Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Phuket Bike Resort

108 Moo4, Tambol Thepkasattri,, Bang Thao, Phuket, Thailandia 83110 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Camera Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Piscina Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Piscina Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Suite Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Camera Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Suite Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Terrazzo Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Camera Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Piscina Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Camera Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Suite Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Camera Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Camera Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Camera Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Camera Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Terrazzo
Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Dintorni Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Camera Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Camera Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Camera
Posizione: Bang Thao Numero di camere: 27
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo
Qualità-prezzo
8,2
Posizione
6,6
Qualità dello staff
8,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,4
Comfort della stanza
8,4
Cibo/pasti
6,3
Tutte le recensioni (117)
Ordina per:
Gianluca M. Famiglie con figli grandi Italy, 5 gennaio 2015
pucket

personale, stanze, localizzazione
7,7
piacevole ,belle stanze ,posizione strategica e tranquilla , personale cordiale ed estremamente disponibile
Ferdinandes M. Famiglie con figli piccoli Netherlands, 5 aprile 2015
good value for money

location price and staff
8,3
was good clean good location to layan beach
Carol G. Famiglie con figli grandi Australia, 4 marzo 2015
OK for an overnight stay

pool, staff
7,7
Hotel was good for an overnight stay. Staff were very accommodating. Only downside was some dirty bed sheets with shoe marks and bugs on the door. The shower pressure was weak and occasionally went from cold to hot and vice versa.
Lam S. Famiglie con figli grandi Hong Kong, 22 febbraio 2015
Good Hotel

The room is big and clean. It is good to stay if you drive your own car. The beach not near the hotel, but it is beautiful.
6,3
It is valuable. The swimming pool is fine.
Suten U. Coppie Malaysia, 20 febbraio 2015
good

room, pool and staff
8
Good experience
Maycy S. Coppie Malaysia, 5 febbraio 2015
1 night stay will be fine

Stuffs are all friendly, Family Mart is just opposite the hotel, lots of convenient store nearby
6,3
My mistake to miss out that this hotel has no elevator so we have to carry our luggage to the 3rd floor (highest floor). Decided to book this hotel because of it's location is merely 20 minutes away from the Phuket International Airport as we don't wish to rush for the morning flight. What made me disappointed is the water pressure and water temperature. Water pressure high and low while the water temperature went cold very fast and went hot and went cold again. Very uncomfortable shower experience. Also, I had forced to use hand soap provided to shower because the shampoo and shower gel is not refilled. Not recommended unless you need a short distance to the airport.
Nick A. Coppie United Kingdom, 13 gennaio 2015
Good Short Term

Proximity to airport, beach & Laguna
6,3
Nice clean rooms, but a bit noisy next to main road with construction vehicles.
Ferdinandes M. Famiglie con figli piccoli Netherlands, 9 gennaio 2015
great value for money

location friendly staff and clean
8,7
enjoyed it good value for money great location friendly staff
Anguel P. Coppie Bulgaria, 2 gennaio 2015
Best value for money

Room size, helpful staff,
7,7
I have the feeling this was planned as an apartment complex but now it is a hotel. This is why the room is actually an apartment. Very big 2 floors. You will need a scooter or a car to get go around but Laguna is one of the places to be in Phuket. I am very satisfied with what we paied for the quality we got
Atcharapan V. Coppie Switzerland, 1 gennaio 2015
OK

Room.
6,3
The room was spacious and light. The location was so poor, facing to the road with very noisy on day time. The breakfasts were very poor, 2 times found that they only filled the pot without new coffee, only water!! Quite bad organization and always have to take off our shoes! This is a restaurant in a hotel, not a private house. The staff were kind.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Phuket Bike Resort PhuketPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - CameraPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - PiscinaPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - PiscinaPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - SuitePhuket Bike Resort Phuket - CameraPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - SuitePhuket Bike Resort Phuket - TerrazzoPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - CameraPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - PiscinaPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - CameraPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - SuitePhuket Bike Resort Phuket - CameraPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - CameraPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - CameraPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - CameraPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - TerrazzoPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - DintorniPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - CameraPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - CameraPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Interno dell’HotelPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Camera

Recensioni dei clienti - Phuket Bike Resort, Phuket

Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C03