Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Phowadol Resort & Spa

183 Moo 3, Tambol Rimkok, Rim Kok, Chiang Rai, Thailandia

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,6

da 500 recensioni

1 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,6
Posizione
7,1
Qualità dello staff
7,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,0
Comfort della stanza
7,8
Cibo/pasti
7,0
Tutte le recensioni (500)
Ordina per:
Franco I. Coppie Italy, 22 marzo 2015
Per caso

Non saprei
5,7
Colazione scarsa, sala buffet sporca , condizionatore in camera rumoroso , doccia pessima, bagno sporco, turisti di passaggio di basso livello che arrivano con tour operators e che la mattina alle 6 fanno chiasso incuranti di chi dorme
Segnala questa recensione
Siktarat S. Coppie Thailand, 26 gennaio 2016
Clean and good food

Deluxe room , food and service
8,3
Everything is ok , but sometimes they focus service to foriener tourists more than thai tourists. The hotel is a little bit far if you do not have own car to travel. I stay at deluxe room is very nice.i will come back again if i have change to travel to cheing rai Food is very good but test is quiet sweet .i also have buffet lunch at hotel , price is cheap and quality.
Segnala questa recensione
Robert P. Coppie United States of America, 11 gennaio 2016
Spa, what spa?

Easy to find, nicely appointed rooms with hardwood floors, great breakfast buffet!
6,3
My wife wanted to stay here for the spa, too bad the only spa services they offered were massage. We decided to take their 6:00 PM shuttle to the night market, it didn't leave until 6:30 PM. The driver was great but we were disappointed that the hotel staff didn't tell us that their advertised return shuttle had to be booked in advance.
Segnala questa recensione
Roman T. Famiglie con figli piccoli Germany, 2 gennaio 2016
Nice resort

Dinner, room, environment
9
It was a really joyful stay here withthe family. Not centrally located, but if you have a car its probably one of the best places to stay. Rooms were big, clean and well equipped. Downside were the TV channels, but the patio over the water well made up for that. I can only recommend staying here.
Segnala questa recensione
Narissa S. Famiglie con figli grandi Thailand, 29 dicembre 2015
Much older than in the photos

Staffs are friendly. Quiet atmosphere.
4,3
We stayed in deluxe cottage, it's much older than in the hotel's website. The room is very dark and the furniture arrangement made the room look smaller than it is. They seem to have trouble coping with number of guests having breakfast in the morning as well, at some points we have no bread, no butter, no water, no glass, and no porridge. A few guests we're talking to weren't impressed. The pond in front wasn't that clean either. So the only good thing is the staffs, they are friendly and respectful.
Segnala questa recensione
Tapanawit S. Famiglie con figli grandi Thailand, 28 dicembre 2015
good hotel but a bit old need renovated

location size room and breakfast
6
everything ok only room a bit old and need renovation. The rests are good.
Segnala questa recensione
Apichart L. Gruppi Thailand, 25 dicembre 2015
Quiet and beautiful garden

Garden and spa
6,7
Impressive on service
Segnala questa recensione
Jonathan S. Coppie United States of America, 21 dicembre 2015
Rooms need remodeling & updating
5,3
Although the hotel and grounds were attractive, it appeared that the hotel was old and in need of updating. The rooms were especially sub standard and old, and in desperate need old a complete overall and remodeling!!!!
Segnala questa recensione
Monory S. Gruppi Cambodia, 1 dicembre 2015
Nice & quiet

Good service, clean & comfortable room, and green garden
7,7
The resort is nice and quiet. We had a very comfortable 3 nights stay here and found it so relaxing. The hotel is a bit far from city, which is still nice if you have your own rented car. Staffs are very helpful and friendly.
Segnala questa recensione
Piyavude T. Famiglie con figli piccoli Thailand, 24 novembre 2015
First time in Sukhothai and very comfortable hotel

Large Room, Great Location, Nice Food
9
Great experience. Hotel is on the main road heading to Sukhothai historical area. Room is large with free snack. The Kids like it very much. Staff is also very helpful.
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
Phowadol Resort & Spa Chiang RaiPhowadol Resort & Spa Chiang Rai - VillaPhowadol Resort & Spa Chiang Rai - CameraPhowadol Resort & Spa Chiang Rai - CameraPhowadol Resort & Spa Chiang Rai - CameraPhowadol Resort & Spa Chiang Rai - CameraPhowadol Resort & Spa Chiang Rai - CameraPhowadol Resort & Spa Chiang Rai - CameraPhowadol Resort & Spa Chiang Rai - CameraPhowadol Resort & Spa Chiang Rai - CameraPhowadol Resort & Spa Chiang Rai - CameraPhowadol Resort & Spa Chiang Rai - CameraPhowadol Resort & Spa Chiang Rai - CameraPhowadol Resort & Spa Chiang Rai - CameraPhowadol Resort & Spa Chiang Rai - CameraPhowadol Resort & Spa Chiang Rai - CameraPhowadol Resort & Spa Chiang Rai - Centro benesserePhowadol Resort & Spa Chiang Rai - RistorantePhowadol Resort & Spa Chiang Rai - PiscinaPhowadol Resort & Spa Chiang Rai - Cibo e bevandePhowadol Resort & Spa Chiang Rai - Pub/LoungePhowadol Resort & Spa Chiang Rai - Sala conferenzePhowadol Resort & Spa Chiang Rai - HallPhowadol Resort & Spa Chiang Rai - RistorantePhowadol Resort & Spa Chiang Rai - DintorniPhowadol Resort & Spa Chiang Rai - Interno dell’Hotel


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B06