oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Phowadol Resort & Spa

183 Moo 3, Tambol Rimkok, Amphoe Mueang Chiang Rai, Chiang Rai, Thailandia (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Phowadol Resort & Spa Chiang Rai - Entrata Phowadol Resort & Spa Chiang Rai - Villa Phowadol Resort & Spa Chiang Rai - Camera Phowadol Resort & Spa Chiang Rai - Camera Phowadol Resort & Spa Chiang Rai - Camera Phowadol Resort & Spa Chiang Rai - Camera Phowadol Resort & Spa Chiang Rai - Camera Phowadol Resort & Spa Chiang Rai - Camera Phowadol Resort & Spa Chiang Rai - Camera Phowadol Resort & Spa Chiang Rai - Camera Phowadol Resort & Spa Chiang Rai - Camera Phowadol Resort & Spa Chiang Rai - Camera Phowadol Resort & Spa Chiang Rai - Camera Phowadol Resort & Spa Chiang Rai - Camera Phowadol Resort & Spa Chiang Rai - Camera Phowadol Resort & Spa Chiang Rai - Camera
Phowadol Resort & Spa Chiang Rai - Centro benessere Phowadol Resort & Spa Chiang Rai - Ristorante Phowadol Resort & Spa Chiang Rai - Piscina Phowadol Resort & Spa Chiang Rai - Cibo e bevande Phowadol Resort & Spa Chiang Rai - Pub/Lounge Phowadol Resort & Spa Chiang Rai - Sala conferenze Phowadol Resort & Spa Chiang Rai - Hall Phowadol Resort & Spa Chiang Rai - Ristorante Phowadol Resort & Spa Chiang Rai - Dintorni
Posizione: Amphoe Mueang Chiang Rai Numero di camere: 159
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,6

da 413 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,6
Posizione
7,1
Qualità dello staff
7,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,1
Comfort della stanza
7,9
Cibo/pasti
6,9
Tutte le recensioni (413)
Ordina per:
David M. Coppie United Kingdom, 6 novembre 2014
nice place

staff and manager very nice
8,3
Problems with room i booked so could not get what i had booked ....staff and manager very nice and helpful. I checked out early But i will go back ....i got a full refund ....so what i did see was nice ....
Robert D. Gruppi United States of America, 27 ottobre 2014
clean large rooms at a good price

room size, clean, pool
7,7
excellent; very good staff, large rooms, nice pool, good breakfast
Vanchai S. Viaggiatori d'affari Thailand, 23 ottobre 2014
Good

Room
8
Nannapat B. Gruppi Thailand, 20 ottobre 2014
Nice hotel

big swimming pool, good scenery, friendly staffs
8,7
All staffs are nice. Room is good and comfortable
Kongkiat P. Viaggiatori singoli Thailand, 17 ottobre 2014
clean,luxury

clean and luxury.
9,3
Low price.
Kent M. Famiglie con figli piccoli Canada, 23 agosto 2014
Fabulous

Room, Staff, Pool
9,7
My family had a fabulous time at this resort and was one of the highlights of our trip. I would highly recommend this resort to stay for anyone. Thank you for the memories.
Karen L. Gruppi United States of America, 28 gennaio 2014
9th trip to Thailand - worst hotel of ALL trips

unable to provide good qualities
2,3
We had reserved 8 rooms king size beds for our group. We only needed 7 rooms as one member did not make this part of the trip. Understandably, the hotel staff declined to give us a refund for the extra room due to our arrival time. However, they told us that they did not have king size beds for all the rooms. We requested a reduction in room fees, they declined. We requested different rooms- upgrades, they declined telling us they were 100% full. We requested to talk to the manager and was told he had a headache and could not come out to talk to us. The rooms were poorly maintained, old, worn out, not even a 2 star level of room. The next morning we asked the reception staff if they had been full, both front office staff said "only 50-70% capacity for last couple of days". Our visit to the restaurant for dinner was equally unsatisfactory. It was not busy and the staff was slow and had a very dour attitude. 4 out of 8 of us got food sickness that night, and felt lousy for the next 24 hours.
Anthony S. Coppie United Kingdom, 24 gennaio 2014
Comfortable

Location Gardens reasonably close to the city
6,7
This hotel is OK but in the main hotel block the rooms are noisy. Adjoining walls are thin and sounds travel easily through them so making sleep difficult at times. The flushing toilets are extremely noisy and you can hear all the adjoining rooms as a continuous wall of sound.
May W. Viaggiatori singoli Canada, 22 gennaio 2014
Relaxing.

Spa. Could speak English Quiet and the services.
10
It was clean friendly workers quiet and beautiful surroundings. Would recommend the stay.
Boonchai S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Thailand, 18 gennaio 2014
clean

wood floor
7

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Phowadol Resort & Spa Chiang RaiPhowadol Resort & Spa Chiang Rai - EntrataPhowadol Resort & Spa Chiang Rai - VillaPhowadol Resort & Spa Chiang Rai - CameraPhowadol Resort & Spa Chiang Rai - CameraPhowadol Resort & Spa Chiang Rai - CameraPhowadol Resort & Spa Chiang Rai - CameraPhowadol Resort & Spa Chiang Rai - CameraPhowadol Resort & Spa Chiang Rai - CameraPhowadol Resort & Spa Chiang Rai - CameraPhowadol Resort & Spa Chiang Rai - CameraPhowadol Resort & Spa Chiang Rai - CameraPhowadol Resort & Spa Chiang Rai - CameraPhowadol Resort & Spa Chiang Rai - CameraPhowadol Resort & Spa Chiang Rai - CameraPhowadol Resort & Spa Chiang Rai - CameraPhowadol Resort & Spa Chiang Rai - CameraPhowadol Resort & Spa Chiang Rai - Centro benesserePhowadol Resort & Spa Chiang Rai - RistorantePhowadol Resort & Spa Chiang Rai - PiscinaPhowadol Resort & Spa Chiang Rai - Cibo e bevandePhowadol Resort & Spa Chiang Rai - Pub/LoungePhowadol Resort & Spa Chiang Rai - Sala conferenzePhowadol Resort & Spa Chiang Rai - HallPhowadol Resort & Spa Chiang Rai - RistorantePhowadol Resort & Spa Chiang Rai - Dintorni


AS-AGWEB-3A02