Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Phuket Bike Resort

108 Moo4, Tambol Thepkasattri,, Bang Thao, Phuket, Thailandia 83110

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,8

da 134 recensioni

1 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
8,2
Posizione
6,7
Qualità dello staff
8,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,4
Comfort della stanza
8,5
Cibo/pasti
6,3
Tutte le recensioni (134)
Ordina per:
Gianluca M. Famiglie con figli grandi Italy, 5 gennaio 2015
pucket

personale, stanze, localizzazione
7,7
piacevole ,belle stanze ,posizione strategica e tranquilla , personale cordiale ed estremamente disponibile
Segnala questa recensione
Cheuk S. Viaggiatori singoli Hong Kong, 31 dicembre 2015
budget hotel with easy access to the airport

The room is spacious. The hotel is near to the airport, just about 30 minutes from the airport. There is a family mart just in front of the hotel.
7,7
I have stay in this hotel for 5 nights. The hotel is spacious and the room is comfortable. There are three levels in this hotel. I am staying in the second floors, however there is no lift. Luckily, my luggage is not very heavy. The hotel provides breakfast everyday, just American breakfast, simple and healthy. There isn't any good scenary in this hotel but it is really worth with this budget price. I think this hotel is highly recommended.
Segnala questa recensione
Luc C. Viaggiatori singoli France, 22 novembre 2015
Nice hotel, amazing staff

Very friendly staff, clean and huge room
8,3
I stay there for the Laguna Phuket Triathlon, so I come with my bike and the room space was more than welcome to store all my gears including the bike. The staff advise me some nearby restaurant, SOM awesome and cheap food (don't go to the bike café, they even run out of rice ?!?! ). They offer me a towel and bathroom to take a shower after I check out and before my flight. I can book a motorbike with them, I can store my luggage in their office, and dismantle my bike in the lobby. Pool is small but manage to do some lap. I strongly recommend it. Only drawback is that there is no lift so you need to carry your bike up and down :-(
Segnala questa recensione
Pinnapat B. Viaggiatori singoli Thailand, 3 ottobre 2015
It's been an awesome trip! Love this resort!

I think the bests are the room service, price and good looking room.
9
Segnala questa recensione
Chew S. Gruppi Singapore, 29 agosto 2015
great hotel

staff friendliness, hospitality, great customer service,spacious rooms
9
its was our 2nd time there in a group. recommended a few friends along in august. the staffs there are extremely helpful and friendly, that made our stay an enjoyable one!
Segnala questa recensione
Tan S. Gruppi Malaysia, 11 agosto 2015
A very nice environment! Nice staff !!!

Best service! Friendly staff! Nice environment!
9,3
A very nice resort for relax! Got provide bike for customers ^^
Segnala questa recensione
Chutarrak C. Coppie Thailand, 9 agosto 2015
Room is comfortable and big, but location's so bad

Big room, Staffs in Restaurant are so nice, have Family Mart in front
3,7
Location is so bad, far from the beach and town. And it is in the middle of mountain. Hard to transportation of you don't have car or motobike. And the taxi to there from Airport is so expensive (800 baht.) In our thrid day there, it was raining hard, flood and don't have water in the hotel.
Segnala questa recensione
Ferdinandes M. Famiglie con figli piccoli Netherlands, 5 aprile 2015
good value for money

location price and staff
8,3
was good clean good location to layan beach
Segnala questa recensione
Carol G. Famiglie con figli grandi Australia, 4 marzo 2015
OK for an overnight stay

pool, staff
7,7
Hotel was good for an overnight stay. Staff were very accommodating. Only downside was some dirty bed sheets with shoe marks and bugs on the door. The shower pressure was weak and occasionally went from cold to hot and vice versa.
Segnala questa recensione
Lam S. Famiglie con figli grandi Hong Kong, 22 febbraio 2015
Good Hotel

The room is big and clean. It is good to stay if you drive your own car. The beach not near the hotel, but it is beautiful.
6,3
It is valuable. The swimming pool is fine.
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
Phuket Bike Resort PhuketPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - CameraPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - PiscinaPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - PiscinaPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - SuitePhuket Bike Resort Phuket - CameraPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - SuitePhuket Bike Resort Phuket - TerrazzoPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - CameraPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - PiscinaPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - CameraPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - SuitePhuket Bike Resort Phuket - CameraPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - CameraPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - CameraPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - CameraPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - TerrazzoPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - DintorniPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - CameraPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - CameraPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Interno dell’HotelPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Camera


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B02