oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Phuket Nirvana Resort

10/15 Moo 6, Kamala, Phuket, Thailandia 83150 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Phuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - Camera Phuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - Suite Phuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - Bagno Phuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - Camera Phuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - Bagno Phuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - Piscina Phuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - Bagno Phuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - Pub/Lounge Phuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Phuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - Camera Phuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - Pub/Lounge Phuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - Pub/Lounge Phuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - Pub/Lounge Phuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - Palestra Phuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - Palestra Phuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - Piscina
Phuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - Piscina Phuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - Piscina Phuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - Piscina Phuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - Piscina Phuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - Suite Phuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - Piscina Phuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - Piscina Phuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - Piscina Phuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - Piscina Phuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Phuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - Camera Phuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - Camera
Posizione: Kamala Numero di camere: 12
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,3

da 63 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,8
Posizione
6,4
Qualità dello staff
7,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,8
Comfort della stanza
8,3
Cibo/pasti
6,2
Tutte le recensioni (63)
Ordina per:
Daniele E. Coppie Italy, 2 gennaio 2012
Hotel molto piacevole immerso nel verde

Staff veramente gentile
6,3
Siamo stati molto bene unica pecca la colazione (ad oggi e un mese appena che gestiscono l'albergo)
Suggerimento: Io ci torno!!!!!
Patrick T. Famiglie con figli piccoli Sweden, 11 gennaio 2014
No good hotel.

Nothing is good about this hotel.
2,3
Nothing is good about this visit. The hotel is far away from the beach. The hotel is suited up the mountain.
Jani K. Coppie Finland, 1 gennaio 2014
Green garden hotel up in the "mountains"

Great swimminf
5,7
Cecilia K. Famiglie con figli grandi Sweden, 29 dicembre 2013
Value for money, quiet sorroundings, great pool

Value for money, quiet sorroundings, great pool
8,7
Stephen P. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 2 dicembre 2013
Tired hotel

Huge room, comfortable bed, convenient location
6,3
First impressions were good - room was enormous, as was the very comfy bed. International TV was better than expected. Only when you scratched the surface did it become apparent that maintenance clearly isn't their strong point. Amongst other things, there were no less than 11 lights not working - including all the lights in the bathroom. If you're going to charge the equivalent of €70 a night, there really isn't any excuse for this lack of attention. Disappointing!
Francesca C. Coppie Italy, 3 novembre 2013
very old building

nice landscape around, very green
3,7
overprice. service is very bad, breakfast is awful. to go to the beach u need to take a cab, no facilities around the hotel. very old room
Carolyn S. Coppie Australia, 12 ottobre 2013
it was terrible very unclean

nothing at all
2,7
it was terrible the sheets stunk hadn't been changed for a long time and when i put the sign on the bed for housekeeping to change them they didn't. room smelt musty. Shower was awful didn't work well one minute cold not hot went on and off was terrible. also it was so far away from everything and no service or access to transport. There was no one there most of the time to help.There was no restaurant just a reception area with chairs and tables. Would not recommend this place to anyone.
Mark I. Coppie Australia, 25 agosto 2013
quiet but close to everything

huge room, pools, view
7,3
our stay here was nice...our room was massive, had a jacuzzi in the bathroom. huge balcony overlooking the pool and the valley with ocean view. i would stay again, particularly if i could get that room again. 1 serious downside is that the hotel is situated on a very steep hill. so steep that in fact if it the road was wet, i wouldnt attempt to go down it, especially with someone on the back.
Kevin R. Coppie United States of America, 18 aprile 2013
Huge rooms, terrible staff, needs new mgmt

Room size, cleanliness, design/layout/view
5,7
Check in took over an hour. Manager had left, putting someone in charge that did not speak english and did not know how to check people in. (un)Luckily for us, the man in charge had his drunk girlfriend there, who tried to help but was too drunk to do much good. After being changed rooms 3 times, we were finally allowed to just stay in the large suite. Beautiful room. Cleaning staff did fine, but the front counter staff rarely did anything but watch tv or play poker on the check-in computer. Didnt even acknowledge us as we came or went. No hot water for 2 of the 3 days we stayed there, though we were told constantly it would be on in "just 2 hours". In general, you could just tell there was obviously a management problem. Poorly run place, which is sad because the rooms are huge and well done and the layout/design of the place is beautiful. Sad. I would not recommend this place to others unless a new/more proactive manager is hired and the staff brought into line.
Grant B. Viaggiatori singoli New Zealand, 7 aprile 2013
The hotel was run down

room size and clean
6
The Hotel had management issues which I hope get resolved, The gym was a store room, the pool wasn't cleaned but my room was ,hot waters an issue , I liked the location and the lay out of the hotel the room size is great,aircon worked,and if they sort out a few things ,I would stay again.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Phuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - PiscinaPhuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - CameraPhuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - SuitePhuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - BagnoPhuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - CameraPhuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - BagnoPhuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - PiscinaPhuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - BagnoPhuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - Pub/LoungePhuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelPhuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - CameraPhuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - Pub/LoungePhuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - Pub/LoungePhuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - Pub/LoungePhuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - PalestraPhuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - PalestraPhuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - PiscinaPhuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - PiscinaPhuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - PiscinaPhuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - PiscinaPhuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - PiscinaPhuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - SuitePhuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - PiscinaPhuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - PiscinaPhuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - PiscinaPhuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - PiscinaPhuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelPhuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - CameraPhuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - CameraPhuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - SuitePhuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - CameraPhuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - CameraPhuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - CameraPhuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - CameraPhuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - CameraPhuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - CameraPhuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - CameraPhuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - CameraPhuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - CameraPhuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - CameraPhuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - CameraPhuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - CameraPhuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - PalestraPhuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - PalestraPhuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - Pub/LoungePhuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - RistorantePhuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - RistorantePhuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - Vasca idromassaggioPhuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - Vasca idromassaggioPhuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - PiscinaPhuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - PiscinaPhuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - PiscinaPhuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - PiscinaPhuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - PiscinaPhuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelPhuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C05