailand, 12 dicembre 2015
A short stay

Newly designed rooms - priced affordable
7,7
We were on our way to Phi Phi islands and this was convenient to the ferry's
Segnala questa recensione
Eileen T. Gruppi Singapore, 22 ottobre 2015
Prime location

They are coming up with a new noodle restaurant! Looking forward to stay in the hotel again and the staff there was helpful and friendly. They are very responsive too.
8
Being a 3 star hotel, I think that they did not overate themselves. I think if they renovate their hotel, I believe that they will be able to move up the chart.
Segnala questa recensione
Li C. Gruppi Singapore, 19 ottobre 2015
Great location & clean

Location, cleaniness & food
8
Excellent. It was my 2nd time staying at pearl.
Segnala questa recensione
Jurarat R. Coppie Thailand, 16 aprile 2015
Not many service

Near the city
6,3
We stayed just 1night,,it was good
Segnala questa recensione
Joanne S. Coppie Australia, 17 gennaio 2015
Newly refurbished rooms very spacious and pleasant

Location. Comfort, size and cleanliness of room. Pool.
7,7
The Pearl Hotel looks awful from the outside! Once you step inside, however, you see that it is steeped in history. We stayed on one of the newly refurbed rooms and it was very nice. It was spacious, modern, spotless and offered a great view across the city. Air-con and TV worked and the window opened. There is no balcony. The wifi was intermittent during our stay. The pool area was quiet and charming, although the pool looked a bit dirty. We did not have any food or drink in the hotel.
Segnala questa recensione
Stephanie D. Coppie Australia, 9 gennaio 2015
nice hotel. good location. modern rooms

room, restaurant, clean
8,7
Segnala questa recensione
Hans H. Coppie Germany, 8 gennaio 2015
BIGGG ROOM

location, size of room, breakfast
7,3
We had a large big room here on floor 5 with view to the palace. Nice clean bathroom with radio in the shower. Kitchenette provided. Great breakfast buffet included - next door to the hotel. The lounge seemed "posh" but after all it was just a nice and clean hotel with a giant room. Nothing special but absolutely good enough for a night. Funny - when returning late that evening, the receptionist still tried to arrange "massage girls" for us :-)
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
Pearl Hotel PhuketPearl Hotel Phuket - CameraPearl Hotel Phuket - CameraPearl Hotel Phuket - CameraPearl Hotel Phuket - CameraPearl Hotel Phuket - CameraPearl Hotel Phuket - BagnoPearl Hotel Phuket - RistorantePearl Hotel Phuket - RistorantePearl Hotel Phuket - RistorantePearl Hotel Phuket - RistorantePearl Hotel Phuket - CameraPearl Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelPearl Hotel Phuket - HallPearl Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’HotelPearl Hotel Phuket - HallPearl Hotel Phuket - Sala conferenzePearl Hotel Phuket - Sala conferenzePearl Hotel Phuket - Sala conferenzePearl Hotel Phuket - RistorantePearl Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPearl Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPearl Hotel Phuket - Sala conferenzePearl Hotel Phuket - Sala conferenzePearl Hotel Phuket - CameraPearl Hotel Phuket - Camera


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C04