Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa

190 Thaweewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailandia (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Vista/Panorama Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Vista/Panorama Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera
Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Buffet Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Ristorante Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Ristorante Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Ristorante Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Ristorante Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Ristorante Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Ristorante Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Ristorante Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Ristorante
Posizione dell'Hotel: Patong Numero di camere: 600
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,9

da 389 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,6
Posizione
8,5
Qualità dello staff
7,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,0
Comfort della stanza
7,8
Cibo/pasti
7,7
Tutte le recensioni (389)
Emiliano L. Coppie Italy, 18 marzo 2009
OTTIMO HOTEL

Camera bellissima , spaziosa e ben pulita , fantastiche le 2 piscine , ottima la colazione .
9,7
Ottimo hotel situato a 10 minuti di strada a piedi da Bangla Road , molto comoda la posizione per andare al mare (basta attraversare la stada). Il personale è molto disponibile. Raccomando!!
Anna Y. Famiglie con figli grandi Indonesia, 18 aprile 2014
The staff hotel is not so good

Near to the ocean, near to the local restaurant, great swimming pools.
5,7
We boooked 2 deluxe room from agoda. First check in, we have to pay penalties because we're 6 persons and the room was for 2 persons per room. They asked to pay for each extra person per night, for the extra bed. When we came to our rooms, we were confused by the size of the room because the room is actually so large and has 2 bed ( 1 queen size and 1 single size bed) with 3 pairs of pillow. Was this kind of room is actually for 3 person? Then the hotels house keeping staff came to set the extra bed for our room, which didn't necessary anymore for us. When I asked for extra towel since we were 3 per room, they said it couldn't be done. I thought that we already paid for the extra person?..!!!! The second day we stayed there, they didn't make up our room, I had to call 3 times when we came back to hotel at the evening to have the house keeping cleaned our room. When checked out, we were in hurry because we had an early morning flight. The receptionist said they lost a plate, 2 pair of slipper from our room, I had to tell him many times that we didn't take anything from the hotel and told them to checked our luggage to clarify, before they finally said "oh ok, we found it, you don't have to pay anything". Just that, no sorry.
Allester L. Coppie Singapore, 8 aprile 2014
Beautiful centrally located hotel.

Cleanliness, Location and Swimming Pool
9,3
Booked the deluxe pool view room for 2 nights. Upon checking in, we got upgraded to the new sunset wing. The room was really spacious and spotless. (I was able to run and slide across the room with ease) The pool was just below our balcony. The hotel is centrally located with ample car part lots available for guests to park which I did. Hotel is located just 2 mins drive from Bangla Road and Jungceylon shopping centre and less than 50m to Patong Beach. The swimming pools were fantastic. 3 swimming pools in total. The staffs were friendly and able to converse in English well enough. Hotel includes a bowling alley, pool and snooker room as well. I would recommend this hotel for sure!
Dimitri C. Coppie United States of America, 6 aprile 2014
Probably one of the worst hotels in Thailand...

None
4,3
Bad! Would not recommend it to anyone. This hotel should be 2 stars not 4... Bad service, Bad condition of the property
Wayan S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 6 aprile 2014
G

Clean , older style , close to beach
6
A big hotel catering to budget tourists. Clean big rooms a little dated. Breakfast is like a zoo watching soo many people eating!
Odette J. Coppie New Zealand, 23 marzo 2014
ONE STOP SHOP

FOOD, ROOM, SWIM UP BAR
10
FANTASTIC. THE ONLY THING THAT SPOILT IT FOR US WERE THE VERY UNFRIENDLY EUROPEAN TOURISTS, NAMELY RUSSIANS AND FRENCH. OTHER THAN THAT, THIS PLACE IS THE VERY BEST. THE STAFF WERE VERY ATTENTIVE. THE BOYS IN THE SWIM UP BAR WERE BRILLIANT AND VERY ENTERTAINING. WE HAVE ONLY BEEN BACK HOME FOR 2 DAYS AND ALREADY WE ARE PLANNING OUR NEXT TRIP, AND WE WILL STAY NO WHERE ELSE BUT PHUKET GRACELAND RESORT AND SPA.
Robert C. Coppie Australia, 22 marzo 2014
wont go back there

pool ,gardens,cleaning ladys
7
did'nt think much of the security around the place you were treated more like a criminal than a guest.
Karen M. Gruppi Australia, 14 marzo 2014
Dissappointing

Big Beds, good air conditioner, free internet
4,3
I was disappointed particularly with the level of service at the hotel. The food was not of a high quality for breakfast or room service and there was no personal touch to the hotel or the way that it treated it's guests. Overall I was disappointed with the hotel and would not stay again or recommend to others.
Michael R. Coppie Australia, 5 marzo 2014
Great hotel but don't expect the staff to care

Nice room close to beach and great swimming pool
8
The hotel was great , food great swimming pool good. But the staff really don't give a damn what about you or you issues for that reason I wouldn't recommend this hotel. There are much better and cheaper hotels were the staff actually care about customer relations.
Ryan T. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 24 febbraio 2014
nice swimming pools, comfortable and relax

Swimming pool
7,7

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa PhuketPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Vista/PanoramaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Vista/PanoramaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - BuffetPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - RistorantePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - RistorantePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - RistorantePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - RistorantePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - RistorantePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - RistorantePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - RistorantePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - RistorantePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - RistorantePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - RistorantePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - RistorantePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/LoungePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/LoungePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sport e attivitàPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sport e attivitàPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - PalestraPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Club dei bambiniPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Club dei bambiniPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sport e attivitàPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Divertimento e svagoPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sport e attivitàPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Divertimento e svagoPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala conferenzePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala da balloPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala da balloPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala da balloPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala conferenzePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala conferenzePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala conferenzePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera

Recensioni dei clienti - Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C01