Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Phuket Sea Resort

Viset, Rawai, Phuket, Thailandia 83130 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Maalai Resort
Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Camera Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Camera Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Giardino Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Camera Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Camera Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Piscina Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Vista/Panorama Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Camera Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Vista/Panorama Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Camera Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Camera Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Ingresso Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Giardino Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Hall Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Hall
Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Divertimento e svago Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Divertimento e svago Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Strutture e servizi Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Cibo e bevande Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Ristorante Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Spiaggia Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Camera Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Camera Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Camera
Posizione: Rawai Numero di camere: 69

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono
Qualità-prezzo
7,5
Posizione
7,5
Qualità dello staff
7,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,6
Comfort della stanza
7,5
Cibo/pasti
6,6
Tutte le recensioni (188)
Ordina per:
Luciano P. Coppie Italy, 26 agosto 2014
Hotel con ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo

Rapporto qualità \prezzo - 2 piscine molto grandi - tranquillità
7
Buono
Segnala questa recensione
Giuseppe C. Gruppi Italy, 8 gennaio 2012
Hotel molto lontano dalla spiagggia 4 km

Bello il giardino e le due piscine
4,3
Pessima la colazione, un giorno addirittura non c'era niente da mangiare... lento il servizio, una bottiglia di birra poteva stare su un tavolo due giorni prima di essere portata via. Il mare è lontano circa 4 km. Una navetta dell'hotel vi porta fino alla spiaggia ma non c'è nessun servizio per tornare!!1 dovete arrangiarvi coi tuk tuk... ma ci va tanto a organizzare un paio di viaggi di ritorno?
Segnala questa recensione
Stefano C. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 24 ottobre 2011
bellissimo resort e buoni servizi

good hotel
8,7
resort di classe superiore staff molto bene......top
Segnala questa recensione
Emiliano A. Coppie Italy, 15 agosto 2011
Resort di alta categoria

In una parola... stupendo. Camere ampie, bagno spazioso. Piscina di 30 metri di fronte alla camera. Disimpegno con sedie, tavolino e lettini con obrellone.
8,3
Personale disponibilissimo in ogni momento della giornata. Ottima la pulizia delle camere. Wifi ad alta velocità.
Segnala questa recensione
Desmond G. Coppie Australia, 12 luglio 2015
Could do better

Size of pool, two of them
4,7
Quite sad that the infrastructure and location is good but let down badly by no attention to detail. Gardens and surrounds need attention. The cleaners do a good job in the rooms yet on the doorstep are two sun loungers with dirty cushions ...a simple wipe down would have done. Breakfasts are very basic and usually cold. The staff are always smiling but seem unable to correct any small issue. However a BIG issue was no WiFi in the rooms as advertised. Only reception was in lobby. We were booked in for 5 days and promised WiFi every day. We booked out early because of no WIFI. The management did refund 75% of the monies we had paid for the absent days. A real pity 'cos we liked the pictures of the hotel and the facilities shown on their brochures
Segnala questa recensione
James G. Coppie Australia, 12 giugno 2015
Disappointment v rating

Location , pools
4,7
Tired and shabby this is a pity 'cos a great location overrun with cats
Segnala questa recensione
Thawidat C. Famiglie con figli grandi Thailand, 18 gennaio 2015
Phuket Sea Resort
5
No any sincerely ! ์No any sincerely in the hotel service such as I use the tour service from the hotel when the bill come i have to paid extra that it not show in the Brochure and when i check with other tourist they paid more cheaper than me and when i come back from the tour and check with the hotel about this they said it not their mistake and because they never contact about this tour agency that why they don't know about the price from other hotel and they don't do anything for me so i have to paid much more than other (other tourist paid 6,000 Baht but i paid 11,000 Baht)
Segnala questa recensione
Joseph G. Coppie Australia, 15 gennaio 2015
Reasonable

Big clean rooms, well located in Rawai, good wifi.
7
The resort is nice, rooms were poolside with sun loungers. 2 large pools were in need of some cleaning but were still usable. There is a free 1 way shuttle bus to the local beach several times each day. On the day we arrived a coach load of approx 50 people arrived which was absolutely fine until Buffet breakfast time where the kitchen staff couldn't keep up meaning there wasn't actually any food to eat for a while.
Segnala questa recensione
Francesco P. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 26 agosto 2014
Poor

Cheap, swimmimg pool, quiet
4
Mediocre. Very poor maintenance. Problems with aircon, wifi, one day without water and so on. Will not go back. But cheap for Phuket, although not for Thailand.
Segnala questa recensione
Lenny A. Coppie Singapore, 16 agosto 2014
Nice hotel with good facilites

Pool, location, food
10
Very clean, large and comfortable room. Breakfast included which was very convenient.
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Phuket Sea Resort PhuketPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - CameraPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - CameraPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - GiardinoPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - CameraPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - CameraPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - PiscinaPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - Vista/PanoramaPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - CameraPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - Vista/PanoramaPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - CameraPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - CameraPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - IngressoPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - GiardinoPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - HallPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - HallPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - Divertimento e svagoPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - Divertimento e svagoPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - Strutture e serviziPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - Cibo e bevandePhuket Sea Resort Phuket - RistorantePhuket Sea Resort Phuket - SpiaggiaPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - CameraPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - CameraPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - Camera

Recensioni dei clienti - Phuket Sea Resort, Phuket

Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C05