Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Phuket Backpacker Hostel

165 Ranong rd., Phuket Town, Phuket, Thailandia 83000 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Camera Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Camera Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Camera Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Camera Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Camera Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Strutture e servizi Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Camera Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Camera Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Camera Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Camera Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Bagno Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Bar Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Bar Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel
Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Giardino Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Giardino Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Hall Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Hall Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Hall Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Hall Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Hall Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Hall
Posizione: Phuket Town Numero di camere: 20
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,7

da 70 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,3
Posizione
8,1
Qualità dello staff
7,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,9
Comfort della stanza
7,5
Cibo/pasti
6,6
Tutte le recensioni (70)
Ordina per:
Alessandro M. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 6 febbraio 2014
Buono come base

Posizione centrale
7
Buono
Sam B. Coppie United States of America, 5 aprile 2015
Quick and easy

Convenient, clean, nice bed
8,3
Great
Faye B. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 23 marzo 2015
Cheap and cheerful

Great bar, close to shops, cool dorms at night although roasting in the morning.
7,3
This hostel has a great bar and communal film area for everyone to socialise. The beds are comfy and it's nice and cool. Not worth paying extra for air con as the fans blow it around anyway. Really great base if you are going to rent bikes or get local buses from the bus station a few doors down. Only 150THB from the airport andreally close to the port if you are going on to the islands after.
Cleah A. Gruppi Philippines, 19 febbraio 2015
Great hostel for backpackers

Good location, budget hostel, comfortable matress
8,7
One of the coolest hostels for backpackers. Location is in the center of the town, near the market and just few walks away from the local bus terminal going Patong/Chalong (cheaper fare than tuktuk and taxi).The matress was comfortable but we were just bit disappointed with bedbugs. Toilet and other areas were clean. Staffs were accommodating and could speak English good. They even allow us to leave our baggage in their storage room upon check-out since we still have to visit some of the temples in town. Faciities are great esp their lounge with bar where people can party and drink.
Cesar S. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 11 febbraio 2015
Great location

location location location
8,3
The room was great. the best part is where it is located. just outside the hostel you can find different buses goin around phuket island so it is very to go around the island. the staff are very friendly. i had a great time staying there and planning to go back and stay there again in the future.
Maria A. Gruppi Philippines, 5 dicembre 2014
staff like art is excellent English communicator.

location is tops, It is near the market, songthaew (bus) terminal is just a step away cleanliness and secure. Excellent for backpackers really.
8,7
The rooms are clean, the water closet as well is always clean. The staff is warm and accommodating. The location is very close to bus terminal, shops and market. Just a bus ride to Kata beach, Patong Beach. The pink (songthaew ) bus terminal is just a few steps away. For only 10 bath you could go sight seeing around Phuket town and its shopping malls.
Ken F. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 29 settembre 2014
I Just Reviewed Phuket Backpacker Last Week

Location, Services, Other Guests
8,7
I cannot fault Phuket Backpacker. I stayed here a week ago and came back again for the Vegetarian Festival. This is my fourth stay and the only change I have noticed which I didn't like is that the owner keeps putting back the time the aircon in the dorms goeson. Now it is back to 10pm but much worse wouldhave to happen to stop me coming. I like the fact that they have real computers although these could do with a bit of TLC as well, mr owner. They also have a big selection of DVDs which you can play on the TV if you can't find anything to do. If you've had it with Patong, relax in town at Phuket Backpackerson Ranong
Ken F. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 20 settembre 2014
I Love This Place

Comfort, Location, Communal Areas
8,7
I always have plansto travel onwards from Phuket but each time I go I get stuck at the Backpackers because it is just so good. I always meet interesting characters here. Free proper computers, not just WiFi.I have escaped to Ao Nang whereI'm at Slumber Party Two which is excellent too but not an institution like Phuket Backpackers where there are lotsof comfy lounges and DVD movies to watch in them. None of that here at Ao Nang! I am going back to Phuket for the Vegetarian Festival beginning October 24. If you are very lucky I might just see you there!
Oscar P. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 7 giugno 2014
surprisingly comfortable.

close to town centre, clean rooms, friendly staff
7,7
For the price I wasn't expecting much, but what I got was a newly renovated room and a hassle free stay. Would recommend for the budget traveller!
Jingyuan W. Viaggiatori singoli China, 9 maggio 2014
good

good
10

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Phuket Backpacker Hostel PhuketPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - CameraPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - CameraPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - CameraPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - CameraPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - CameraPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Strutture e serviziPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - CameraPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - CameraPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - CameraPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - CameraPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - BagnoPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - BarPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - BarPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Interno dell’HotelPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Interno dell’HotelPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - GiardinoPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - GiardinoPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - HallPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - HallPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - HallPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - HallPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - HallPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - HallPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - HallPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - ReceptionPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - ReceptionPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Sport e attivitàPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Sport e attivitàPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Sport e attivitàPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Strutture e serviziPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Strutture e serviziPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Strutture e serviziPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - BagnoPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - BagnoPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - BagnoPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - BagnoPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - BagnoPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - BagnoPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Dintorni

Recensioni dei clienti - Phuket Backpacker Hostel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C05