Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Pestana Berlin Tiergarten

Stuelerstrasse 6, Tiergarten, Berlino, Germania 10787 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlino - Sala conferenze Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlino - Ristorante Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlino - Sala conferenze Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlino - Ristorante Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlino - Bagno Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlino - Ristorante Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlino - Sala conferenze Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlino - Hall Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlino - Camera Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlino - Ristorante Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlino - Bagno Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlino - Hall Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlino - Bagno Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlino - Pub/Lounge Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlino - Sala conferenze Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlino - Camera
Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlino - Piscina Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlino - Camera Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlino - Bagno Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlino - Esterno dell’Hotel Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlino - Esterno dell’Hotel Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlino - Pub/Lounge Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlino - Terrazzo Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlino - Pub/Lounge Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlino - Camera Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlino - Centro benessere Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlino - Camera Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlino - Camera
Posizione: Tiergarten Numero di camere: 142
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

9,0

da 63 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,9
Posizione
9,0
Qualità dello staff
9,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,5
Comfort della stanza
9,0
Cibo/pasti
7,9
Tutte le recensioni (63)
Ordina per:
Stefano A. Coppie Italy, 14 agosto 2014
Vacanza

posizione, pulizia, prezzo
9,3
Ottimo albergo, buona posizione, fermata autobus a 50 m verso zoo e verso centro. ogni 10 minuti. Pulito, tranquillo.
Segnala questa recensione
Roberto B. Coppie Italy, 5 agosto 2014
soggiorno ottimo

cortesia, facilità di movimento, piscina
9
Segnala questa recensione
Maria L. Famiglie con figli grandi Italy, 28 luglio 2014
Bello

Comfort, silenzio, posizione
8
Ottimo. Da migliorare la piscina e la spa
Segnala questa recensione
Margaret W. Coppie United Kingdom, 31 luglio 2015
Visiting an old friend

The spacious room was comfortable and airy the veranda on the 6th floor was an added extra it was also convenient for public transport.
9,3
On the whole our stay was excellent, the staff were friendly and efficient. The only downside of our room was the pillows were like marshmallows and swallowed you whole. I am sure some people would like that. The other downside being there was no mirror in the bedroom - a good one in the bathroom, so we where unable to check our appearance before leaving the room.
Segnala questa recensione
Sanja B. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 24 luglio 2015
Super comfortable stay!

Stuff is so kind and helpful, location is great, souna and pool , and an amazing breakfast is not to be missed
10
I had an amazing stay, have prolonged the stay twice, as hotel was so comfortable. Nicely designed room and bathroom, little spa - sauna and pool is the right thing after long Berlin walks, breakfast was amazing( not to be missed) , location perfect, right next to the huge park and near by is shopping area and historical sites. Stuff is so friendly and helpful, they will explain whatever you ask for and give you directions on the map - very helpful if you don't speak German! :) I would definitely stay again in Pestana, I felt like home!
Segnala questa recensione
Mia B. Gruppi United Kingdom, 3 luglio 2015
Great stay, excellent location

Pool and spa facilities, location, staff
9,7
Segnala questa recensione
Fredrick L. Coppie United States of America, 5 giugno 2015
Fantastic Staff at a Clean, New, Modern Hotel

central location, great english and spanish speaking staff, clean and modern hotel
9,7
Segnala questa recensione
Danny Y. Coppie Israel, 26 dicembre 2014
great stay at the pestana

location, food, size of room
10
The air condition had a problem, we were offered a room change or heaters, the breakfast is wonderful, the staff is friendly, the room on the sixth floor are worth every pound
Segnala questa recensione
Timothy D. Coppie United Kingdom, 26 dicembre 2014
Great stay

The staff is very welcoming and helpful, the room is clean and nice, value for money
9,3
I enjoyed the stay at Pestana very much, the breakfast is really great and the location is convenience since we are driving, parking space is not difficult to find. I would definitely come back to stay in this hotel when I am in Berlin.
Segnala questa recensione
Hin I. Viaggiatori singoli Hong Kong, 14 agosto 2014
nice environment

close to zoo and shopping place
8
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Pestana Berlin Tiergarten BerlinoPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlino - Sala conferenzePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlino - RistorantePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlino - Sala conferenzePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlino - RistorantePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlino - BagnoPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlino - RistorantePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlino - Sala conferenzePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlino - HallPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlino - CameraPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlino - RistorantePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlino - BagnoPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlino - HallPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlino - BagnoPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlino - Pub/LoungePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlino - Sala conferenzePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlino - CameraPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlino - PiscinaPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlino - CameraPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlino - BagnoPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlino - Esterno dell’HotelPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlino - Esterno dell’HotelPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlino - Pub/LoungePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlino - TerrazzoPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlino - Pub/LoungePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlino - CameraPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlino - Centro benesserePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlino - CameraPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlino - CameraPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlino - Sala conferenzePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlino - RistorantePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlino - CameraPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlino - Pub/LoungePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlino - Sala conferenzePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlino - Cibo e bevandePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlino - TerrazzoPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlino - BagnoPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlino - PiscinaPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlino - HallPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlino - TerrazzoPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlino - CameraPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlino - Sala conferenzePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlino - Mappa

Recensioni dei clienti - Pestana Berlin Tiergarten, Berlino

Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B03