Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Peppers Airlie Beach

Mt Whitsunday Drive, Spiaggia di Airlie, Whitsundays, Australia (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Ristorante Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hall Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Interno dell’Hotel Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Giardino Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Esterno dell’Hotel Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Esterno dell’Hotel Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Piscina Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Ristorante Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Ristorante Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Dintorni Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Ristorante Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Interno dell’Hotel Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Palestra Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Spiaggia Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Piscina Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Piscina
Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Esterno dell’Hotel Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Interno dell’Hotel Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Ristorante Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Vista/Panorama Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Palestra Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Piscina Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Reception Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Piscina
Posizione: Spiaggia di Airlie

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,7

da 38 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,4
Posizione
8,9
Qualità dello staff
8,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,9
Comfort della stanza
8,9
Cibo/pasti
8,3
Tutte le recensioni (38)
Ordina per:
Karyn M. Coppie Australia, 11 aprile 2015
Pleasant

Room, breakfast, car parking
7,7
We had a pleasant stay. However, it was the little things that in my view do not make it a 5 star accommodation. For example, bedside clock alarm going off at 6am as setting had not been cancelled from previous customer; black hairs on floor; air conditioning remote not working because batteries were inserted incorrectly; candle holder on deck table with no candle in it; bartender failed to give us 10% off at happy hour (this was corrected when pointed out). The suites are lovely and spacious. Unfortunately there was only a limited view of the water from our deck due to foliage.
Glen S. Coppie Australia, 15 marzo 2015
Great Spot

Location room and breakfast
9,7
Martin G. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 7 febbraio 2015
Nice enough

The view, that it's a hotel, that it's in Airlie Beach.
8
Mr E. Coppie Thailand, 26 gennaio 2015
Pleasant stay at peppers

The location was great, close enough to all the attractions but far enough from the Main Street so the noise was not an issue, close to the port of Airlie so it was a great location to base ourselves
9
Great and welcoming staff , clean rooms, good service
Harry C. Coppie Australia, 13 gennaio 2015
Just Great

Beautiful views, cocktails where great by the pool, relaxing atmosphere
8,3
overall a very relaxing stay with peppers just disappointed with the house cleaning cause they where so busy
Lin B. Coppie Germany, 9 gennaio 2015
Big space, nice view, mediocre rest

Size of room, view, balcony
6,3
The stay was fine, but for the amount of money that one pays per night, we would have expected a cleaner room (there was hair from the previous guests in the bathroom and all over the balcony as well as smudged mirrors and bathroom appliances and dirty windows), perhaps some complimentary water, and a bit more flexibility on checkout times (10 am!!). It's more of a 4-star hotel than a 5-star hotel. The location is not convenient, one has to hike up a very steep hill outside of the town center to get to the hotel. That said though, the staff were friendly (even if not exactly very helpful), the breakfast was fine, the pool was small but clean (not the restrooms though). Overall we were ok with the stay but not overwhelmed. Will probably not opt to stay here again.
Sian S. Famiglie con figli grandi Australia, 9 novembre 2014
Mother Daughter Reunion

Fran at front desk always happy to assist us up and down that hill in buggy! Amazing views Wow ! Slightly out of town but we enjoyed the short walk from the bottom of the hill
8
It was wonderful Only Detracting feature was the cleaning upon arrival of our apartment. It was pretty"shabby" and sub standard for a Peppers Resort. Floor did not appear to be mopped there was hair dust and food stains on kitchen/living/bathroom floor. As our apartment didn't include a daily service I am unable to comment further on whether this is the standard or we were unlucky. The view and commitment from front desk was awesome Bacon at Breakfast really hard and chewy! But the rest of buffet delicious and other meals we ordered during our stay were very tasty
Puja G. Famiglie con figli piccoli United Kingdom, 28 settembre 2014
Stay at Peppers

Room quality and location, swimming pool and private Jacuzzi
7,7
Very good
Andrew T. Viaggiatori d'affari New Zealand, 24 luglio 2014
very good

view rooms staff food
9,7
very nice accommadation , would stay again.
Rui J. Gruppi Australia, 25 aprile 2014
Good location. Friendly staff. Nice View.

Good location. Friendly staff. Nice View.
10
Good location. Friendly staff. Nice View.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Peppers Airlie Beach WhitsundaysPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - RistorantePeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - HallPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Interno dell’HotelPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - GiardinoPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Esterno dell’HotelPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Esterno dell’HotelPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - PiscinaPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - RistorantePeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - RistorantePeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - DintorniPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - RistorantePeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Interno dell’HotelPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - PalestraPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - SpiaggiaPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - PiscinaPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - PiscinaPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Esterno dell’HotelPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Interno dell’HotelPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - RistorantePeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Vista/PanoramaPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - PalestraPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - PiscinaPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - ReceptionPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3C07