Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa

190 Thaweewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailandia

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,9

da 939 recensioni

2 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,7
Posizione
8,4
Qualità dello staff
7,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,9
Comfort della stanza
8,0
Cibo/pasti
7,7
Tutte le recensioni (939)
Ordina per:
Enrico B. Coppie Italy, 31 agosto 2015
offerta della stanza specchietto per allodole.

Piscina giardino
5
L'hotel è indirizzato a turisti cinesi. Le camere offerte da Agoda, riguardano l'ala non ristrutturata e non corrispondono all foto inserite. Le camere sono grandi ma tutti gli arredi sonno consunti o arrugginiti come ad esempio la doccia. Nella sostanza le camere da 5 stelle vengono date a chi paga il prezzo pieno. A Chi prenota tramite offerte vengono date camere da 3 stelle. Non è corretto.
Segnala questa recensione
Emiliano L. Coppie Italy, 18 marzo 2009
OTTIMO HOTEL

Camera bellissima , spaziosa e ben pulita , fantastiche le 2 piscine , ottima la colazione .
9,7
Ottimo hotel situato a 10 minuti di strada a piedi da Bangla Road , molto comoda la posizione per andare al mare (basta attraversare la stada). Il personale è molto disponibile. Raccomando!!
Segnala questa recensione
Chloe L. Gruppi Vietnam, 16 maggio 2016
Cockroach found in the most expensive room in the
3,7
We were actually pretty pleased by the bell boy who was very courteous and friendly. We stayed in the most expensive room with an infinity pool connecting the whole second level. The food: - Pools were big and clean - Bed was comfortable - Location was not too bad though there's a bit of a walking distance to the main road. The bad: - I would strongly recommend the Halal breakfast buffet as the non Halal one was flooded with PRC tourists who would bulldoze others to get the food and I was even pushed when I was eating at my table. Horrible experience! Probably there were too many PRC tour organizers who chose Graceland as the accommodation. - The room floor was very oily we almost slipped and fell a few times. Had to wear slippers throughout. - Facilities were a little worn out. They need better maintenance. - Worst of all, there was a big cockroach in our room! Reception staff was giving us an unapologetic face when I told them about the incident. Well they are not to be blamed for it but they represent the resort to deal with customers everyday. I would expect a better attitude. Overall my stay was OKAY, objectively. I wouldn't come back. I paid so much more than what was offered. I wouldn't recommend if you don't wanna fight the tour crowds in the morning for food and is grossed out by cockroaches.
Segnala questa recensione
Rachel F. Coppie United Kingdom, 14 maggio 2016
Good location ok price
5,3
Nice hotel but nothing special. Bit expensive but good location.
Segnala questa recensione
Daniel B. Famiglie con figli piccoli Australia, 12 maggio 2016
Very good family location
5
Excellent pools and breakfast selection.
Segnala questa recensione
Lui S. Viaggiatori singoli Hong Kong, 10 maggio 2016
Quite a good place to stay
6,3
The location is quite good. It is along the beach. There are at least 3 pools I can see. Seems every room has a balcony. The lighting panel is fantastic and convenient. Breakfast is quite nice. But they don't refill the tissue box, shampoo and shower gel.
Segnala questa recensione
Efisio M. Coppie Italy, 8 maggio 2016
Not a 5 star hotel.
3,7
The place is shabby, and need modernising! Shower wasn't working properly and the general outlook is pretty downmarket. Also it feels really crowded. Also, if you are offended by plastic palms, this is not the place for you. Avoid it
Segnala questa recensione
Siegfried J. Famiglie con figli piccoli Netherlands, 2 maggio 2016
Good but need à makeover.
4,3
Nice big pool with poor lighting. The family delux rooms were big and comfortable. Lost of local thai food stands in walking distance. Just walk out of the hotel and turn leeft. Walk about 10 minuten and you Will zee à lot of shops. The only downsize was the busy crossing to the the beach but we knew that prior to booking.
Segnala questa recensione
Janine W. Famiglie con figli grandi Australia, 30 aprile 2016
Hotel was amazing,beautiful
6,3
Enjoyed our stay, friendly staff, great facilities,
Segnala questa recensione
Anthony S. Coppie Australia, 25 aprile 2016
Great value
5,7
This is a hotel that can really cater for anyone
Segnala questa recensione
1 - 2 di 2 recensioni
Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa PhuketPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - DintorniPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Vista/PanoramaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - TerrazzoPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - PalestraPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Strutture e serviziPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Strutture e serviziPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Strutture e serviziPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Strutture e serviziPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - TerrazzoPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pianta del piano


Agoda fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C07