oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Pensiri House

112 Moo 5,Saku ,Naiyang Beach, Thalang, Naiyang / Naithon, Phuket, Thailandia 83110 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Pensiri House Phuket - Camera Pensiri House Phuket - Camera Pensiri House Phuket - Strutture e servizi Pensiri House Phuket - Camera Pensiri House Phuket - Camera Pensiri House Phuket - Ingresso Pensiri House Phuket - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze Pensiri House Phuket - Strutture e servizi Pensiri House Phuket - Strutture e servizi Pensiri House Phuket - Dintorni Pensiri House Phuket - Divertimento e svago Pensiri House Phuket - Ristorante Pensiri House Phuket - Terrazzo Pensiri House Phuket - Terrazzo Pensiri House Phuket - Dintorni Pensiri House Phuket - Hall
Pensiri House Phuket - Strutture e servizi Pensiri House Phuket - Hall Pensiri House Phuket - Strutture e servizi Pensiri House Phuket - Strutture e servizi Pensiri House Phuket - Strutture e servizi Pensiri House Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel Pensiri House Phuket - Bagno Pensiri House Phuket - Bagno Pensiri House Phuket - Bagno Pensiri House Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel Pensiri House Phuket - Strutture e servizi Pensiri House Phuket - Negozi
Posizione: Naiyang / Naithon Numero di camere: 7
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,7

da 203 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,2
Posizione
7,5
Qualità dello staff
7,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,3
Comfort della stanza
8,0
Cibo/pasti
6,3
Tutte le recensioni (203)
Ordina per:
Antonella V. Coppie Italy, 24 dicembre 2014
Senza pretese, staff gentile e disponibile

Disponibilità staff, vicinanza aeroporto, prezzo contenuto
6,3
Eloisa B. Gruppi Italy, 22 febbraio 2013
ostello economico vicino alla spiaggia

economico, vicino all'aeroporto
5,7
Ostello piccolo ma friendly. Ideale per chi arrive tardi a Phuket per la vicinanza con l'aeroporto. Solo 5 minuti in taxi. Bagno piccolo con doccia senza piatto. Silenzioso e vicino alla spiaggia, anche se il pezzo a piedi per arrivare in spiaggia/villaggio è un po' "spartano" e di notte è buio.
Sergio C. Coppie Switzerland, 24 aprile 2012
hotel piacevole

buona posizione, camere grande, pulizia
7,3
buona posizione vicino al mare camere buone, grandi e pulite televisione funziona bagno in ordine negativo: gerenti abbastanza antipatici
Nicole P. Gruppi Canada, 10 gennaio 2015
2 Night Stay

close proximity to beach, airport and restaurants
9
Great short stay at Pensiri House. Room was clean and spacious. Staff was pleasant.
Esther B. Gruppi Austria, 8 gennaio 2015
Good for stopover

Location (near airport, 200m to beach), money-value, staff
8,7
We ha da great one Night stay. Perfect for staying one Night before You Need to catch your flight at Phuket airport (200 Bath for transfer from hotel to Airport, Ride takes about 10 Minutes)
Adam J. Coppie Canada, 30 dicembre 2014
friendly and accomidating staff, great location

very clean. great location 5 minute walk from quiet beach. convenice store downstairs run by owner.
9
Great. We arrived early, room was not quite ready so they stored our luggage and gave us directions to the beach and suggested their resteraunt 'phens' and gave us a 10% off coupon. When arriving back after lunch we wanted to change to another room with different style bed, they allowed us to see every available room and choose the one we wanted. I got a little hungry late at night, they have a convenience store run by the owners downstairs, which has a little of everything. The hotel is located 5 minute walk away from the beach and 5 minute walk away from some good restaurants towards town. Upon leaving, we had a late flight, they let us stay in he room as long as possible and called us a taxi upon leaving. Felt safe to leave our luggage while going out for our last dinner before heading to airport, a 10 minute taxi ride away to phuket airport. Will stay here everytime we go to phuket.
Juliane F. Viaggiatori singoli Germany, 16 dicembre 2014
No good value

Location, balcony, spacious clean roon
6,7
It's a good location close to the beach and airport. Just be aware this is a place where you're being ripped off! Taxi to the airport is 200 THB (for 2 km, no one in the 'taxi mafia' uses the taximeter) and you're not being offered a cheaper option by staff at Pensiri House (airport bus from Phuket Town to Nai Yang Beach is 100THB for 26km). Air condition is super cold, remote doesn't work properly. The cleaning staff entered my room without even knocking.You get a 10% discount for food at 'Phen's Restaurant' at the beach, where food is average quality for high prices. When shopping around for cheaper options of transport, locals are rude and unfriendly. I found a motorbike taxi for 100 THB. Staff at Pensiri doesn't give any information and refuses to know when it's best to catch the airport bus coming from Phuket Old Town.
Arthur S. Gruppi United Kingdom, 22 novembre 2014
Pensiri review

room,cleanliness and the kindness and helpfulness of the proprietor
8,7
I really enjoyed it,as did my 2 friends.The hotel was good value for moneyPen the Proprietor was great.She had a related restaurant on the beach with 10% discount.The food therewasexcellent and very good value. I would certainly return.
Brian J. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 26 ottobre 2014
One night stay

cheap, comfortable,wifi
6,7
I just needed a one night stopover before a flight from Phuket airport the next day. This hotel is a 10min taxi ride from the airport and although it is basic it is comfortable, clean and quiet. The room was quite big and the reception staff very helpful, however, I needed to wait before entering my room which i thought was unacceptable as I arrived at 4pm
Parada P. Viaggiatori d'affari Thailand, 26 giugno 2014
economic price and near air port

near air port, near nature environment with sea & sand
8
short stay for airport trip.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Pensiri House PhuketPensiri House Phuket - CameraPensiri House Phuket - CameraPensiri House Phuket - Strutture e serviziPensiri House Phuket - CameraPensiri House Phuket - CameraPensiri House Phuket - IngressoPensiri House Phuket - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzePensiri House Phuket - Strutture e serviziPensiri House Phuket - Strutture e serviziPensiri House Phuket - DintorniPensiri House Phuket - Divertimento e svagoPensiri House Phuket - RistorantePensiri House Phuket - TerrazzoPensiri House Phuket - TerrazzoPensiri House Phuket - DintorniPensiri House Phuket - HallPensiri House Phuket - Strutture e serviziPensiri House Phuket - HallPensiri House Phuket - Strutture e serviziPensiri House Phuket - Strutture e serviziPensiri House Phuket - Strutture e serviziPensiri House Phuket - Interno dell’HotelPensiri House Phuket - BagnoPensiri House Phuket - BagnoPensiri House Phuket - BagnoPensiri House Phuket - Interno dell’HotelPensiri House Phuket - Strutture e serviziPensiri House Phuket - Negozi

Recensioni dei clienti - Pensiri House, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B03