Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Phuket Kata Resort

30/9 Kata Road, Kata, Phuket, Thailandia 83100

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,8

da 213 recensioni

2 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
8,2
Posizione
8,6
Qualità dello staff
7,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,9
Comfort della stanza
7,6
Cibo/pasti
6,8
Tutte le recensioni (213)
Ordina per:
Simonetta B. Famiglie con figli grandi Italy, 29 novembre 2015
Un ambiente accogliente e fine con ogni congoft

Camere ampie e spaziose; tranquillità ; gentilezza e cortesia di tutto il personale
9,7
Elena K. Coppie Italy, 8 gennaio 2012
carino, ben tenuto

la piscina è bella, pulizie ottime
8
i letti sono molto duri ma il resto merita un hotel di 4 stelle. siamo stati soddisfatti.
Alexey M. Famiglie con figli piccoli Russia, 11 maggio 2016
Good place
6
Not the 'first line', but sea is not far and all facilities at hand.
Belinda N. Gruppi Australia, 6 maggio 2016
Great location, budget friendly and close to the b
6
We stayed for 8 nights. Our room had 2 single beds so asked to move to a double bed which was no problem.big rooms and the air con works well. Housekeeping staff were very friendly and did a great job. Breakfast was good, had lots of variety from local to western food. Nice and quiet. Beer prices at the pool bar are too expensive. With 8 people we would of sat and drank in the pool but decided not to as it would cost a fortune. We would stay here again
Deanna E. Coppie Myanmar, 22 aprile 2016
Good value
5,3
Location was great. We had a pool access room that was very comfortable.
Rhea I. Coppie Singapore, 20 aprile 2016
Good location!
4,7
Good location though drivers are having hard time to find it.
Carly S. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 14 aprile 2016
would never return to this hotel
2
I arrived staff were terribly rude and unprofessional i was told to carry my own bags to the very rear of the resort in which my room was located, the room type I booked was over booked and I was so called up graded, the room had a horrible musty smell and I'm sure hadn't been cleaned in a long time as the bathroom had a film of dust over the basin and white film marks on the taps, the toilet had brown bowel remnants floating around which almost made me vomit, I approached the staff and they were of no assistance even I spoke in Thai in which she fully understood. I'm not a fussy person to the least but this hotel is in need of a total refurbishment and new management to keep this hotel running at a respectable level. If your looking for a hotel in Kata there are many more to choose from in which you can enjoy your vacation in comfort. 1 plus for the hotel is the swimming pool☺
Lacey D. Famiglie con figli piccoli United States of America, 30 marzo 2016
Relaxing hotel
5,3
I thought the hotel was great for the price. It was always clean and we loved the pool. Breakfast option is worth it. Unfortunately some of the staff were not the friendliest. Also on the last day they told us there were no early to-go breakfast boxes, as stated on arrival, so don't expect that. I would stay there again!
William J. Coppie United Kingdom, 27 marzo 2016
Good time
5,7
Good economic accommodation
Andrew C. Coppie Philippines, 23 marzo 2016
Great location and value for money
5,3
Buffet breakfast is very nice and good location by the pool. Staff is OK and the pool. Great location and quiet place, I like that the area is 5 minutes from kata beach, but when you go to the hotel its like you are in a different place, its full of trees and very nice to chill by the pool. Very nature oriented. Rooms are HUGE, and the toilet/shower area is also very big.
1 - 2 di 2 recensioni
Phuket Kata Resort PhuketPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - RistorantePhuket Kata Resort Phuket - CameraPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - Divertimento e svagoPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - PiscinaPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - PiscinaPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - RistorantePhuket Kata Resort Phuket - CameraPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - RistorantePhuket Kata Resort Phuket - Sport e attivitàPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - PiscinaPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - RistorantePhuket Kata Resort Phuket - RistorantePhuket Kata Resort Phuket - CameraPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - CameraPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - PiscinaPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - CameraPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - CameraPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - CameraPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - PiscinaPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - Sport e attivitàPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - Divertimento e svagoPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - CameraPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - RistorantePhuket Kata Resort Phuket - BagnoPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - IngressoPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - ReceptionPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - PiscinaPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - CameraPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - IngressoPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - PiscinaPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - ReceptionPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - ReceptionPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - IngressoPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - IngressoPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - ReceptionPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - CameraPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - CameraPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - CameraPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - Cibo e bevandePhuket Kata Resort Phuket - CameraPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - CameraPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - CameraPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - CameraPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - ReceptionPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - PiscinaPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - PiscinaPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - Ingresso


Agoda fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A02