oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Pensiri House

112 Moo 5,Saku ,Naiyang Beach, Thalang, Naiyang / Naithon, Phuket, Thailandia 83110 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Pensiri House Phuket - Camera Pensiri House Phuket - Camera Pensiri House Phuket - Terrazzo Pensiri House Phuket - Camera Pensiri House Phuket - Camera Pensiri House Phuket - Strutture e servizi Pensiri House Phuket - Camera Pensiri House Phuket - Camera Pensiri House Phuket - Ingresso Pensiri House Phuket - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze Pensiri House Phuket - Strutture e servizi Pensiri House Phuket - Strutture e servizi Pensiri House Phuket - Dintorni Pensiri House Phuket - Divertimento e svago Pensiri House Phuket - Ristorante Pensiri House Phuket - Terrazzo
Pensiri House Phuket - Terrazzo Pensiri House Phuket - Dintorni Pensiri House Phuket - Hall Pensiri House Phuket - Camera Pensiri House Phuket - Strutture e servizi Pensiri House Phuket - Hall Pensiri House Phuket - Strutture e servizi Pensiri House Phuket - Strutture e servizi Pensiri House Phuket - Strutture e servizi Pensiri House Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel Pensiri House Phuket - Bagno Pensiri House Phuket - Bagno
Posizione: Naiyang / Naithon Numero di camere: 7
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,7

da 217 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,2
Posizione
7,6
Qualità dello staff
7,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,3
Comfort della stanza
8,0
Cibo/pasti
6,4
Tutte le recensioni (217)
Ordina per:
Antonella V. Coppie Italy, 24 dicembre 2014
Senza pretese, staff gentile e disponibile

Disponibilità staff, vicinanza aeroporto, prezzo contenuto
6,3
Eloisa B. Gruppi Italy, 22 febbraio 2013
ostello economico vicino alla spiaggia

economico, vicino all'aeroporto
5,7
Ostello piccolo ma friendly. Ideale per chi arrive tardi a Phuket per la vicinanza con l'aeroporto. Solo 5 minuti in taxi. Bagno piccolo con doccia senza piatto. Silenzioso e vicino alla spiaggia, anche se il pezzo a piedi per arrivare in spiaggia/villaggio è un po' "spartano" e di notte è buio.
Sergio C. Coppie Switzerland, 24 aprile 2012
hotel piacevole

buona posizione, camere grande, pulizia
7,3
buona posizione vicino al mare camere buone, grandi e pulite televisione funziona bagno in ordine negativo: gerenti abbastanza antipatici
Anna E. Viaggiatori singoli Finland, 25 marzo 2015
Near the beach

Location near the beach, rental scooters, local people
7
Location near the quiet beach. There was few days that beach was quite rubbish. But otherwise it was nice and quiet compare to Karon or Patong. Not so much to shop. Great nightmarket few times a week. If staying longet than just a day or two i recommend to rent a scooter and drive to Naithong or Mai khao (where is the SoiDog foundation). Nice waterfalls also nearby.
Aysha O. Famiglie con figli piccoli Sweden, 24 marzo 2015
Perfect overnight stay

Clean, fresh and close to airport
7,7
Perfect overnight stay. Clean and fresh good value for money. Really close to the airport. Wouldn't stay more than a night in Naiyang though.
Andrea G. Coppie Canada, 21 marzo 2015
clean, comfortable stay

cleanliness, helpfulness of the owner, location
9
it was great!
Yong T. Gruppi Singapore, 27 gennaio 2015
Value for money

Space, cleanliness, reception.
9
We booked a one-night stay for a group of five (extra bed) as we had a ferry ride to phi phi the following morning. Got into a minivan at the airport and paid 500 baht at the counter without a reciept given, upon arrival (5 mins away), the driver was asking us to pay him for the ride. The lady at the reception helped us with translation and explanation that we had already paid, we were extremely grateful for that gesture as we would have definitely been made to pay another 500 baht for the ride. There is a mini mart right under the hotel with general supplies at a very decent price. The rooms were not only spacious, but clean for its standard and price, bathroom water was clean. The beach was a ten-minute walk away through an alley with an abandance of massage parlours and seafood restaurants. We had a great meal at the restaurant affiliated with pensiri house called phen's restaurant with an extra 10% discount provided we showed the hotel room keys. In general, a great stay for a great price. Definitely recommended if you're looking for a budget place near the airport.
Nicole P. Gruppi Canada, 10 gennaio 2015
2 Night Stay

close proximity to beach, airport and restaurants
9
Great short stay at Pensiri House. Room was clean and spacious. Staff was pleasant.
Esther B. Gruppi Austria, 8 gennaio 2015
Good for stopover

Location (near airport, 200m to beach), money-value, staff
8,7
We ha da great one Night stay. Perfect for staying one Night before You Need to catch your flight at Phuket airport (200 Bath for transfer from hotel to Airport, Ride takes about 10 Minutes)
Adam J. Coppie Canada, 30 dicembre 2014
friendly and accomidating staff, great location

very clean. great location 5 minute walk from quiet beach. convenice store downstairs run by owner.
9
Great. We arrived early, room was not quite ready so they stored our luggage and gave us directions to the beach and suggested their resteraunt 'phens' and gave us a 10% off coupon. When arriving back after lunch we wanted to change to another room with different style bed, they allowed us to see every available room and choose the one we wanted. I got a little hungry late at night, they have a convenience store run by the owners downstairs, which has a little of everything. The hotel is located 5 minute walk away from the beach and 5 minute walk away from some good restaurants towards town. Upon leaving, we had a late flight, they let us stay in he room as long as possible and called us a taxi upon leaving. Felt safe to leave our luggage while going out for our last dinner before heading to airport, a 10 minute taxi ride away to phuket airport. Will stay here everytime we go to phuket.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Pensiri House PhuketPensiri House Phuket - CameraPensiri House Phuket - CameraPensiri House Phuket - TerrazzoPensiri House Phuket - CameraPensiri House Phuket - CameraPensiri House Phuket - Strutture e serviziPensiri House Phuket - CameraPensiri House Phuket - CameraPensiri House Phuket - IngressoPensiri House Phuket - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzePensiri House Phuket - Strutture e serviziPensiri House Phuket - Strutture e serviziPensiri House Phuket - DintorniPensiri House Phuket - Divertimento e svagoPensiri House Phuket - RistorantePensiri House Phuket - TerrazzoPensiri House Phuket - TerrazzoPensiri House Phuket - DintorniPensiri House Phuket - HallPensiri House Phuket - CameraPensiri House Phuket - Strutture e serviziPensiri House Phuket - HallPensiri House Phuket - Strutture e serviziPensiri House Phuket - Strutture e serviziPensiri House Phuket - Strutture e serviziPensiri House Phuket - Interno dell’HotelPensiri House Phuket - BagnoPensiri House Phuket - BagnoPensiri House Phuket - BagnoPensiri House Phuket - Interno dell’HotelPensiri House Phuket - Strutture e serviziPensiri House Phuket - NegoziPensiri House Phuket - Strutture e serviziPensiri House Phuket - CameraPensiri House Phuket - BagnoPensiri House Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelPensiri House Phuket - Strutture e serviziPensiri House Phuket - DintorniPensiri House Phuket - BagnoPensiri House Phuket - RistorantePensiri House Phuket - Ristorante

Recensioni dei clienti - Pensiri House, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A07