Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Pestana Berlin Tiergarten

Stuelerstrasse 6, Tiergarten, Berlino, Germania 10787

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

9,0

da 70 recensioni

4 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
8,9
Posizione
8,9
Qualità dello staff
9,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,5
Comfort della stanza
9,1
Cibo/pasti
7,9
Tutte le recensioni (70)
Ordina per:
Sogliano M. Famiglie con figli grandi Italy, 6 dicembre 2015
Cosa mi è piaciuto

Comfort pulizia cortesia e la presenza della spa
9
Ottimo. Tutto quanto molto bello. Ci tornerò
Segnala questa recensione
Stefano A. Coppie Italy, 14 agosto 2014
Vacanza

posizione, pulizia, prezzo
9,3
Ottimo albergo, buona posizione, fermata autobus a 50 m verso zoo e verso centro. ogni 10 minuti. Pulito, tranquillo.
Segnala questa recensione
Roberto B. Coppie Italy, 5 agosto 2014
soggiorno ottimo

cortesia, facilità di movimento, piscina
9
Segnala questa recensione
Maria L. Famiglie con figli grandi Italy, 28 luglio 2014
Bello

Comfort, silenzio, posizione
8
Ottimo. Da migliorare la piscina e la spa
Segnala questa recensione
John F. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 4 gennaio 2016
Great stay over new year 2016 stayed

Location , price , rooms
9,3
Stayed for 5 days over the new year , hotel was great , food good , location to all areas was excellent on bike close to centre will stay again but go in the summer nothing to do with the hotel but day I left it was minus 11 with wind cold I'd say !....
Segnala questa recensione
Harry O. Viaggiatori singoli Ireland, 10 novembre 2015
TOP NOTCH

Staff Facilities cleanliness
9,3
Super hotel with very warm, friendly and helpful staff. Had bar food on first eveming and this was of a high standard and reasonably priced. Leisure facilities were wonderful and the room was superb with all expected facilities and also with very good WiFi reception. The nearest bus stop was just 5 minutes walk to gain access to central Berlin and Airport. There were lots of shops restaurants and bars available very near by the hotel. I would recommend this hotel highly and will revisit when I return to Berlin
Segnala questa recensione
Aneta S. Viaggiatori singoli Poland, 13 agosto 2015
Highly recommend

Location, Staff, excellent room and hotel overall-high standard
10
Extremely satisfied, highly recommended, great staff and location. Worth your money!!!
Segnala questa recensione
Margaret W. Coppie United Kingdom, 31 luglio 2015
Visiting an old friend

The spacious room was comfortable and airy the veranda on the 6th floor was an added extra it was also convenient for public transport.
9,3
On the whole our stay was excellent, the staff were friendly and efficient. The only downside of our room was the pillows were like marshmallows and swallowed you whole. I am sure some people would like that. The other downside being there was no mirror in the bedroom - a good one in the bathroom, so we where unable to check our appearance before leaving the room.
Segnala questa recensione
Sanja B. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 24 luglio 2015
Super comfortable stay!

Stuff is so kind and helpful, location is great, souna and pool , and an amazing breakfast is not to be missed
10
I had an amazing stay, have prolonged the stay twice, as hotel was so comfortable. Nicely designed room and bathroom, little spa - sauna and pool is the right thing after long Berlin walks, breakfast was amazing( not to be missed) , location perfect, right next to the huge park and near by is shopping area and historical sites. Stuff is so friendly and helpful, they will explain whatever you ask for and give you directions on the map - very helpful if you don't speak German! :) I would definitely stay again in Pestana, I felt like home!
Segnala questa recensione
Mia B. Gruppi United Kingdom, 3 luglio 2015
Great stay, excellent location

Pool and spa facilities, location, staff
9,7
Segnala questa recensione
1 - 4 di 4 recensioni
Pestana Berlin Tiergarten BerlinoPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlino - RistorantePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlino - BagnoPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlino - RistorantePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlino - HallPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlino - Esterno dell’HotelPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlino - CameraPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlino - RistorantePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlino - Sala conferenzePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlino - PiscinaPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlino - Esterno dell’HotelPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlino - TerrazzoPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlino - Pub/LoungePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlino - Centro benesserePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlino - CameraPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlino - CameraPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlino - Sala conferenzePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlino - CameraPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlino - Pub/LoungePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlino - Sala conferenzePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlino - Cibo e bevandePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlino - TerrazzoPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlino - PiscinaPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlino - HallPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlino - TerrazzoPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlino - Sala conferenzePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlino - Sala conferenzePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlino - PalestraPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlino - Esterno dell’HotelPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlino - RistorantePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlino - IngressoPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlino - RistorantePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlino - Pub/LoungePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlino - Centro benesserePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlino - Centro benesserePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlino - HallPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlino - PiscinaPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlino - HallPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlino - TerrazzoPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlino - Interno dell’HotelPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlino - CameraPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlino - Sport e attivitàPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlino - BagnoPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlino - CameraPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlino - CameraPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlino - CameraPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlino - Strutture e serviziPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlino - Sala per ricevimentiPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlino - CameraPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlino - CameraPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlino - Camera


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B05