oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Pension Freiraum

Greifenhagener Street 5, corner Buchholzer Street 5a, Prenzlauer Berg, Berlino, Germania 10437 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Pension Freiraum Berlino - Camera Pension Freiraum Berlino - Bagno Pension Freiraum Berlino - Esterno dell’Hotel Pension Freiraum Berlino - Terrazzo Pension Freiraum Berlino - Suite Pension Freiraum Berlino - Bagno Pension Freiraum Berlino - Camera Pension Freiraum Berlino - Suite Pension Freiraum Berlino - Suite Pension Freiraum Berlino - Suite Pension Freiraum Berlino - Bagno Pension Freiraum Berlino - Dintorni Pension Freiraum Berlino - Esterno dell’Hotel Pension Freiraum Berlino - Camera Pension Freiraum Berlino - Camera Pension Freiraum Berlino - Camera
Pension Freiraum Berlino - Camera Pension Freiraum Berlino - Camera Pension Freiraum Berlino - Camera Pension Freiraum Berlino - Camera Pension Freiraum Berlino - Camera Pension Freiraum Berlino - Camera Pension Freiraum Berlino - Camera Pension Freiraum Berlino - Camera Pension Freiraum Berlino - Camera Pension Freiraum Berlino - Suite Pension Freiraum Berlino - Suite Pension Freiraum Berlino - Camera
Posizione: Prenzlauer Berg Numero di camere: 13
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,7

da 17 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,9
Posizione
8,2
Qualità dello staff
7,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,0
Comfort della stanza
8,1
Cibo/pasti
6,9
Tutte le recensioni (17)
Ordina per:
Wu X. Viaggiatori singoli China, 3 gennaio 2014
poor service

the location is not far and convenient to airport, and subway, although not that downtown, still convenient for shopping and public transportation.
5
Peter L. Viaggiatori d'affari Sweden, 24 ottobre 2013
Comfortable hotel in the trendy district

Cheap, large room close to trendy area
8,3
The room was large and clean, staff friendly and attentive and the hotel was right in the middle of Berlin's trendiest district with the best cafes, bars, restaurant and indy shops.
Stephan R. Viaggiatori singoli Germany, 12 agosto 2012
Nice place with very helpful staff

Helpful all the time incl. free drinks of my choice
2
Hotel was not informed about my stay through service provider. Hotel helped me very much to deal with the service provider to find another location and directly reconfirmed with them.
Suggerimento: Directly reconfirm booking with the hotel. Do not rely on service provider´s confirmation mails/vouchers.
Ofer S. Israel, 6 luglio 2012
Good Location, Beautiful Rooms, Feels like home
10
The room we had was lovely and very comfortable, with a small kitchen, good shower and beautiful windows. There's WiFi so you could be onlinw while in the room. It's actually an apartment inside an apartment building, where you have your independence. The restaurant is fun and the staff's very nice and helpful. It's a minute walk from the tram and 5 minutes from the subway. a beautiful area, full of restaurants and coffee shops.
Donald S. Gruppi Denmark, 5 giugno 2012
Highly recommended

Good location, no hassle
9,3
This is just a few minutes' walk from the S-bahn station to goes straight to/from Schoeneberg airport. Room was quite large,quiet and clean. Absolutely hassle-free checkin/checkout; we didn't have to show our passports, hotel voucher or even say who we were - the manager was expecting us and handed us the room key within 20 seconds of our arrival. Can highly recommend this place.
Diep L. Viaggiatori singoli Vietnam, 23 maggio 2012
Great location but small rooms

The hotel is located in the middle distance of 2 train stations with nice walking way
5,3
The room is smaller than it looked in the picture. The wifi signal is strong only in the reception area; but it doesn't work when I go into the room and the receptionists didn't do anything about it when I gave comments.
Khalil A. Viaggiatori singoli Canada, 10 marzo 2012
lovely hotel , great location and very nice room

a great commercial area
9,7
i like this hotel with big room,clean( similar to a small suite in 4 stars hotel ),very well situated with an easy access to the commercial center and public transportation,i enjoyed being in such hotel with a good price in a calm and relaxing area ,i will recommend it to all my colleagues going on a business trip or for vacation in berlin
Jose M. Viaggiatori d'affari Spain, 11 febbraio 2012
Good quality price

Location
7,3
Very well connected and good location in town! Price is very convenient according what you get! Good breakfast and nice staff! Rooms are simple but clean and the heaters are working very good during this time of the year that is very cold! I will recommend to people which is not looking for the typical business hotels! It has a nice touch!
Heidy R. Famiglie con figli grandi Switzerland, 11 luglio 2012
alles ok, ruhig, schöne zentrale Lage

wie oben
9
sauberes Zimmer und Bettinhalt, überraschend mit Kleinküche vollständig mt Geräten und Geschirr ausgerüstet inklusive Basisgewürze, Grünpflanzen. guter Anschluss an Metro, nahe am Zentrum, nahe an der ehemaligen Mauer mit Gedenkstätte und neuen Aktivitäten wie der Mauerpark und Flohmarkt, nahe Kulturzentren wie Kulturbrauerei, hübsche Bistros zum Morgenessen und Restaurants mit frischen und günstigem Essen.
Svea B. Viaggiatori d'affari Germany, 7 febbraio 2013
Einfach tolle Pension sehr zentral gelegen

Lage, Leistung/Preis, Freundlichkeit der Mitarbeiter, Essen
10
Pension Freiraum ist eine sehr angenehme Pension. Die Pension ist sehr zentral gelegen in der Mitte von Berlin im Bezirk Prenzlauer Berg. Sehr freundlichen und hilfsbereites Personal. Durch sehr gute Anbindung an das berliner Verkehrssystem gelangt man jederzeit schnell an jeden Punkt in Berllin
Sugg. sulla cucina: Im zur Pension zugehörigen Restaurant wird man vom Frühstück bis zum Abendessen bestens versorgt. Sehr zu empfehlen die hausgemachten Burger und die Steaks vom Grill

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Pension Freiraum BerlinoPension Freiraum Berlino - CameraPension Freiraum Berlino - BagnoPension Freiraum Berlino - Esterno dell’HotelPension Freiraum Berlino - TerrazzoPension Freiraum Berlino - SuitePension Freiraum Berlino - BagnoPension Freiraum Berlino - CameraPension Freiraum Berlino - SuitePension Freiraum Berlino - SuitePension Freiraum Berlino - SuitePension Freiraum Berlino - BagnoPension Freiraum Berlino - DintorniPension Freiraum Berlino - Esterno dell’HotelPension Freiraum Berlino - CameraPension Freiraum Berlino - CameraPension Freiraum Berlino - CameraPension Freiraum Berlino - CameraPension Freiraum Berlino - CameraPension Freiraum Berlino - CameraPension Freiraum Berlino - CameraPension Freiraum Berlino - CameraPension Freiraum Berlino - CameraPension Freiraum Berlino - CameraPension Freiraum Berlino - CameraPension Freiraum Berlino - CameraPension Freiraum Berlino - SuitePension Freiraum Berlino - SuitePension Freiraum Berlino - CameraPension Freiraum Berlino - SuitePension Freiraum Berlino - Suite


AS-AGWEB-3A01