oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Phunawa Resort

16/1 Patak Road Soi 24, Karon, Phuket, Thailandia 83110 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Phunawa Resort Phuket - Piscina Phunawa Resort Phuket - Piscina Phunawa Resort Phuket - Piscina Phunawa Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Phunawa Resort Phuket - Terrazzo Phunawa Resort Phuket - Camera Phunawa Resort Phuket - Camera Phunawa Resort Phuket - Camera Phunawa Resort Phuket - Camera Phunawa Resort Phuket - Camera Phunawa Resort Phuket - Camera Phunawa Resort Phuket - Camera Phunawa Resort Phuket - Camera Phunawa Resort Phuket - Camera Phunawa Resort Phuket - Camera Phunawa Resort Phuket - Camera
Phunawa Resort Phuket - Camera Phunawa Resort Phuket - Camera Phunawa Resort Phuket - Camera Phunawa Resort Phuket - Camera Phunawa Resort Phuket - Camera Phunawa Resort Phuket - Camera Phunawa Resort Phuket - Camera Phunawa Resort Phuket - Camera Phunawa Resort Phuket - Camera Phunawa Resort Phuket - Camera Phunawa Resort Phuket - Camera Phunawa Resort Phuket - Camera
Posizione: Karon Numero di camere: 47
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,3

da 287 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,7
Posizione
6,8
Qualità dello staff
8,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,8
Comfort della stanza
8,8
Cibo/pasti
7,7
Tutte le recensioni (287)
Ordina per:
Curtis M. Famiglie con figli grandi United States of America, 23 ottobre 2014
Great.

Having a family suite with separate kitchen/living room; two bathrooms; nice accommodations; friendly staff
8,7
Shavin C. Coppie Malaysia, 17 ottobre 2014
Consistency as always

The Location, the staff and the apartments
9
It was wonderful as always. I travel a lot to Phuket and will definitely stay at phunawa again. You guys rock.
Roshini D. Famiglie con figli grandi Singapore, 7 ottobre 2014
clean good

pool, room, service,
8
Fantastic.phunawa was very welcoming. And even shuttled me to a further place than the usual drop off place. Only regret is that they did not keep to their promise of a late check and asked me to check out earlier as they have another customer coming in. Otherwise, it was a very good stay
Jia Y. Gruppi Singapore, 6 ottobre 2014
Comfy and huge suite at great prices! :)

Cozy room with full amenities and kitchen facilities within the suite, and walking distance to Karon beach!
9
Though the weather at Phuket was kind of a spoilsport as it was raining for a good whole 3 days while we were there, the comfortable room sort of made up for it as we were able to have a restful time in the resort. Resort also provide free shuttle to and from Karon beach at designated time of the day, which is really helpful. The only trade off was there were a few instances where the electricity was cut off momentarily, not sure if it's due to the heavy downpour.
Bhaskar G. Famiglie con figli piccoli India, 29 settembre 2014
Fantastic

Well maintained, clean and prompt service
8,3
Great, would like to revisit.
Abdul R. Coppie Singapore, 23 settembre 2014
Perfect stay

clean..kitchen..nice
9
beautiful
Afizzul M. Gruppi Singapore, 22 settembre 2014
Pretty Much Awesome

The staff are really friendly, Wifi is reliable. Food is not too bad.
8,3
The place is a little hard to navigate to but it lets you be a little adventurous to wonder about. The nearest food available is about 5 to 10mins away. Maybe they could have a shuttle service to the main road would be great. Things in phuket are priced unreasonably especially taxis.
Laura S. Gruppi United States of America, 14 settembre 2014
Beautiful Rooms, Nice Design, Good Price

It was away from the town, rooms were really nice, a nice kitchen
8,7
We enjoyed our stay. the restaurant was a bit expensive for our taste so we walked into town for our meals. It was a little bit of a walk for food or the beach but it was worth being away from traffic and the noise of bars. The hotel was beautiful and the price was right for a two bedroom with a kitchen.
Atif S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Australia, 6 settembre 2014
5 days in September 2014

pool, room and cost
8,7
Stay was great. We stayed in 2 bedroom suite which was perfect for us - 2 adults and 4 kids under 10. Cost of taxi from hotel to patong was 300bht (not through hotel) and hotel had a transfer service free to Karon beach daily which is awesome. Overall a great place to stay particularly with young kids. Their pool is amazing.
Sharuddin S. Famiglie con figli grandi Malaysia, 3 agosto 2014
Great hotel and value for monye

big family room, good staff, value for money
9
For the price I paid i gave this resort a perfect 10. Except for the location which is quite a distance to the beach, everything was fine. the room is spacious for our big family. This location is ideal if you have a car with you.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Phunawa Resort PhuketPhunawa Resort Phuket - PiscinaPhunawa Resort Phuket - PiscinaPhunawa Resort Phuket - PiscinaPhunawa Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelPhunawa Resort Phuket - TerrazzoPhunawa Resort Phuket - CameraPhunawa Resort Phuket - CameraPhunawa Resort Phuket - CameraPhunawa Resort Phuket - CameraPhunawa Resort Phuket - CameraPhunawa Resort Phuket - CameraPhunawa Resort Phuket - CameraPhunawa Resort Phuket - CameraPhunawa Resort Phuket - CameraPhunawa Resort Phuket - CameraPhunawa Resort Phuket - CameraPhunawa Resort Phuket - CameraPhunawa Resort Phuket - CameraPhunawa Resort Phuket - CameraPhunawa Resort Phuket - CameraPhunawa Resort Phuket - CameraPhunawa Resort Phuket - CameraPhunawa Resort Phuket - CameraPhunawa Resort Phuket - CameraPhunawa Resort Phuket - CameraPhunawa Resort Phuket - CameraPhunawa Resort Phuket - CameraPhunawa Resort Phuket - CameraPhunawa Resort Phuket - CameraPhunawa Resort Phuket - CameraPhunawa Resort Phuket - CameraPhunawa Resort Phuket - CameraPhunawa Resort Phuket - RistorantePhunawa Resort Phuket - CameraPhunawa Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelPhunawa Resort Phuket - CameraPhunawa Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelPhunawa Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelPhunawa Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelPhunawa Resort Phuket - RistorantePhunawa Resort Phuket - DintorniPhunawa Resort Phuket - CameraPhunawa Resort Phuket - PiscinaPhunawa Resort Phuket - PiscinaPhunawa Resort Phuket - RistorantePhunawa Resort Phuket - DintorniPhunawa Resort Phuket - PiscinaPhunawa Resort Phuket - PiscinaPhunawa Resort Phuket - PiscinaPhunawa Resort Phuket - PiscinaPhunawa Resort Phuket - RistorantePhunawa Resort Phuket - PiscinaPhunawa Resort Phuket - CameraPhunawa Resort Phuket - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3C05