Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa

190 Thaweewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailandia (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Giardino Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Vista/Panorama Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Terrazzo Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Palestra Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Strutture e servizi
Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Strutture e servizi Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Strutture e servizi Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Strutture e servizi Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera
Posizione: Patong Numero di camere: 600
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,9

da 633 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,7
Posizione
8,5
Qualità dello staff
7,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,0
Comfort della stanza
7,9
Cibo/pasti
7,7
Tutte le recensioni (633)
Ordina per:
Emiliano L. Coppie Italy, 18 marzo 2009
OTTIMO HOTEL

Camera bellissima , spaziosa e ben pulita , fantastiche le 2 piscine , ottima la colazione .
9,7
Ottimo hotel situato a 10 minuti di strada a piedi da Bangla Road , molto comoda la posizione per andare al mare (basta attraversare la stada). Il personale è molto disponibile. Raccomando!!
Karman G. Famiglie con figli grandi Indonesia, 26 maggio 2015
this a comfortable hotel for stay in patong-phuket

room is clean enjoy for stay, breakfast is very good and Halal restaurant, near at the patong beach
10
The price is no more expensive, for 5 star hotel at phuket island
Leanne T. Viaggiatori singoli New Zealand, 23 maggio 2015
Needs some maintenance ASAP

Very good location, quite but only a 5min stroll to local restaurants. My room was large and the staff were very friendly.
5,7
This is my 4th time to Phuket. Graceland was chosen as I was meeting up with a friend and her family of 5. Back in its day this hotel would have been amazing, nice large rooms and common ares, great pools and plenty to keep the kids occupied. However they are seriously running behind on the maintenance of the pools in the older section. There are patches where tiles are missing and what I could only guess as being their idea of non skid can do some damage to your feet and swim suits. I would not stay here again as the room I got was only standard with no balcony and a great view over a car park and rubbish collection point and I still paid $114 per night. The room itself was OK as I said before this hotel appears to be quite old so it's nothing flash. You really notice the age in the bathroom and especially while trying to have a shower, the pressure is low and the hot water supply can go from cold to burning hot jump out of the way quick numerous times. The bed had seen its day I think the springs had given up, I slept diagonally across it so lucky I didn't have to share with anyone! As far as the food situation, breakfast was buffet so same stuff every day I like omelette so I was happy. I ate at the Belgium Beer Cafe and it was nothing special very small meals for a very large price. Same goes for the room service menu. I would recommend eating at the local restaurants, good food lots of it and at a good price.
Richard K. Coppie United States of America, 19 maggio 2015
Graceland

it was nice.
8,3
The only concern I had was, when I would actually be in my room to sleep and rest after a long day. The bed was not very comfortable. Probably one of the most uncomfortable of my trip. I had the sunset direct pool access room. The only other thing was the building blocking the sun and view. I had the room right before the last room. That building blocked everything. But other than that. Everything was great. The value, the other pools, the free breakfast buffet was the best, and location we're all great. Definitely would stay again.
Richard K. Coppie United States of America, 17 maggio 2015
Not much to say. Definitely 5 star in our opinion.

Direct pool acces, Things to do on property, breakfast
8,7
Joshua P. Coppie Australia, 16 maggio 2015
Great location, staff were non helpful

Normal pool but was having works done so wasn't running properly.
6,3
Have stay at Graceland over 6 times, always stay in sunset wing. Have stayed in all that sections top rooms, sunset deluxe pool access and sunset grand deluxe pool access. But book via agoda and they gave me wrong room in the normal deluxe area and was most upset as it couldn't be changed at hotel and I would only stay at this hotel in the sunset area and that's all I ever would stay. Once at hotel all the sunset deluxe pool access rooms were under maintenance so they weren't available. This is why I got put in they different wing. After using agoda many times over the last ten years I am sadden to say I don't think I would use them anymore. Absolutely disgraceful, hoping to get your favourite room only to be downgraded to older section. Thanks agoda for ruining our Thailand holiday.
Petra H. Famiglie con figli piccoli Australia, 16 maggio 2015
Nice hotel and nice manager Stuart

Location , pool , rooms , loves the spa bath
8,3
Magdy W. Viaggiatori singoli Egypt, 13 maggio 2015
good hotel

clean , location , staff
8,7
Good
Balbir G. Famiglie con figli grandi Malaysia, 4 maggio 2015
great location

location, cleanliness, ambience
9
Enjoyed every minute of it...
Sabina A. Coppie Israel, 30 aprile 2015
Great food, pools and view

Breakfast, swimming pool
9
The stay was great. The hotel is quit large and has every facility you would expect from a 5 star hotel and even more.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa PhuketPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GiardinoPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Vista/PanoramaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - TerrazzoPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - PalestraPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Strutture e serviziPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Strutture e serviziPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Strutture e serviziPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Strutture e serviziPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - TerrazzoPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera

Recensioni dei clienti - Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa, Phuket

AM-AGWEB-4F07