Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Phuket Garden Home

42/1 Moo 1, Chaofa (East) Road, Tambon Chalong, Muang District, Chalong, Phuket, Thailandia 83000

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,3

da 22 recensioni

0 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
9,5
Posizione
7,2
Qualità dello staff
9,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,7
Comfort della stanza
8,6
Cibo/pasti
6,4
Tutte le recensioni (22)
Ordina per:
Sau M. Gruppi Hong Kong, 29 ottobre 2015
villa style, its excellent ONLY value for money

no in-room massage, wifi good, far from Patong town
6,3
purely value for money, was desperate to have massage in my room, we went there for diving, exhausted after fun. this is the only problem I think, because staff were very nice, very helpful, english speaking. very stable strong signal wifi provide while i was staying. THANK YOU.
Segnala questa recensione
James T. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 16 ottobre 2015
very good shoulder season value if you are mobile

Vast rooms, very quiet location with a nice pool area
7
For what it was, it was excellent value. The low occupancy during the quiet season meant that the room smelt a bit mouldy (aircon in a closed concrete room), but it improved once the windows were open. It is very basic, but the staff were relaxed & friendly, the atmosphere very laid back & the area quiet; it's excellent value for someone with transport available, but a long way from anything, otherwise. Note that the GoogleMap location for Phuket Garden Home is miles away ... unless one knows to add the "Bungalow" qualifier... very confusing for taxi drivers!
Segnala questa recensione
Thomas G. Famiglie con figli grandi Switzerland, 7 febbraio 2015
Quiet and spacy but no food

Pool, Quiet, Big Rooms
7,3
A good place to relax and take it easy a bit outside the city. Our kids liked to have the pool in front of the door. But be aware there is no restaurant in the garden home. Near to the zoo.
Segnala questa recensione
Wong C. Coppie Hong Kong, 6 novembre 2014
Quite environment, friendly staff

environment, location near chalong pier, room tindy
6,7
Segnala questa recensione
Mark B. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 6 marzo 2014
Fantastic hotel

Room, location, pool
8,3
Lovely hotel, fantastic staff. Very helpful and kind staff. I really enjoyed my stay here.
Segnala questa recensione
Liu L. Viaggiatori singoli China, 29 gennaio 2014
many russians

location, food, peace
10
location is good , easy to find, food here is ok , every night so peaceful
Segnala questa recensione
Mikako S. Gruppi Japan, 31 dicembre 2012
Very Very nice hotel but only location is bad

Staff was very friendly and kind, clean, big, nice pool
8,3
I like this hotel very much, as photo, this hotel looks very fashionable and I felt cozy.but location is bad so I lost the way for long time.
Segnala questa recensione
Anchan P. Coppie 3 marzo 2012
nice place

good service
10
room is very clean. quite place and very nice to relax. there are small and clean swimming pool.
Sugg. su attrazioni: Nice sunshine and lovely beach.
Segnala questa recensione
Ronald R. Coppie Belgium, 22 dicembre 2011
Quiet bungalows with swimming pool

quiet, swimming pool, wifi
9,3
it was not so easy to find the phuket garden homes because the address on the voucher was wrong and the taxidriver dropped us at a building site. once we were at the bungalows we were very pleased. the house was super clean with a little sitting room in front with refrigerator, a large sleeping room with airco an television and in the back a kitchenette with microwave and sink. next to it the very large shower an toilet. some of the houses are build around the nice swimming pool. the houses are far away from phuket town but the staff of the hotel arranged the rent of a motorbike for us. the promotional price we paid with agoda was value for money.
Sugg. sulla cucina: Seafood restaurants at the seafront at the end of Patai road, 5 minutes with motorbike
Segnala questa recensione
Laetitia F. Coppie France, 31 dicembre 2014
Zen attitude

Piscine, calme, tranquilité
6,3
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
Phuket Garden Home PhuketPhuket Garden Home Phuket - CameraPhuket Garden Home Phuket - ReceptionPhuket Garden Home Phuket - ReceptionPhuket Garden Home Phuket - BagnoPhuket Garden Home Phuket - Vista/PanoramaPhuket Garden Home Phuket - CameraPhuket Garden Home Phuket - TerrazzoPhuket Garden Home Phuket - DintorniPhuket Garden Home Phuket - PiscinaPhuket Garden Home Phuket - Piscina


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C06