Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel

5 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapore 179805 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Excelsior
Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Camera Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Camera Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Camera Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Camera Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Piscina Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Hall Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Vista/Panorama Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Vista/Panorama Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Vista/Panorama Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Vista/Panorama Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Vista/Panorama Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Piscina Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Ristorante Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Palestra Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bagno Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Vista/Panorama
Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Esterno dell’Hotel Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Esterno dell’Hotel Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bagno Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Piscina Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Ingresso Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Piscina Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bagno Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Vista/Panorama Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Esterno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Marina Bay Numero di camere: 600
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,5

da 8001 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,2
Posizione
8,7
Qualità dello staff
7,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,5
Comfort della stanza
7,6
Cibo/pasti
6,6
Tutte le recensioni (8001)
Ordina per:
Valter P. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 17 dicembre 2014
soggiorno a singapore

letto, bagno, sky bar
9
Federico D. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 12 settembre 2014
Soggiorno piacevole

staff, pulizia, posizione centrale
8
soggiorno piacevole, stanze pulite e spaziose, staff cordiale e disponibile, posizione centrale.
Luigi E. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 8 maggio 2013
buona posizione, bisognoso di sistemazione

posizione, wi-fi
5,3
Andrea R. Coppie Switzerland, 24 marzo 2012
Hotel centrale;

localita
5,3
solo 1 notte di ritorno dal Borneo; localizzato in zona centrale; piccola piscina; personale cortese; colazione non inclusa
Katiuscia C. Coppie Italy, 11 gennaio 2012
buona posizione ma un po vecchio lasciato andare

buona posizione vicino alla metro ma un po maleodorante
6
l albergo forse era bello una volta stanza maleodorante e chiusa da tempo ottima la posizione vicino alla metro
Mauro M. Coppie Italy, 25 marzo 2010
ottima posizione

posizione centrale
7,3
posizionato nel colonial district è molto comodo per raggiungere numerose località interessanti. a pochi minuti a piedi si trova la stazione della metropolitana city hall. la zona risulta molto tranquilla, personalmente alla sera rientravo a piedi dopo avere cenato nella zona vivacissima e piena di ristoranti del quays riguardo al prezzo, ho potuto usufruire di una promozione agoda altrimenti forse è un po' caro. non ho provato il ristorante.
Sugg. sulla cucina: provate a pranzare o cenare alle le bancarelle gastronomiche presso i mercati
Pietro F. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 30 novembre 2009
Singapore -singapore

Centralissimo.VANNTAGGIOSA LA METRO A 5 MINUTI DALL'ALBERGO.nEGOZI TUTTO INTORNO.ATTACCATO A Boat quay con i suoi cento ristoranti. Quello italiano e'il PASTA FResca.Look lussuoso e moderno.
6,3
L'albergo per passarvi 1 o 2 notti puo' andare ma non scordate i tappi per le orecchie e una mascherina-quelle che danno in aereo- perche' non ci sono scuri o tapparelle. Solo una tenda he lascia entrare molta luce.Buono l' impianto d'aria condizionata.Con Agoda avrete le stanze migliori.
Sugg. sullo shopping: Fate attenzione a comperare prodotti elettronici nel negozio difronte all'albergo, come macchine fotografiche o video. Anche gli obbiettivi sono cari.Se discutete il prezzo fate attenzione all'addebito sulla carta di credito. Scrivono quello che vogliono loro. Tanto i turisti stressati e stanchi non se ne accorgono!!!
Wayne S. Coppie Australia, 26 maggio 2015
Peninsula may 2015

Location, Pool, Security
7
The stay was just OK. The location was the best thing going for it. Less than 5 minutes walk to Clark Quay and basically just across road to the MRT and bus lines. The MRT entrance could also be used to walk underground to places like The Suntec Centre, Raffles Square etc. out of the heat and shop along the way. Drinks are expensive but they are all over Singapore. The aircon unit had to be cranked back to 13 degrees to make any dint in the temperature. There's a lot of rooms to service so if staying for more tham one night then don't expect the room to be cleaned or clean towels before 5pm
Samantha F. Coppie Singapore, 25 maggio 2015
A weekend in Singapore

location, value for money, friendly staff
7
My boyfriend and I were visiting family in Singapore and hopped around 3 hotels over a 5 day period, with Penninsula Excelsior as the third and final stop. We were staying on the 15th floor in the Penninsula tower, giving us a nice view of the city. The room was smaller than anticipated, with the bathroom about the same size as the bedroom. There was barely any room to walk around after we opened our luggage. There was no iron in the room, which was an issue for us as we had a wedding to attend and our clothes were a little crinkled after our long flight. There wasn't an outlet in the bathroom for my curling iron, which made it a little difficult to get ready. Overall, the hotel was a little older, but the room was clean and decent. It was an enjoyable stay for 2 days.
William K. Coppie United States of America, 24 maggio 2015
Value not as advertised

Location to areas of interest.
5,3
At the initial check-in process, I asked the receptionist if there is any deluxe room with a view of Marina Bay Sands, she just said no without even checking. She went on taking extra amount of time processing my already booked,confirmed, and fully paid reservations through Agoda.com. There were two other couples on the adjoining reception who came after us and still finished before us. After getting to our room, which was fine. The TV reception was terrible, even with supposed cable. There were hardly any stations worth watching. The next morning, we decided to try the hotel breakfast buffet. The menu items were typical breakfast items and definitely not worth the $26 SG each person. The next day, after returning from our day out, there were no complimentary 2 bottles of water. I had to call the front desk for them to deliver it. On the last night of our stay, coming from a night out, our door keys will not work. We had to go back down to the front desk to get two new door keys programmed in order to get into our room. So while the hotel location and room was fine, the service and amendities were subpar for a four-star hotel. Considering how much I paid for each night, even with Agoda's discounting offer, I would consider this hotel to be average.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel SingaporePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - CameraPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - CameraPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - CameraPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - CameraPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - PiscinaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - HallPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Vista/PanoramaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Vista/PanoramaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Vista/PanoramaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Vista/PanoramaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Vista/PanoramaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - PiscinaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - RistorantePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - PalestraPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BagnoPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Vista/PanoramaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Esterno dell’HotelPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Esterno dell’HotelPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BagnoPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - PiscinaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - IngressoPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - PiscinaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BagnoPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Vista/PanoramaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Esterno dell’Hotel

Recensioni dei clienti - Peninsula Excelsior Hotel, Singapore

AM-AGWEB-4F02