Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Pearl Lane Hotel

1700 M Orosa St, cnr Gen Malvar St , Malate, Manila, Filippine (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Camera Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Camera Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Camera Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Camera Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Ristorante Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Reception Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Ingresso Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Cibo e bevande Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Esterno dell’Hotel Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Ristorante Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Ristorante Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Ristorante Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Ristorante Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Ristorante Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Esterno dell’Hotel Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Camera
Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Bagno Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Camera Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Camera Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Camera Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Camera Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Bagno Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Camera Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Camera Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Camera Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Camera Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Camera Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Camera
Posizione: Malate Numero di camere: 45
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo
Qualità-prezzo
7,7
Posizione
8,1
Qualità dello staff
7,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,7
Comfort della stanza
7,8
Cibo/pasti
6,7
Tutte le recensioni (1441)
Ordina per:
Giovanni A. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 24 gennaio 2012
buon 2 stelle

cortesia del personale
7,7
il personale è disponibile ad esaudire qualsiasi richiesta nelle loro possibilita , wifi perfettamente funzionale e veloce ,camere confortevoli e pulite , alle 7 del mattino chiamato la reception per segnalare un corto circuito dopo 5 minuti sono intervenuti e dopo 10 minuti il guastop era riparato
Sugg. sull'Hotel: richiedete a chi sistema la camera di fornire i prodotti d'igiene del bagno se sono finiti altrimenti correte il rischio di dover andare alla reception a chiederlo
Segnala questa recensione
Kokwah C. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 18 luglio 2015
Mediocre Lane

Cheery staff and cleanliness
5,7
I normally stays with the sister hotel Pearl Garden but wanted to try the Pearl Lane since reviews were good. First of all, the Lane's rates are cheaper by about 10-15% compared to the Garden. The hotel is old and some parts needs to be refurbished to impress. Just like the Garden. Old air-con is working but noisy Both hotels are within walking distance to one another. The bathroom is a bit small with shower, toilet and wash basin squeezed into it. This is my only grouse. But the deluxe room itself is a big area. No complaint here. Cleanliness is good and this is to be commended. Breakfast is a bit poor with limited choices but the open air dining concept is refreshing. Location wise, it is situated in a quieter part of Malate where taxis are less compared to the Garden on Adriatico. No restaurants nearby but many to be found within a couple of blocks away ( 10-20 minutes or more walking distance ) Robinson Place, a mega shopping complex is 5 minutes walking distance and many restaurants catering to all and sundry can be found here. Compare to the Garden, good restaurants are just steps away. I still have a beef with their bath towels which are too small and have complained about it. Nothing has been done thus far. Personally, I would prefer to stay at the Garden where it is much more accessible to all things. Paying more but worth it. I wish......they have changed the towels since my last stay. I would still recommend the Lane if you prefer quietness.
Segnala questa recensione
Robert R. Coppie Australia, 27 giugno 2015
the pearl lane hotel is good value for money close

the location for me quiet rooms and clean
10
Very satisfactory
Segnala questa recensione
Sigmundur H. Coppie Iceland, 2 giugno 2015
Malate gem

Excellent location, friendly staff; good value
9,7
The Pearl Lane is a 2 star property and so you should set your expectations accordingly. What you do get is great value for money. Nice friendly staff. Strong wifi and a great location near restaurants and bars in Malate. Upgrade gives you a really large room and its a consistently good experience. Will be staying here again.
Segnala questa recensione
Hisham A. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 30 maggio 2015
Can't complain much.

location. location. location.
8,3
Every time if I'm going Manila, without a miss I would stay in this hotel. But with the constant change of staff working, guess it's quite hard to upkeep the service standards and food quality.
Segnala questa recensione
Saliyanah A. Coppie Singapore, 18 maggio 2015
Its always good to be back at this hotel

Great location. Friendly staff..good wifi
7,7
This seems to be the only hotel that i keep on coming back to. Great value
Segnala questa recensione
Jin Y. Coppie China, 12 maggio 2015
super budget hotel with great services

room very clean , staff very nice and security no. very safe
9,7
i have to say this hotel is very good , believe me you will never regret choosing this hotel , everyone knew thier roles and give thier best service.to make our stay comfy and safe . hotel location to airport by meter approx. 150peso ,the only thing is u hv to bear with the aircon in the room which is alittle noisy , other than that everything is good especially the free breakfast on the 5th floor with nice servings of drinks n food. taxi in malate area plenty but taxi drivers always try thier luck to con u......which is bad , all the malls n attractions are pretty close by ...taxi fees by meter rarely hits above 200pesos.....pearl lane hotel locations is bar/massage streets. lots of restaurants from koreans , japanese , chinese etc.....night falls the nearby streets is very happening ..it is not to safe if u wander the streets after 2am....so , happy tour in malate phillipines....mabuhay.....
Segnala questa recensione
Frances J. Coppie Philippines, 10 maggio 2015
It was the best

The location..Staff and Value for Money
10
Segnala questa recensione
Nanette O. Famiglie con figli piccoli Ireland, 15 aprile 2015
Convenient place

Friendly staff, near the airport and
6,3
Segnala questa recensione
James G. Coppie United States of America, 25 marzo 2015
Good for a short visit

Good Value, Clean with Nice Breakfast
8
Good value for the money spent. It is not a luxery hotel but clean & comfortable. Close to somewhat of a party area. Breakfast was enjoyable.
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Pearl Lane Hotel ManilaPearl Lane Hotel Manila - CameraPearl Lane Hotel Manila - CameraPearl Lane Hotel Manila - CameraPearl Lane Hotel Manila - CameraPearl Lane Hotel Manila - RistorantePearl Lane Hotel Manila - ReceptionPearl Lane Hotel Manila - IngressoPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Cibo e bevandePearl Lane Hotel Manila - Esterno dell’HotelPearl Lane Hotel Manila - RistorantePearl Lane Hotel Manila - RistorantePearl Lane Hotel Manila - RistorantePearl Lane Hotel Manila - RistorantePearl Lane Hotel Manila - RistorantePearl Lane Hotel Manila - Esterno dell’HotelPearl Lane Hotel Manila - CameraPearl Lane Hotel Manila - BagnoPearl Lane Hotel Manila - CameraPearl Lane Hotel Manila - CameraPearl Lane Hotel Manila - CameraPearl Lane Hotel Manila - CameraPearl Lane Hotel Manila - BagnoPearl Lane Hotel Manila - CameraPearl Lane Hotel Manila - CameraPearl Lane Hotel Manila - CameraPearl Lane Hotel Manila - CameraPearl Lane Hotel Manila - CameraPearl Lane Hotel Manila - CameraPearl Lane Hotel Manila - CameraPearl Lane Hotel Manila - CameraPearl Lane Hotel Manila - CameraPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Camera

Recensioni dei clienti - Pearl Lane Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C01