oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Pensiri House

112 Moo 5,Saku ,Naiyang Beach, Thalang, Naiyang / Naithon, Phuket, Thailandia 83110 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Pensiri House Phuket - Camera Pensiri House Phuket - Camera Pensiri House Phuket - Strutture e servizi Pensiri House Phuket - Camera Pensiri House Phuket - Camera Pensiri House Phuket - Ingresso Pensiri House Phuket - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze Pensiri House Phuket - Strutture e servizi Pensiri House Phuket - Strutture e servizi Pensiri House Phuket - Dintorni Pensiri House Phuket - Divertimento e svago Pensiri House Phuket - Ristorante Pensiri House Phuket - Terrazzo Pensiri House Phuket - Terrazzo Pensiri House Phuket - Dintorni Pensiri House Phuket - Hall
Pensiri House Phuket - Strutture e servizi Pensiri House Phuket - Hall Pensiri House Phuket - Strutture e servizi Pensiri House Phuket - Strutture e servizi Pensiri House Phuket - Strutture e servizi Pensiri House Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel Pensiri House Phuket - Bagno Pensiri House Phuket - Bagno Pensiri House Phuket - Bagno Pensiri House Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel Pensiri House Phuket - Strutture e servizi Pensiri House Phuket - Negozi
Posizione: Naiyang / Naithon Numero di camere: 7
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,7

da 192 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,2
Posizione
7,5
Qualità dello staff
7,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,3
Comfort della stanza
8,0
Cibo/pasti
6,3
Tutte le recensioni (192)
Ordina per:
Eloisa B. Gruppi Italy, 22 febbraio 2013
ostello economico vicino alla spiaggia

economico, vicino all'aeroporto
5,7
Ostello piccolo ma friendly. Ideale per chi arrive tardi a Phuket per la vicinanza con l'aeroporto. Solo 5 minuti in taxi. Bagno piccolo con doccia senza piatto. Silenzioso e vicino alla spiaggia, anche se il pezzo a piedi per arrivare in spiaggia/villaggio è un po' "spartano" e di notte è buio.
Sergio C. Coppie Switzerland, 24 aprile 2012
hotel piacevole

buona posizione, camere grande, pulizia
7,3
buona posizione vicino al mare camere buone, grandi e pulite televisione funziona bagno in ordine negativo: gerenti abbastanza antipatici
Arthur S. Gruppi United Kingdom, 22 novembre 2014
Pensiri review

room,cleanliness and the kindness and helpfulness of the proprietor
8,7
I really enjoyed it,as did my 2 friends.The hotel was good value for moneyPen the Proprietor was great.She had a related restaurant on the beach with 10% discount.The food therewasexcellent and very good value. I would certainly return.
Brian J. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 26 ottobre 2014
One night stay

cheap, comfortable,wifi
6,7
I just needed a one night stopover before a flight from Phuket airport the next day. This hotel is a 10min taxi ride from the airport and although it is basic it is comfortable, clean and quiet. The room was quite big and the reception staff very helpful, however, I needed to wait before entering my room which i thought was unacceptable as I arrived at 4pm
Parada P. Viaggiatori d'affari Thailand, 26 giugno 2014
economic price and near air port

near air port, near nature environment with sea & sand
8
short stay for airport trip.
Jonathan K. Coppie Ireland, 20 giugno 2014
Superb, great place ,Air Con is like a freezer box

Air Con Air Con Air Con :,)
10
Week....... . ....................................
Abul M. Famiglie con figli piccoli India, 12 giugno 2014
Good, money for worth

1 Beach is nearby 2 Can hire bike 3 Quite n peaceful
7,7
Its good money for worth hotel. Clean n tidy beach is nearby but far from main city of Phuket.
Craig D. Coppie Canada, 10 marzo 2014
Close to airport, Perfect for late flight

Close to Airport... Price...
6,3
We had a late flight from Chiang Mai to Phuket and we arrived quite late (after 12am). I had emailed the hotel to let them know we would be in late and they assured me that someone would be there to check us in. Upon arrival all the lights were out, luckily there was a drunk guest who had just arrived at the hotel and he was able to let us in. He tried to get in contact with someone to help us.. After a long day, the last thing we wanted to deal with was this.. After trying to find a phone number or some sort of contact info, we ended up having to wake up a guest sleeping right next to reception and she somehow got in contact with the owners, who finally woke up and gave us a room.. Very unsatisfied with the service, but the next day Pong did set up a transfer to the ferry port. Breakfast was very confusing because there was no actual explanation where it was, very disorganized and cluttered? We were glad to get out of there.. But it did the trick as its close to the airport. I would by no means stay here longer than 1 night, as there are no nearby restaurants or anything.
Greg S. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 8 marzo 2014
Not too far to the beach!

A nice walk to the beach, easy commute to the airport, clean
5,7
Room was normal, clean, nothing outstanding. Quiet area, 300 meters walk to the beach and 2 kms to the airport. I had a motorcycle so it was easy to get around. Without a motorcycle it would be a bit more difficult.
Joergen B. Coppie Denmark, 8 marzo 2014
nice and clean

quiet surroundings
6

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Pensiri House PhuketPensiri House Phuket - CameraPensiri House Phuket - CameraPensiri House Phuket - Strutture e serviziPensiri House Phuket - CameraPensiri House Phuket - CameraPensiri House Phuket - IngressoPensiri House Phuket - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzePensiri House Phuket - Strutture e serviziPensiri House Phuket - Strutture e serviziPensiri House Phuket - DintorniPensiri House Phuket - Divertimento e svagoPensiri House Phuket - RistorantePensiri House Phuket - TerrazzoPensiri House Phuket - TerrazzoPensiri House Phuket - DintorniPensiri House Phuket - HallPensiri House Phuket - Strutture e serviziPensiri House Phuket - HallPensiri House Phuket - Strutture e serviziPensiri House Phuket - Strutture e serviziPensiri House Phuket - Strutture e serviziPensiri House Phuket - Interno dell’HotelPensiri House Phuket - BagnoPensiri House Phuket - BagnoPensiri House Phuket - BagnoPensiri House Phuket - Interno dell’HotelPensiri House Phuket - Strutture e serviziPensiri House Phuket - Negozi


AS-AGWEB-3A03