Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Phuket Old Town Hostel

42 Krabi Rd, Talad neua, Ampur Maung, Phuket Town, Phuket, Thailandia 83000

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,2

da 100 recensioni

0 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,6
Posizione
7,9
Qualità dello staff
6,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,3
Comfort della stanza
7,4
Cibo/pasti
6,2
Tutte le recensioni (100)
Ordina per:
Oleksandr K. Coppie Ukraine, 21 dicembre 2015
Nice hotel
5,3
The hotel is in the heart of Old Town Phuket. very beautiful and quiet neighborhood. Very far from the beach (the cloesest one is around 20km away) so you'll need a scooter, rentining a taxi all the time might cost you a fortune. the room had no window and it was a bit too hot in there so we had to keep the fan running all the time. other than that everything was OK
Segnala questa recensione
Andrew J. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 8 agosto 2015
Amazing accommodation

The staff, the room and the location
10
The hotel is of a high standard and kept very clean, the staff are very friendly and enjoy socialising and having fun with the guest! I would recommend beehive Phuket old town to anyone!
Segnala questa recensione
Francesca D. Coppie United Kingdom, 19 marzo 2015
Great location!

Location, location location!
8
Comfortable room, no air con but had a fan. Very clean and great value for money. It says breakfast not included but you can get coffee and toast in the morning 7am-10am, great if you have a tour booked early. Lovely helpful staff. Close to nice bars/restaurants.
Segnala questa recensione
Carolyn B. Famiglie con figli piccoli Australia, 17 febbraio 2015
Great central location in Phuket Old Town.

The owners were lovely. They arranged and even paid for my daughter's birthday cake!
7,3
We thoroughly enjoyed it. Very clean, reasonable price and within walking distance to everything in Phuket Old Town.
Segnala questa recensione
Arlene P. Viaggiatori singoli South Africa, 5 gennaio 2015
Good location

The location without a doubt, it is near to everything in the Lonely Planet
7,7
My actual sleep wasn't good, because the room had no curtains and all the hallway light and foyer lights, everything was on, so it was like trying to sleep in daytime. I also used the taxi service they offered to the airport. as it was a Sunday and I was struggling to find anything else as my flight was 8h the next morning. I thought they were a bit exuberant with their taxi fee, the owner tried to charge me an extra 100 baht, while the price was on the wall. I paid 700 baht for a taxi to the airport- which is 200 over going price. Otherwise the place is in a good location
Segnala questa recensione
Romain P. Viaggiatori singoli France, 18 novembre 2014
Very Good economic place in Phuket Town

Economic very clean and ideally located in ohuk
9
Very good stay in this hotel and a lot of fun with "mum" the very kind boss of this hotel ;) even if we had to talk a lot to get good prices "cannot! cannot!" 😊 :)
Segnala questa recensione
Sean R. Coppie United Kingdom, 2 marzo 2014
Some lovely rooms tucked behind shabby facade

Location is superb to visit the old
8
Segnala questa recensione
Steven K. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 23 luglio 2013
mixed thoughts

price friendly staff
6,7
Even though it says there is airport shuttle on the site there isn't one and will cost $20 USD for taxi each way. There isn't much to see really but the staff is friendly with clean rooms and a nice hot shower.
Segnala questa recensione
Anna S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Poland, 12 marzo 2013
without problems, clean

Clean, accessible, centrally located
7
It was easy to check in in the middle of the night, very clean, good location if you just want to travel further.
Segnala questa recensione
Richard P. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 3 marzo 2013
rooms were vey dingy. need a lot of work.

centrally located
4,7
Very dark dingy rooms. Need painting and a lot of repairs.
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
Phuket Old Town Hostel PhuketPhuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelPhuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelPhuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelPhuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - IngressoPhuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - IngressoPhuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - IngressoPhuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - IngressoPhuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - IngressoPhuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - IngressoPhuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - BarPhuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - ReceptionPhuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - ReceptionPhuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Strutture e serviziPhuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - ReceptionPhuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - BarPhuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Strutture e serviziPhuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - CameraPhuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - CameraPhuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - CameraPhuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - CameraPhuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Camera


Agoda fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B08