Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Pensiri House

112 Moo 5,Saku ,Naiyang Beach, Thalang, Naiyang, Phuket, Thailandia 83110

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,8

da 255 recensioni

3 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
8,3
Posizione
7,7
Qualità dello staff
7,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,4
Comfort della stanza
8,1
Cibo/pasti
6,4
Tutte le recensioni (255)
Ordina per:
Antonella V. Coppie Italy, 24 dicembre 2014
Senza pretese, staff gentile e disponibile

Disponibilità staff, vicinanza aeroporto, prezzo contenuto
6,3
Segnala questa recensione
Eloisa B. Gruppi Italy, 22 febbraio 2013
ostello economico vicino alla spiaggia

economico, vicino all'aeroporto
5,7
Ostello piccolo ma friendly. Ideale per chi arrive tardi a Phuket per la vicinanza con l'aeroporto. Solo 5 minuti in taxi. Bagno piccolo con doccia senza piatto. Silenzioso e vicino alla spiaggia, anche se il pezzo a piedi per arrivare in spiaggia/villaggio è un po' "spartano" e di notte è buio.
Segnala questa recensione
Sergio C. Coppie Switzerland, 24 aprile 2012
hotel piacevole

buona posizione, camere grande, pulizia
7,3
buona posizione vicino al mare camere buone, grandi e pulite televisione funziona bagno in ordine negativo: gerenti abbastanza antipatici
Segnala questa recensione
Kateryna M. Famiglie con figli grandi Ukraine, 7 febbraio 2016
Per

perfect place to stay
10
The hotel is just great! New clean room, all needed facilities, very pleasant and helpful owner. Highly recommended
Segnala questa recensione
Kaire L. Coppie Estonia, 14 gennaio 2016
Unreachable staff
5,3
It was impossible to get contact with the staff. They didn't answer to any of my emails, which means that I didn't get required information about the hotel. So I coulnd't stay in the hotel that I'd already booked. I also didn't get any of my money back. Haven't heard of them ever since...
Segnala questa recensione
Ilario L. Coppie Canada, 20 dicembre 2015
very clean, nice people running the place

price ,location, cleanliness
8
it was a very nice stay , good room and a good location
Segnala questa recensione
Zaw Z. Famiglie con figli grandi Singapore, 24 novembre 2015
Nice Place to Stay

Good facilities in the room, Cleanliness, Value for money
6,7
If you want to stay a nice and inexpensive place near Naiyang beach or airport this may be the one to recommend. The only thing a little bit of inconvenience was we had to take our shoes off at the entrance as this is actually operating out of a house !
Segnala questa recensione
Karen T. Famiglie con figli grandi Australia, 12 novembre 2015
Great stay

The ease of location to the old city, everything within walking distance including great places to eat, shopping and bars
9,3
The staff were extremely friendly and polite, the premises were very clean with the pool being crystal clear. The only downfall was that we were in one of the rooms that had a very small balcony ( although didn't really hinder our enjoyment). The laneway where Pensiri is located was also very clean with cheap massage only steps away.
Segnala questa recensione
Joanne C. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 10 novembre 2015
Cheap, near beach, near airport

Clean, location, cheap
7,7
Satisfied
Segnala questa recensione
Sarah T. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 7 novembre 2015
Excellent stay at Pen Siri

CLeanliness
9,7
Segnala questa recensione
1 - 3 di 3 recensioni
Pensiri House PhuketPensiri House Phuket - CameraPensiri House Phuket - CameraPensiri House Phuket - CameraPensiri House Phuket - CameraPensiri House Phuket - CameraPensiri House Phuket - CameraPensiri House Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelPensiri House Phuket - TerrazzoPensiri House Phuket - CameraPensiri House Phuket - TerrazzoPensiri House Phuket - Strutture e serviziPensiri House Phuket - CameraPensiri House Phuket - IngressoPensiri House Phuket - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzePensiri House Phuket - Strutture e serviziPensiri House Phuket - Strutture e serviziPensiri House Phuket - DintorniPensiri House Phuket - Divertimento e svagoPensiri House Phuket - RistorantePensiri House Phuket - TerrazzoPensiri House Phuket - DintorniPensiri House Phuket - HallPensiri House Phuket - CameraPensiri House Phuket - Strutture e serviziPensiri House Phuket - HallPensiri House Phuket - Strutture e serviziPensiri House Phuket - Strutture e serviziPensiri House Phuket - Strutture e serviziPensiri House Phuket - Interno dell’HotelPensiri House Phuket - BagnoPensiri House Phuket - BagnoPensiri House Phuket - Interno dell’HotelPensiri House Phuket - Strutture e serviziPensiri House Phuket - NegoziPensiri House Phuket - Strutture e serviziPensiri House Phuket - CameraPensiri House Phuket - BagnoPensiri House Phuket - Strutture e serviziPensiri House Phuket - DintorniPensiri House Phuket - BagnoPensiri House Phuket - RistorantePensiri House Phuket - Ristorante


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C03