Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa

190 Thaweewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailandia (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Vista/Panorama Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Vista/Panorama Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera
Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Buffet Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Ristorante Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Ristorante Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Ristorante Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Ristorante Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Ristorante Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Ristorante Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Ristorante Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Ristorante
Posizione dell'Hotel: Patong Numero di camere: 600
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,9

da 386 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,6
Posizione
8,5
Qualità dello staff
7,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,0
Comfort della stanza
7,8
Cibo/pasti
7,7
Tutte le recensioni (386)
Emiliano L. Coppie Italy, 18 marzo 2009
OTTIMO HOTEL

Camera bellissima , spaziosa e ben pulita , fantastiche le 2 piscine , ottima la colazione .
9,7
Ottimo hotel situato a 10 minuti di strada a piedi da Bangla Road , molto comoda la posizione per andare al mare (basta attraversare la stada). Il personale è molto disponibile. Raccomando!!
Allester L. Coppie Singapore, 8 aprile 2014
Beautiful centrally located hotel.

Cleanliness, Location and Swimming Pool
9,3
Booked the deluxe pool view room for 2 nights. Upon checking in, we got upgraded to the new sunset wing. The room was really spacious and spotless. (I was able to run and slide across the room with ease) The pool was just below our balcony. The hotel is centrally located with ample car part lots available for guests to park which I did. Hotel is located just 2 mins drive from Bangla Road and Jungceylon shopping centre and less than 50m to Patong Beach. The swimming pools were fantastic. 3 swimming pools in total. The staffs were friendly and able to converse in English well enough. Hotel includes a bowling alley, pool and snooker room as well. I would recommend this hotel for sure!
Wayan S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 6 aprile 2014
G

Clean , older style , close to beach
6
A big hotel catering to budget tourists. Clean big rooms a little dated. Breakfast is like a zoo watching soo many people eating!
Odette J. Coppie New Zealand, 23 marzo 2014
ONE STOP SHOP

FOOD, ROOM, SWIM UP BAR
10
FANTASTIC. THE ONLY THING THAT SPOILT IT FOR US WERE THE VERY UNFRIENDLY EUROPEAN TOURISTS, NAMELY RUSSIANS AND FRENCH. OTHER THAN THAT, THIS PLACE IS THE VERY BEST. THE STAFF WERE VERY ATTENTIVE. THE BOYS IN THE SWIM UP BAR WERE BRILLIANT AND VERY ENTERTAINING. WE HAVE ONLY BEEN BACK HOME FOR 2 DAYS AND ALREADY WE ARE PLANNING OUR NEXT TRIP, AND WE WILL STAY NO WHERE ELSE BUT PHUKET GRACELAND RESORT AND SPA.
Robert C. Coppie Australia, 22 marzo 2014
wont go back there

pool ,gardens,cleaning ladys
7
did'nt think much of the security around the place you were treated more like a criminal than a guest.
Karen M. Gruppi Australia, 14 marzo 2014
Dissappointing

Big Beds, good air conditioner, free internet
4,3
I was disappointed particularly with the level of service at the hotel. The food was not of a high quality for breakfast or room service and there was no personal touch to the hotel or the way that it treated it's guests. Overall I was disappointed with the hotel and would not stay again or recommend to others.
Michael R. Coppie Australia, 5 marzo 2014
Great hotel but don't expect the staff to care

Nice room close to beach and great swimming pool
8
The hotel was great , food great swimming pool good. But the staff really don't give a damn what about you or you issues for that reason I wouldn't recommend this hotel. There are much better and cheaper hotels were the staff actually care about customer relations.
Ryan T. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 24 febbraio 2014
nice swimming pools, comfortable and relax

Swimming pool
7,7
Chayanun P. Coppie Australia, 21 febbraio 2014
Pleasant in most things for this hotel

Great location, big swimming pool, nice hotel
9
The hotel was great , food great swimming pool good. But staff seem not care, issues for that reason I wouldn't recommend this hotel. There are much better and cheaper hotels were the staff actually care about customer relations.
Anthony M. Coppie Australia, 20 febbraio 2014
Fantastic, Fantastic

Location, staff & food
10
Fantastic - after our experience in Bangkok, Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa was more than we had expected - we wish we had spent a week longer at the Resort it was Fantastic - yes we will be going back next year

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa PhuketPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Vista/PanoramaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Vista/PanoramaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - BuffetPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - RistorantePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - RistorantePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - RistorantePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - RistorantePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - RistorantePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - RistorantePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - RistorantePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - RistorantePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - RistorantePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - RistorantePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - RistorantePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/LoungePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/LoungePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sport e attivitàPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sport e attivitàPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - PalestraPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Club dei bambiniPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Club dei bambiniPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sport e attivitàPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Divertimento e svagoPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sport e attivitàPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Divertimento e svagoPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala conferenzePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala da balloPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala da balloPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala da balloPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala conferenzePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala conferenzePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala conferenzePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera

Recensioni dei clienti - Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A06