Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Pearl Lane Hotel

1700 M Orosa St, cnr Gen Malvar St , Malate, Manila, Filippine (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Esterno dell’Hotel Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Reception Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Interno dell’Hotel Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Interno dell’Hotel Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Camera Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Camera Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Camera Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Camera Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Interno dell’Hotel Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Vista/Panorama Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Esterno dell’Hotel Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Esterno dell’Hotel Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Reception Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Camera Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Camera Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Camera
Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Camera Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Camera
Posizione dell'Hotel: Malate Numero di camere: 45

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,6

da 1322 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,8
Posizione
8,1
Qualità dello staff
7,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,7
Comfort della stanza
7,9
Cibo/pasti
6,8
Tutte le recensioni (1322)
Giovanni A. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 24 gennaio 2012
buon 2 stelle

cortesia del personale
7,7
il personale è disponibile ad esaudire qualsiasi richiesta nelle loro possibilita , wifi perfettamente funzionale e veloce ,camere confortevoli e pulite , alle 7 del mattino chiamato la reception per segnalare un corto circuito dopo 5 minuti sono intervenuti e dopo 10 minuti il guastop era riparato
Sugg. sull'Hotel: richiedete a chi sistema la camera di fornire i prodotti d'igiene del bagno se sono finiti altrimenti correte il rischio di dover andare alla reception a chiederlo
Lady R. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 9 aprile 2014
Good location

Location, friendly staff, clean
8,7
Hotel was a stones throw away where I needed to be so that was extremely helpful. Room was clean and average. No view from our window. Breakfast was average. Only downside was that our toilet got clogged up but was fixed.
Wai K. Viaggiatori d'affari United Kingdom, 4 aprile 2014
Good value for money

all essential items are available in room, Friendly and efficient staff, centrally located and next to a large Mall
7,3
Hanspeter G. Coppie Switzerland, 2 aprile 2014
in all terms agreable

its calm, near to big Robinsons mall, walking distance to nice Harbour View Restaurant at the Manila Bay, big room for good prize
8,3
in all means agreable, except the aircon that is the old type like in many places and thus too loud
Gordon M. Coppie Australia, 31 marzo 2014
Very brief overnight stay

Fairly central location, helpful staff, clean room
6,3
This is a very compact hotel. Staff were friendly and helpful but required a photocopy of our passports before letting us in (never had that before - is that normal)? Our 'Superior' room on the third floor was clean but small, with no windows. The only ventilation in our room was an exhaust fan in the small en-suite which had the effect of sucking cigarette smoky air in from the lobby outside the room where smokers waited for lifts. This made the room feel quite stuffy.
Gisela R. Coppie Philippines, 30 marzo 2014
it was a brief stay but memorable

nice and friendly staffs, accessible and less crowd
6,7
Fair
Taichiro H. Viaggiatori d'affari Japan, 16 marzo 2014
Quiet stay in a small business hotel in Mlate

Quick services, good location and friendly staffs
8,3
Stay at Pearl Lane satisfied me again and staffs at reception and security provided the same level of services with my business partners as well. But quality of breakfast and taste of coffee offered at restaurant is not so good. Also internet connection is unstable always and it irritated us so much.
Kok C. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 14 marzo 2014
Big room + Friendly Staff & security officers

Room clean, Great Staffs & Good location !!
8,7
Taichiro H. Viaggiatori d'affari Japan, 10 marzo 2014
Small clean hotel in Malate

Attendable staffs, quiet room and good location in city center
8
Friendly staffs welcomed me well and assigned me a room quickly for me upon checking in. Location is excellent to dine at nearby restaurants and shop at stores in Robinsons shopping mall in a walking distance. It's relatively quiet because it's a bit far from busy district in Malate but hard to find empty taxies sometimes.
Saliyanah A. Gruppi Singapore, 10 marzo 2014
Alittle Disappointing

Friendly staff, great location, fast check in n out
6,3
I've been coming back to this hotel since 2010. However this trip is abit disappointing as the housekeeping was really bad. Room not properly clean and no complimentary drinks upon arival n no complimentary water every morning. Location was great but i might not be coming back to this hotel. Standard have drop badly. Last Jan when i book this hotel, its still great.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Pearl Lane Hotel ManilaPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Esterno dell’HotelPearl Lane Hotel Manila - ReceptionPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Interno dell’HotelPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Interno dell’HotelPearl Lane Hotel Manila - CameraPearl Lane Hotel Manila - CameraPearl Lane Hotel Manila - CameraPearl Lane Hotel Manila - CameraPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Interno dell’HotelPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Vista/PanoramaPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Esterno dell’HotelPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Esterno dell’HotelPearl Lane Hotel Manila - ReceptionPearl Lane Hotel Manila - CameraPearl Lane Hotel Manila - CameraPearl Lane Hotel Manila - CameraPearl Lane Hotel Manila - CameraPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Camera

Recensioni dei clienti - Pearl Lane Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B03