Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa

190 Thaweewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailandia (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Giardino Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Vista/Panorama Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Terrazzo Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Palestra Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Strutture e servizi
Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Strutture e servizi Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Strutture e servizi Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Strutture e servizi Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera
Posizione: Patong Numero di camere: 600
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo
Qualità-prezzo
7,6
Posizione
8,4
Qualità dello staff
7,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,9
Comfort della stanza
7,9
Cibo/pasti
7,7
Tutte le recensioni (707)
Ordina per:
Emiliano L. Coppie Italy, 18 marzo 2009
OTTIMO HOTEL

Camera bellissima , spaziosa e ben pulita , fantastiche le 2 piscine , ottima la colazione .
9,7
Ottimo hotel situato a 10 minuti di strada a piedi da Bangla Road , molto comoda la posizione per andare al mare (basta attraversare la stada). Il personale è molto disponibile. Raccomando!!
Segnala questa recensione
Budi M. Famiglie con figli grandi Indonesia, 29 luglio 2015
Good view located And Pool

Halal Food, Pool , clean
7,7
Nice hotel
Segnala questa recensione
Yoyoh Y. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 26 luglio 2015
Very comfy hotel especially for family with young

location, pool, breakfast
9,3
I'm so satisfied and we going to stay in Graceland again if we come to Phuket
Segnala questa recensione
Ivana A. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 22 luglio 2015
Average hotel

size of the room
5,3
I stayed at Phuket Graceland for 5 nights. In general, we were not very happy with the hotel and the service. the room is old and not well maintained. The service was very disappointing, the staff was not helpful and unfriendly. The housekeeping service cleaned up our room everyday but they never refill the complimentary coffee and tea as well as the pool towel. Sometimes they also forgot to refill the complimentary water. One evening, it was raining cat and dog and we just reached the hotel and need to walk into our room. I went to the front desk, trying to borrow an umbrella. The staff insisted that the hotel already provides umbrella in the room. I totally understand that there are 2 umbrellas in the room, but the problem is we need the umbrella to walk into the room. I told her that I will return it in 5 mins once I sent off my family, which includes toddler. She kept refusing. Giving up, we ran into our room and wet all over. Location wise, it was in the end road of patong beach, so it was not very crowded but a bit far from restaurants. they offer big breakfast but no quality control. It’s definitely not a five star hotel.
Segnala questa recensione
Razi A. Famiglie con figli piccoli Kuwait, 20 luglio 2015
Nice hotel just far from center

Swimming pool , breakfast , big room
9
It was very good experience stay and good if you take pool accece room and have halal resturant for breakfast , I enjoy with this hotel , one think is far from center you need taxi or tuck tuck to go and back to hotel .
Segnala questa recensione
Khalijah K. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 20 luglio 2015
Its quite good atmosphere.

Life music, hospitality, courtesy
6,3
Satisfied, great environment, good for children to stay
Segnala questa recensione
Matthew M. Coppie Australia, 18 luglio 2015
Great Hotel

Pools, cleanliness, space
9,3
Great Hotel, bit far from nightlife but only 200baht in tuk tuk and nice 15 minute walk. Breakfast fantastic and large selection of pools to chill at. Beach fairly empty up this end which I actually preferred.
Segnala questa recensione
Elvan E. Coppie Indonesia, 17 luglio 2015
great place..strategic area

clean, nice food and comfy bed
8,3
Segnala questa recensione
Low K. Famiglie con figli grandi Malaysia, 17 luglio 2015
Clean

Clean room, facilities and near to beach
7
Segnala questa recensione
Jay N. Famiglie con figli grandi South Africa, 17 luglio 2015
A Beautiful Hotel that is not well maintained

Breakfast was good, Pools were great and the location was good
5,7
The hotel is a great, but not well maintained. The lift we used was smelly and the room was not properly cleaned. The reception staff are not flexibly at all, they put us in a room close to the hotel security that started blowing his whistle early in the morning, and the beds were very floppy. My son spilt his drink at the restaurant that served the complimentary drink and the staff saw it and refused to assist with mopping up mess. Shocking service for a 5 star.
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa PhuketPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GiardinoPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Vista/PanoramaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - TerrazzoPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - PalestraPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Strutture e serviziPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Strutture e serviziPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Strutture e serviziPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Strutture e serviziPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - TerrazzoPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera

Recensioni dei clienti - Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa, Phuket

Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C07