oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Pearl Hotel

42 Montri Road, Muang, Phuket Town, Phuket, Thailandia 83000 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Pearl Hotel Phuket - Camera Pearl Hotel Phuket - Camera Pearl Hotel Phuket - Camera Pearl Hotel Phuket - Camera Pearl Hotel Phuket - Camera Pearl Hotel Phuket - Camera Pearl Hotel Phuket - Camera Pearl Hotel Phuket - Camera Pearl Hotel Phuket - Camera Pearl Hotel Phuket - Camera Pearl Hotel Phuket - Camera Pearl Hotel Phuket - Ristorante Pearl Hotel Phuket - Ristorante Pearl Hotel Phuket - Ristorante Pearl Hotel Phuket - Ristorante Pearl Hotel Phuket - Ristorante
Pearl Hotel Phuket - Sala conferenze Pearl Hotel Phuket - Sala conferenze Pearl Hotel Phuket - Sala conferenze Pearl Hotel Phuket - Sala conferenze Pearl Hotel Phuket - Sala conferenze Pearl Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel Pearl Hotel Phuket - Hall Pearl Hotel Phuket - Hall Pearl Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Pearl Hotel Phuket - Piscina Pearl Hotel Phuket - Piscina Pearl Hotel Phuket - Hall
Posizione: Phuket Town Numero di camere: 212

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,8

da 109 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
6,8
Posizione
7,6
Qualità dello staff
6,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,5
Comfort della stanza
7,3
Cibo/pasti
6,4
Tutte le recensioni (109)
Ordina per:
Rosli B. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 13 ottobre 2014
Pearl Hotel Stay

Comfort, Clean & Friendlier
7,7
Overall, this hotel is good to stay. However, we were placed on the 10th floor which was too quiet. We were wondering whether we were alone on this floor. Suggest to place us with other hotel accommodaters. The most important thing is that there is no wifi in the room. We have to go to the restaurant on the ground floor for free wifi. Inconvenience.
Dieter L. Viaggiatori d'affari Australia, 4 giugno 2014
not plesent very disappointed

Pearl Hotel
2
William B. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 7 settembre 2013
Good base but not for pleasure

Location. Housekeeping staff.
4,7
Peter K. Coppie Australia, 19 luglio 2013
Right in the middle of Phuket Town

Comfortable bed, air conditioning, shower
6,7
It was a day of recovery for me so the fact that it was a comfortable bed was great.
Mihoko Y. Famiglie con figli grandi Japan, 24 giugno 2013
Though the room was very old, I have no complains.

breakfast, location, view form the room
7,7
No free wifi is provided. Hotel staff told us kindly to buy access card and use it with pc at lobby. Room is very old. No coffee/tea making facility. But I like this hotel. This hotel must be once the best hotel in Phuket Town, I guess. Fruits was served by the staff with traditional Thai costume at evening. Staff's uniform was also very nice kebaya and sarong.
Quenton T. Coppie Australia, 3 aprile 2013
Pleasant, budget wise

Value, gardens , pool
7,3
It was a pleasant stay , at around $50 a night breakfast included nice gardens and helpful staff after booking a flying hanuman trip online had them call ahead and arrange our pick up and again remind us when pick up was
Chanunphorn P. Viaggiatori d'affari Thailand, 24 marzo 2013
Hotel in in city centre but it is very old.

Central of Phuket city for those who is doing business
3
Room is very awful. We booked Junior suite which was the highest type of room in Agoda but the room is so old and not clean at all.
Peter G. Coppie Australia, 15 marzo 2013
needs makeover

frendly service and good pool
5
a bit below what i expected, a long way to get a drink from the pool
Jan M. Famiglie con figli piccoli Norway, 4 gennaio 2013
A little tired hotel, but clean

Ideal for shopping, friendly staff
7,7
the pool was not cleaned up when we checked in, but they cleaned it up 2.nd january. we ordered 2 junior suites, but they were in 8th and 10th floor. with 4 children that was not a good solution for us. in the end we ended up with a junior suite with a connecting room instead - a perfect solution for us! very friendly staff and good service. nice breakfast. a tired hotel that have seen better days, but clean. perfect if you want to shop (robinson and markets within walking distance.
Wes B. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 26 dicembre 2012
Enjoyed my Christmas at the Pearl in Phuket.

Wonderful pool with jungle gardens and waterfall- in center of town.
8
The Pearl Hotel in Phuket is an enjoyable place to spend a holiday or just relax time in downtown Phuket. The staff are as friendly, positive, and helpful as I have seen in a medium size hotel here. The pool is in a beautiful jungle filled garden with waterfalls- about as relaxing as you can get. While the rooms are a bit old, they are adequate, spacious, with good views overlooking Phuket town. The included breakfast meals are not exciting- but just fine. The value for the cost is good. I will be happy to go to the Pearl again. Wes B.
Suggerimento: Any visitor who wants to get a feeling for Phuket town might want to take in: The night food market (dalat), the day market on Ranong Rd. and the old Chinese section on Talang Rd. These give you an authentic view of life in Thailand

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Pearl Hotel PhuketPearl Hotel Phuket - CameraPearl Hotel Phuket - CameraPearl Hotel Phuket - CameraPearl Hotel Phuket - CameraPearl Hotel Phuket - CameraPearl Hotel Phuket - CameraPearl Hotel Phuket - CameraPearl Hotel Phuket - CameraPearl Hotel Phuket - CameraPearl Hotel Phuket - CameraPearl Hotel Phuket - CameraPearl Hotel Phuket - RistorantePearl Hotel Phuket - RistorantePearl Hotel Phuket - RistorantePearl Hotel Phuket - RistorantePearl Hotel Phuket - RistorantePearl Hotel Phuket - Sala conferenzePearl Hotel Phuket - Sala conferenzePearl Hotel Phuket - Sala conferenzePearl Hotel Phuket - Sala conferenzePearl Hotel Phuket - Sala conferenzePearl Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’HotelPearl Hotel Phuket - HallPearl Hotel Phuket - HallPearl Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelPearl Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPearl Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPearl Hotel Phuket - HallPearl Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’HotelPearl Hotel Phuket - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3B05