Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Phuket Sea Resort

54/14 Moo 6 Rawai Beach, Rawai, Phuket, Thailandia 83130

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,3

da 196 recensioni

4 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,4
Posizione
7,5
Qualità dello staff
7,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,6
Comfort della stanza
7,5
Cibo/pasti
6,6
Tutte le recensioni (196)
Ordina per:
Luciano P. Coppie Italy, 26 agosto 2014
Hotel con ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo

Rapporto qualità \prezzo - 2 piscine molto grandi - tranquillità
7
Buono
Segnala questa recensione
Giuseppe C. Gruppi Italy, 8 gennaio 2012
Hotel molto lontano dalla spiagggia 4 km

Bello il giardino e le due piscine
4,3
Pessima la colazione, un giorno addirittura non c'era niente da mangiare... lento il servizio, una bottiglia di birra poteva stare su un tavolo due giorni prima di essere portata via. Il mare è lontano circa 4 km. Una navetta dell'hotel vi porta fino alla spiaggia ma non c'è nessun servizio per tornare!!1 dovete arrangiarvi coi tuk tuk... ma ci va tanto a organizzare un paio di viaggi di ritorno?
Segnala questa recensione
Stefano C. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 24 ottobre 2011
bellissimo resort e buoni servizi

good hotel
8,7
resort di classe superiore staff molto bene......top
Segnala questa recensione
Emiliano A. Coppie Italy, 15 agosto 2011
Resort di alta categoria

In una parola... stupendo. Camere ampie, bagno spazioso. Piscina di 30 metri di fronte alla camera. Disimpegno con sedie, tavolino e lettini con obrellone.
8,3
Personale disponibilissimo in ogni momento della giornata. Ottima la pulizia delle camere. Wifi ad alta velocità.
Segnala questa recensione
Garry S. Coppie Australia, 30 dicembre 2015
Disaster

The Beer was Cold from the bar, Near a Family Mart, Close to a Seven Eleven
3
My stay was disastrous. First l was told that my room was not ready and to come back in an hour, l asked if we could just register and pay the bond and l would pick the key up later, the answer was "No!". I returned an hour later and was told that the room was now ready, and l was allowed to register and pay the bond, and was ushered to the room, along the way l had to stepped over cat dropping. Once in the room l was shown how to use the safe and where to place security tag in order for the power to be enabled, but l noticed that the Air Conditioning was blowing hot air, and questioned the porter about it, and he responded with we are yet to fix this problem.... And then departed without any further comments. I immediately called reception and before l had a chance to say anything the female on the other end said we are waiting on parts to fix the Air Conditioner, should be fixed in 15 minutes and as we are fully booked we cannot move you, 35 minutes later it was still not working and we attend Reception and complain in person, whilst we were there a male arrived dressed in Trousers and a Shirt and said to reception that this has been an ongoing problem now for some time and we could be placed in another room, and were given an upgrade. We then had to relocate ourselves, and on arrival found that the room had recently sustained a water leak in the roof, which had run down through the rooms circuit breakers, and the room safe also didn't work. I had previously been in Bangkok, and had Nil health issues, but within 2 Days of being their l ended up with food poisoning 😞 Which totally ruined the rest of my trip to Phuket, I recovered by getting fluids and food from the Family Mart and the Seven Eleven, as the resorts food handling skills need a lot of work to prevent other getting sick like l did. If you choose to stay at this resort their are a number of seafood restaurants is walking distance, and if you need a beer or 2 drop into the Viking Bar.
Segnala questa recensione
Shena W. Coppie United Kingdom, 28 novembre 2015
Nice hotel

Swimming pools are great
7,3
Very relaxing stay
Segnala questa recensione
Kathleen F. Viaggiatori singoli New Zealand, 13 novembre 2015
Just what the doctor ordered!

Swimming pool, situation of room, locality
8,3
Hi, I enjoyed my stay at this resort immensely. The pool was big-I was able to exercise by doing lengths and it was deep. It was quiet at night also. Room was cleaned everyday and towels replaced daily. I would come back again. Thought the price was aok too.
Segnala questa recensione
Richard B. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 13 settembre 2015
great location , very peaceful

close to where i had to go, nice little pool outside my room, staff very friendly
9,3
i didnt spend long here, and was away most of my stay but it was just what i needed, comfortable and close to where i needed to go......the room was good, but could have done with a chair when i needed to do some work on my computer, nothing to sit on apart from the bed...i´d stay here again ,
Segnala questa recensione
Kian L. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 29 agosto 2015
Great location

Clean , nice staff , great location
8
The hotel is clean and in good location . The seafood stall is just nearby .
Segnala questa recensione
Desmond G. Coppie Australia, 12 luglio 2015
Could do better

Size of pool, two of them
4,7
Quite sad that the infrastructure and location is good but let down badly by no attention to detail. Gardens and surrounds need attention. The cleaners do a good job in the rooms yet on the doorstep are two sun loungers with dirty cushions ...a simple wipe down would have done. Breakfasts are very basic and usually cold. The staff are always smiling but seem unable to correct any small issue. However a BIG issue was no WiFi in the rooms as advertised. Only reception was in lobby. We were booked in for 5 days and promised WiFi every day. We booked out early because of no WIFI. The management did refund 75% of the monies we had paid for the absent days. A real pity 'cos we liked the pictures of the hotel and the facilities shown on their brochures
Segnala questa recensione
1 - 4 di 4 recensioni
Phuket Sea Resort PhuketPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - CameraPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - CameraPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - GiardinoPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - CameraPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - CameraPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - PiscinaPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - Vista/PanoramaPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - CameraPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - Vista/PanoramaPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - CameraPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - CameraPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - IngressoPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - GiardinoPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - HallPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - HallPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - Divertimento e svagoPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - Divertimento e svagoPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - Strutture e serviziPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - Cibo e bevandePhuket Sea Resort Phuket - RistorantePhuket Sea Resort Phuket - RistorantePhuket Sea Resort Phuket - SpiaggiaPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - CameraPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - CameraPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - Camera


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B02