Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Pestana Berlin Tiergarten

Stuelerstrasse 6, Tiergarten, Berlino, Germania 10787

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

9,0

da 74 recensioni

4 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
9,0
Posizione
8,9
Qualità dello staff
9,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,6
Comfort della stanza
9,1
Cibo/pasti
7,9
Tutte le recensioni (74)
Ordina per:
Sogliano M. Famiglie con figli grandi Italy, 6 dicembre 2015
Cosa mi è piaciuto

Comfort pulizia cortesia e la presenza della spa
9
Ottimo. Tutto quanto molto bello. Ci tornerò
Stefano A. Coppie Italy, 14 agosto 2014
Vacanza

posizione, pulizia, prezzo
9,3
Ottimo albergo, buona posizione, fermata autobus a 50 m verso zoo e verso centro. ogni 10 minuti. Pulito, tranquillo.
Roberto B. Coppie Italy, 5 agosto 2014
soggiorno ottimo

cortesia, facilità di movimento, piscina
9
Maria L. Famiglie con figli grandi Italy, 28 luglio 2014
Bello

Comfort, silenzio, posizione
8
Ottimo. Da migliorare la piscina e la spa
Erika E. Famiglie con figli grandi Hungary, 7 maggio 2016
Great hotel
6,7
Loved it
Helen J. Viaggiatori singoli Spain, 24 aprile 2016
Fantastic!
6,7
I loved everything about the hotel! Fantastic reception and bar staff , so helpful and friendly! Hotel is modern , rooms are spacious and clean, bus stop very close to the hotel to go to downtown. When I return back to Berlin, I for sure would book the same hotel. Fantastic!
Keng C. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 5 marzo 2016
Good location with friendly service staff

Location of the hotel is great with a bus stop right in front and walking distances ro malls and eateries. The room I stayed was spacious and clean. The service staff were also friendly and helpfu
9,3
Had a good stay and was happy with the overall cleanliness of the room, lobby and eating area. Bus 200 which visit most of the places of interest just stop outside the hotel and berlin zoo is 5min walk away.
Helen W. Coppie United Kingdom, 19 febbraio 2016
Fabulous hotel in a great location

Customer service, facilities, location
10
We have just returned from a wonderful 4 night stay at the Pestana Tiergarten. The location of this hotel is ideal. It is situated in a quiet location, but within easy access of all of the wonderful sites that Berlin has to offer. Public transport is right on the doorstep and tickets can be purchased at hotel reception - which is great. Customer service at this hotel was exceptional. Staff were very accommodating and always happy to answer any of our questions or queries. We ate at the hotel and thoroughly enjoyed our meal - there was an offer available while we were there and we could have a 3 course meal for 29.50 euros which was good value for money. The standard of the meal was excellent and again, the service we received from the staff was excellent. We used the sauna, steam room and swimming pool a number of times and loved it. The pool area isn't particularly big though, but the 6 of us in my party managed to use the facilities without any trouble - however, during busy times, I would imagine this may not be the case!! All in all, I would certainly stay at this hotel again and will definitely recommend to my friends.
John F. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 4 gennaio 2016
Great stay over new year 2016 stayed

Location , price , rooms
9,3
Stayed for 5 days over the new year , hotel was great , food good , location to all areas was excellent on bike close to centre will stay again but go in the summer nothing to do with the hotel but day I left it was minus 11 with wind cold I'd say !....
Harry O. Viaggiatori singoli Ireland, 10 novembre 2015
TOP NOTCH

Staff Facilities cleanliness
9,3
Super hotel with very warm, friendly and helpful staff. Had bar food on first eveming and this was of a high standard and reasonably priced. Leisure facilities were wonderful and the room was superb with all expected facilities and also with very good WiFi reception. The nearest bus stop was just 5 minutes walk to gain access to central Berlin and Airport. There were lots of shops restaurants and bars available very near by the hotel. I would recommend this hotel highly and will revisit when I return to Berlin
1 - 4 di 4 recensioni
Pestana Berlin Tiergarten BerlinoPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlino - RistorantePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlino - BagnoPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlino - RistorantePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlino - HallPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlino - Esterno dell’HotelPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlino - CameraPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlino - RistorantePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlino - Sala conferenzePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlino - PiscinaPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlino - Esterno dell’HotelPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlino - TerrazzoPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlino - Pub/LoungePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlino - Centro benesserePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlino - CameraPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlino - CameraPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlino - Sala conferenzePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlino - CameraPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlino - Pub/LoungePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlino - Sala conferenzePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlino - Cibo e bevandePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlino - TerrazzoPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlino - PiscinaPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlino - HallPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlino - TerrazzoPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlino - Sala conferenzePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlino - Sala conferenzePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlino - PalestraPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlino - Esterno dell’HotelPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlino - RistorantePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlino - IngressoPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlino - RistorantePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlino - Pub/LoungePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlino - Centro benesserePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlino - Centro benesserePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlino - HallPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlino - PiscinaPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlino - HallPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlino - TerrazzoPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlino - Interno dell’HotelPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlino - CameraPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlino - Sport e attivitàPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlino - BagnoPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlino - CameraPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlino - CameraPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlino - CameraPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlino - Strutture e serviziPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlino - Sala per ricevimentiPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlino - CameraPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlino - CameraPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlino - Camera


Agoda fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C01