oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa

190 Thaweewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailandia (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Giardino Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Vista/Panorama Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Terrazzo Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Palestra Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Strutture e servizi
Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Strutture e servizi Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Strutture e servizi Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Strutture e servizi Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera
Posizione: Patong Numero di camere: 600
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,9

da 587 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,6
Posizione
8,4
Qualità dello staff
7,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,0
Comfort della stanza
7,9
Cibo/pasti
7,8
Tutte le recensioni (587)
Ordina per:
Emiliano L. Coppie Italy, 18 marzo 2009
OTTIMO HOTEL

Camera bellissima , spaziosa e ben pulita , fantastiche le 2 piscine , ottima la colazione .
9,7
Ottimo hotel situato a 10 minuti di strada a piedi da Bangla Road , molto comoda la posizione per andare al mare (basta attraversare la stada). Il personale è molto disponibile. Raccomando!!
Hasan I. Coppie Pakistan, 18 marzo 2015
ideal visit

Breakfast, quiet area along with nearby to bangla area, great service.
9,3
I went there for the very first time, on recommendation of my parents who visited in 2010. It was my honeymoon visit, which turned out to be spectacular!!. We got an upgrade on our room, which was fabulous and luxurious. There is also a halal restaurant on the premises. Will definitely advise family & friends to make their visit there. In addition, use Agoda booking, for great rates.
John P. Coppie Singapore, 16 marzo 2015
amazing resort

the swimming pools, huge rooms and fantastic service
8
Fantastic overall though i was told off by another guest for using the jacuzzi outside his unit on the first floor of sunrise wing. Is that not permitted?
Penny P. Coppie Australia, 1 marzo 2015
Great location but overpriced

Location, sunset in the pool, staff
5,7
Penny P. Coppie Australia, 28 febbraio 2015
terrible boring breakfast for 5 star hotel

location, things to do
6,3
Location is fantastic. Across from the beach and the main pool is very nice. Can enjoy the sunset from both main and sunset pool. Be careful of steps in pool though as its a big last step on the side steps. Sunset pool looked cleaner and clearer too. Bar is nice but as usual we saw someone throw up in the pool. For a 5 star hotel so very bitterly disappointed with the breakfast. Standard western breakfast, only 1 or two Thai dishes. I was expecting much more considering the cost of staying here. We had the deluxe pool view. Advised by reception rooms were renovated. Loved the rain shower and big tub. Only negative was that the rain shower was not installed property. The head was being held up by the pipe and not secured properly into the roof. Again expect more from 5 star. Beds were ment to be queen and one single but it seemed more like one double and a single. Very disappointed with that as well. Where we were located (older building wing) we had a nice view of the pool (even though covered a bit by trees) and could see the beach too. In all great location and facilities but I would not rate this as five star resort. Maybe 4 at best. The only reason to return for us would be the location. And ONLY if the prices come down. Way too expensive for a room with boring breakfast and a double bed.
Ping H. Famiglie con figli piccoli China, 25 febbraio 2015
Not very satisfied

location, pool, breakfast
7,7
service not up to a 5 star standard. we were going to catch a flight at late night on our last day in Phuket, so extended our stay for another day- actually we wee not going to stay overnight in the room but would check out before 12 am. However the front staff insisted to charge us additional 1000 b for it due to we have four adults,despite the fact we were having two rooms for two nights already and this one extra half day was just for rest before the flight. Not feeling comfortable being treated this way, since it showed no trust for client. In the end we paid the extra but could not have positive view towards the stay and also not a happy ending in Phuket.
Lijun Y. Famiglie con figli piccoli China, 22 febbraio 2015
good trip

food, location, swimming pool
10
Angelo C. Coppie Denmark, 15 febbraio 2015
Can be much better .

Location
6,7
Was ok...
Gleb P. Famiglie con figli grandi Australia, 10 febbraio 2015
Over rated and over priced

Swimming pool
5
The rooms were never cleaned properly. Dirty old buildings, horrible breakfast.
Arin J. Famiglie con figli grandi South Korea, 1 febbraio 2015
Great place for retreat

Location, Swimming pool, Friendly staffs
10
Awesome resort for retreat. Lovely swimming pool and sky pool. A bit old but well-maintained

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa PhuketPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GiardinoPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Vista/PanoramaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - TerrazzoPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - PalestraPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Strutture e serviziPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Strutture e serviziPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Strutture e serviziPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Strutture e serviziPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - TerrazzoPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera

Recensioni dei clienti - Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A08