Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Pestana Berlin Tiergarten

Stuelerstreet 6, Tiergarten, Berlino, Germania 10787 (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlino - Esterno dell’Hotel Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlino - Camera Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlino - Pub/Lounge Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlino - Dintorni Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlino - Sala conferenze Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlino - Sala conferenze Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlino - Sala conferenze Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlino - Interno dell’Hotel Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlino - Reception Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlino - Ristorante Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlino - Ristorante Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlino - Ristorante Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlino - Ristorante Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlino - Ristorante Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlino - Pub/Lounge Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlino - Esterno dell’Hotel
Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlino - Bagno Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlino - Vista/Panorama Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlino - Bagno Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlino - Esterno dell’Hotel Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlino - Hall Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlino - Hall Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlino - Camera Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlino - Camera Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlino - Bagno Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlino - Camera Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlino - Bagno Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlino - Ristorante
Posizione dell'Hotel: Tiergarten Numero di camere: 142
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,9

da 35 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,9
Posizione
8,6
Qualità dello staff
9,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,7
Comfort della stanza
8,9
Cibo/pasti
7,9
Tutte le recensioni (35)
Martin T. Coppie Spain, 22 settembre 2013
Nice big comfortable room dwith modern design

Big room, comfortable bed
7,7
Stayed for two nights. Big comfortable room with modern design. Attentive staff. Located next to the Tiergarten park and Zoo, bust stop next to the hotel, train station at a 10 min walk. Wifi in the room not included but is free in the lounge. Didn´t try the food.
Mickey G. Coppie Israel, 17 settembre 2013
Good Hotel, Good value for money

location, breakfast, vicinity to public transportation
8,7
The hotel is comfortable, clean, nice rooms, good breakfast. The hotel info is misleading as it promises cable internet in the rooms, but does not mention the speed is 128K, which means it is not good for anything. Higher speed is for a cost. The staff is not the most friendly, courteous not more. Still, a good choice for those looking for a high level hotel, well located, well connected to public transportation and excellent breakfast.
Laurentius H. Coppie Indonesia, 2 marzo 2013
Great location

The location and modern facilities
8,7
This hotel room is by far the most modern we stayed in. Tastefully decorated, and it has automated shower blinds, bathroom floor heating. Location very close to the famous berlin Zoo, and only 15 mins walk from a major shopping strip. The restaurant had really really good gourmet food. The only complaint i have would be the night reception. Most staff were friendly and helpful, but the night receptionist, who also checked us in, was quite indifferent. He didn't congratulate us, blinked, or did any favors when being told we are honeymooners.
Emil B. Viaggiatori d'affari Sweden, 25 gennaio 2013
Great affordable relaxing hotel

Nice pool, sauna and environment
8,7
Great internet connection for FREE in all rooms, Great relax department... Great design of the fresh rooms... Close to big shopping centre...
Disa S. Viaggiatori singoli Finland, 14 dicembre 2012
Modern hotel

Good facilities
8
The hotel is nicely located in the proximity of the large Tiergarten park. The bus to the city center goes right outside the hotel. There are not so many restaurants in the neighbourhood. As the hotel is recently built rooms as well as facilities are modern and adequate. The swimmingpool in the basement was nice.
Philip R. Gruppi Switzerland, 28 ottobre 2012
Good hotel

ina nice area with very modern and clean features
9
In general very good. A bit weird that they didnt bring up room service to your room and the price for tea was super expensive. Other than that, was good.
Julien B. Coppie Switzerland, 1 luglio 2012
Modern Hotel, nice design

New hotel, nice design, value for money
9
i loved the rooms which were well designed and very clear. it gives a nice mediterranean feeling. we were slightly disappointed by the size of the indoor pool. we had once dinner and were satisfied with the bbq, which was very good and again not too expensive. the hotel is rather new so the rooms are still very comfy and modern.
Sugg. su attrazioni: in the Tiergarten nearby there is a lovely Biergarten or restaurant where you can relax and enjoy nice breakfast or lunch
Manuela F. Gruppi Switzerland, 30 giugno 2012
Pleasant boutique hotel with lovely staff

Clean rooms, excellent beds, modern, committed staff
9,3
We were a group of friends travelling to Berlin and we chose the Pestana because it seemed nice and is newly open (August 2011). We were not disappointed, everything was perfect. The beds were big and very comfortable, the bathrooms were large and very clean, everything was perfect. We had a meal at the restaurant one evening, as they offered a BBQ, and for 16 Euros we had a choice of fish, meat, salads and soups - a treat! The two main "cons" (although they were no real cons) were that there is no WIFI in the rooms and the next underground station is a ten-minutes walk. Apart from that: we were extremely content with the choice of the hotel!
Sugg. sulla cucina: Lovely little café called "Café Minouche" with nice teas and baguettes, just 5 minutes away from the hotel!
Ilya B. Coppie Russia, 25 giugno 2012
very nice hotel

new, modern, stylish
10
We instantly liked this hotel. The reception is bright and shiny and the staff very welcoming. There is a water and sea theme running the hotel with sound effects piped in the lift. The rooms have a quality feel about them though the wardrobe is a little small and two pillows requires an additional request. There were three of us in our party, parents and son (19). The hotel, located in the embassy quarter, in the area between east and west. This meant it was ideal for discovering both sides of the city. The hotel is on a busy road near the Tiergarten and has a suburban feel to it. We had breakfast in the hotel once during our stay and found it functional rather than inspiring probably suiting the business guest better. As the Euros were on during our stay there was televised coverage of the matches and the bar service added to the experience. Overall, we got very good value from our stay.
Ilya B. Coppie Russia, 25 giugno 2012
very nice hotel

new, modern, stylish
10
we instantly liked this hotel. the reception is bright and shiny and the staff very welcoming. there is a water and sea theme running the hotel with sound effects piped in the lift. the rooms have a quality feel about them though the wardrobe is a little small and two pillows requires an additional request. there were three of us in our party, parents and son (19). the hotel, located in the embassy quarter, in the area between east and west. this meant it was ideal for discovering both sides of the city. the hotel is on a busy road near the tiergarten and has a suburban feel to it. we had breakfast in the hotel once during our stay and found it functional rather than inspiring probably suiting the business guest better. as the euros were on during our stay there was televised coverage of the matches and the bar service added to the experience. overall, we got very good value from our stay.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Pestana Berlin Tiergarten BerlinoPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlino - Esterno dell’HotelPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlino - CameraPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlino - Pub/LoungePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlino - DintorniPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlino - Sala conferenzePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlino - Sala conferenzePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlino - Sala conferenzePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlino - Interno dell’HotelPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlino - ReceptionPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlino - RistorantePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlino - RistorantePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlino - RistorantePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlino - RistorantePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlino - RistorantePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlino - Pub/LoungePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlino - Esterno dell’HotelPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlino - BagnoPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlino - Vista/PanoramaPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlino - BagnoPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlino - Esterno dell’HotelPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlino - HallPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlino - HallPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlino - CameraPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlino - CameraPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlino - BagnoPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlino - CameraPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlino - BagnoPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlino - RistorantePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlino - RistorantePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlino - RistorantePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlino - Sala conferenzePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlino - Sala conferenzePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlino - Sala conferenzePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlino - Sala conferenzePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlino - Sala conferenzePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlino - PiscinaPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlino - Divertimento e svagoPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlino - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3B07