Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Phunawa Resort

16/1 Patak Road Soi 24, Karon, Phuket, Thailandia 83110 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Phunawa Resort Phuket - Piscina Phunawa Resort Phuket - Piscina Phunawa Resort Phuket - Piscina Phunawa Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Phunawa Resort Phuket - Terrazzo Phunawa Resort Phuket - Camera Phunawa Resort Phuket - Camera Phunawa Resort Phuket - Camera Phunawa Resort Phuket - Camera Phunawa Resort Phuket - Camera Phunawa Resort Phuket - Camera Phunawa Resort Phuket - Camera Phunawa Resort Phuket - Camera Phunawa Resort Phuket - Camera Phunawa Resort Phuket - Camera Phunawa Resort Phuket - Camera
Phunawa Resort Phuket - Camera Phunawa Resort Phuket - Camera Phunawa Resort Phuket - Camera Phunawa Resort Phuket - Camera Phunawa Resort Phuket - Camera Phunawa Resort Phuket - Camera Phunawa Resort Phuket - Camera Phunawa Resort Phuket - Camera Phunawa Resort Phuket - Camera Phunawa Resort Phuket - Camera Phunawa Resort Phuket - Camera Phunawa Resort Phuket - Camera
Posizione: Karon Numero di camere: 47
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente
Qualità-prezzo
8,7
Posizione
6,9
Qualità dello staff
8,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,8
Comfort della stanza
8,8
Cibo/pasti
7,7
Tutte le recensioni (329)
Ordina per:
Bobby F. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 14 agosto 2015
Comfort and Peace.

Comfort, cleanliness, peace.
8
Our stay in Phunawa Resort was a very good one. We were pleased with the accommodation. My kids enjoyed the facilities especially the swimming pool. We had a very comfortable and peaceful stay. The staff attended to our requests quickly and politely.
Segnala questa recensione
Raza R. Gruppi Pakistan, 31 luglio 2015
Pukhet 2015

The rooms were big clean and in very good condition
9,3
The staff was very nice and friendly, The room/suit was very spacious. The house keeping and room service speed were really good. The view from the rooms was beautiful, the facilities were more than enough, a nice Kitchennet, spacious bathrooms. We got an upgrade to the grand suite and everything exceeded my expectations during my stay. It had a private roof top with a huge jacuzzi a nice sitting area under a gazebo with amazing plants all around. Just the food can be better. The spa was ok very basic but good nice and clean. As a 4 star establishment the place exceeded my expectations in many ways.
Segnala questa recensione
Paul E. Famiglie con figli grandi Australia, 9 luglio 2015
Home away from home :-)

Fantastic localition , Beautiful room's , AMAZING STAFF
9,7
Segnala questa recensione
Shavin C. Coppie Malaysia, 14 giugno 2015
The Best as Always

The People
10
Segnala questa recensione
Abdul R. Coppie Singapore, 13 maggio 2015
Perfect

clean/nice pool/kitchen
10
perfect..good resort..clean..location not a prob cos we drive..cool place..mountain view..sea view..nawa suite..nice
Segnala questa recensione
Wai K. Gruppi Hong Kong, 15 aprile 2015
It need to upgrade their hotel condition

staffs at reception and check in counter are nice and helpful. room rate is OK
5,7
- hotel signage for hotel is not clear and difficult to find the location - Food and services for breakfast need to upgrade. staff did not clean the table when guests finish their breakfast. Food did not refill when out of stock, little kind of food for selection - room privacy is not enough, stranger can walk in our balcony and look into our room - swimming pool is full of leaves and insect and not suitable for swimming - did not provide the best room condition for guest : water boiler is out of order, refrigerator did not power on; water leakage at bathroom
Segnala questa recensione
Jellis D. Coppie Philippines, 9 aprile 2015
Nice stay experience

Rooms, private roof
9,7
Very nice stay experience, very spacious room, we also have a private roof top with private pool. Although the location is a little far from beach, but we have quiet environment and nice mountain view, and we rented a motorbike, which is convenient.
Segnala questa recensione
Paola L. Famiglie con figli grandi Sweden, 24 marzo 2015
toppen👍😃

rummen, personal, service
9
Toppen
Segnala questa recensione
Karthik B. Coppie India, 21 marzo 2015
Nice hotel for a family stay

good location, comfort and pricing
8,3
The stay at hotel was very good, Only bad point was the breakfast and staff attending to the breakfast slot. The menu did not have much variety and the food was always the same. They really need to improve the breakfast set as its not worth to pay extra cost.
Segnala questa recensione
Shavin C. Gruppi Malaysia, 19 marzo 2015
Consistency as always

The People, The people and the people
10
I have stayed here whenever I travelled to Phuket and the staff, cleanliness and the food is excellent.
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Phunawa Resort PhuketPhunawa Resort Phuket - PiscinaPhunawa Resort Phuket - PiscinaPhunawa Resort Phuket - PiscinaPhunawa Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelPhunawa Resort Phuket - TerrazzoPhunawa Resort Phuket - CameraPhunawa Resort Phuket - CameraPhunawa Resort Phuket - CameraPhunawa Resort Phuket - CameraPhunawa Resort Phuket - CameraPhunawa Resort Phuket - CameraPhunawa Resort Phuket - CameraPhunawa Resort Phuket - CameraPhunawa Resort Phuket - CameraPhunawa Resort Phuket - CameraPhunawa Resort Phuket - CameraPhunawa Resort Phuket - CameraPhunawa Resort Phuket - CameraPhunawa Resort Phuket - CameraPhunawa Resort Phuket - CameraPhunawa Resort Phuket - CameraPhunawa Resort Phuket - CameraPhunawa Resort Phuket - CameraPhunawa Resort Phuket - CameraPhunawa Resort Phuket - CameraPhunawa Resort Phuket - CameraPhunawa Resort Phuket - CameraPhunawa Resort Phuket - CameraPhunawa Resort Phuket - CameraPhunawa Resort Phuket - CameraPhunawa Resort Phuket - CameraPhunawa Resort Phuket - CameraPhunawa Resort Phuket - RistorantePhunawa Resort Phuket - CameraPhunawa Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelPhunawa Resort Phuket - CameraPhunawa Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelPhunawa Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelPhunawa Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelPhunawa Resort Phuket - RistorantePhunawa Resort Phuket - DintorniPhunawa Resort Phuket - CameraPhunawa Resort Phuket - PiscinaPhunawa Resort Phuket - PiscinaPhunawa Resort Phuket - RistorantePhunawa Resort Phuket - DintorniPhunawa Resort Phuket - PiscinaPhunawa Resort Phuket - PiscinaPhunawa Resort Phuket - PiscinaPhunawa Resort Phuket - PiscinaPhunawa Resort Phuket - RistorantePhunawa Resort Phuket - PiscinaPhunawa Resort Phuket - CameraPhunawa Resort Phuket - CameraPhunawa Resort Phuket - Camera


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A06