oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Phunawa Resort

16/1 Patak Road Soi 24, Karon, Phuket, Thailandia 83110 (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

Phunawa Resort Phuket - Piscina Phunawa Resort Phuket - Piscina Phunawa Resort Phuket - Piscina Phunawa Resort Phuket - Piscina Phunawa Resort Phuket - Piscina Phunawa Resort Phuket - Ristorante Phunawa Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Phunawa Resort Phuket - Terrazzo Phunawa Resort Phuket - Camera Phunawa Resort Phuket - Camera Phunawa Resort Phuket - Camera Phunawa Resort Phuket - Camera Phunawa Resort Phuket - Camera Phunawa Resort Phuket - Camera Phunawa Resort Phuket - Camera Phunawa Resort Phuket - Camera
Phunawa Resort Phuket - Camera Phunawa Resort Phuket - Camera Phunawa Resort Phuket - Camera Phunawa Resort Phuket - Camera Phunawa Resort Phuket - Camera Phunawa Resort Phuket - Camera Phunawa Resort Phuket - Camera Phunawa Resort Phuket - Camera Phunawa Resort Phuket - Camera Phunawa Resort Phuket - Camera Phunawa Resort Phuket - Camera Phunawa Resort Phuket - Camera
Posizione dell'Hotel: Karon Numero di camere: 47
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,2

da 245 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,6
Posizione
6,7
Qualità dello staff
8,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,7
Comfort della stanza
8,6
Cibo/pasti
7,7
Tutte le recensioni (245)
Koh J. Gruppi Singapore, 3 aprile 2014
nice hotel for friends gathering

nice pool ,staff with good service ,nice room
7,7
Not bad
Teik K. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 22 marzo 2014
Peaceful getaway in a corner of Karon

Friendly & responsive staff, location and room service
8
Upon arrival, the check-in was a breeze which was a great welcome. Later in the PM, the air-con started rumbling like a lawn-mower. Got in maintenance and silenced it but the noise returned late at night. Reported the problem and slept without air-con. The hotel offered a separate apartment but different configuration. Stayed put and they fixed it. Not the best start but it was the way the staff dealt with the problem that deserved praise.
Alston L. Gruppi Malaysia, 19 marzo 2014
comfort,worth of money

Nice swimming pool,comfort and kitchen has full equipment
6,7
Although staff performance is a bit slow but they are all good.Simply English still can understand. But if you look for a cab shall try to get cab's driver contact from outside.Phunawa do provide cab service but the price is higher than outside. Don't forget visit Patong in the night time.the best night life and happening area
Kim P. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 3 febbraio 2014
clean, large room.

cleanliness, locations, comfortable
7,7
Kim N. Famiglie con figli grandi Australia, 18 gennaio 2014
Fantastic, will definetly we going back

Friendly staff, clean and tropical surroundings
9,3
We have stayed at many hotels and this one would have had to be the best.
Kim N. Famiglie con figli grandi Australia, 18 gennaio 2014
Amazing, amazing, amazing

Cleanliness, friendliness & position
9,7
Excellent...5 star. Staff bent over backwards to help in any way.
Carolyn O. Famiglie con figli grandi Australia, 1 gennaio 2014
Relaxing and enjoyable

Rooms, breakfast, comfort
9
The staff are making a big effort to deliver engaging hospitality
Brian B. Famiglie con figli piccoli United States of America, 30 dicembre 2013
Forced to move

Cannot say as we did not get to stay here
6
We were informed shortly before arrival that they were renovating our room and would be moving us to a comparable hotel. Unfortunately, it was not close to being comparable. We spent our three days working with them to try and work out something that was fair. Eir customer service was responsive and they did try to help us, but the situation they had stuck us in left a lot to be desired and in the end the experience was frustrating as we felt that we did not get what we paid for and really had no recourse.
Chooi P. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 16 dicembre 2013
Big rooms but dirty pool

Rooms are big, Villa style, Good for family that want to have connected rooms
5,3
When I booked the hotel a few months ago, it was still called Karon Sovereign All Suite Resort, but it was renamed to Phunawa when we arrived. There is no emails from the Management to inform us at all, and there is no signage from the main road that indicate the direction to the hotel. We have to stop by at the Police Station to ask for it! Check in was super slow, we booked 2 rooms, and have to waited for 90 mins (at 5pm!) for one of it. We guessed that it was the transition period between the management, the swimming pool is really dirty.
Somchai M. Viaggiatori d'affari Thailand, 15 novembre 2013
spacious and really clean room

huge room, perfectly clean, quiet
9,7
the room is huge. i guess i was upgraded. i had two bed room for one person. the room are immaculate. it is so clean and organised. it is well equipped with everything you need, kitchen, utensils, pan, pot, micrewave oven, large fridge... everything, you name it. the poot is huge and surround the hotel. the roof deck party place seem like a fun space and would be nice to have a spectacular space for celebration party. superb!!!

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Phunawa Resort PhuketPhunawa Resort Phuket - PiscinaPhunawa Resort Phuket - PiscinaPhunawa Resort Phuket - PiscinaPhunawa Resort Phuket - PiscinaPhunawa Resort Phuket - PiscinaPhunawa Resort Phuket - RistorantePhunawa Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelPhunawa Resort Phuket - TerrazzoPhunawa Resort Phuket - CameraPhunawa Resort Phuket - CameraPhunawa Resort Phuket - CameraPhunawa Resort Phuket - CameraPhunawa Resort Phuket - CameraPhunawa Resort Phuket - CameraPhunawa Resort Phuket - CameraPhunawa Resort Phuket - CameraPhunawa Resort Phuket - CameraPhunawa Resort Phuket - CameraPhunawa Resort Phuket - CameraPhunawa Resort Phuket - CameraPhunawa Resort Phuket - CameraPhunawa Resort Phuket - CameraPhunawa Resort Phuket - CameraPhunawa Resort Phuket - CameraPhunawa Resort Phuket - CameraPhunawa Resort Phuket - CameraPhunawa Resort Phuket - CameraPhunawa Resort Phuket - CameraPhunawa Resort Phuket - CameraPhunawa Resort Phuket - CameraPhunawa Resort Phuket - CameraPhunawa Resort Phuket - CameraPhunawa Resort Phuket - CameraPhunawa Resort Phuket - CameraPhunawa Resort Phuket - CameraPhunawa Resort Phuket - RistorantePhunawa Resort Phuket - RistorantePhunawa Resort Phuket - CameraPhunawa Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelPhunawa Resort Phuket - CameraPhunawa Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelPhunawa Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelPhunawa Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelPhunawa Resort Phuket - RistorantePhunawa Resort Phuket - DintorniPhunawa Resort Phuket - CameraPhunawa Resort Phuket - PiscinaPhunawa Resort Phuket - PiscinaPhunawa Resort Phuket - RistorantePhunawa Resort Phuket - DintorniPhunawa Resort Phuket - RistorantePhunawa Resort Phuket - PiscinaPhunawa Resort Phuket - RistorantePhunawa Resort Phuket - PiscinaPhunawa Resort Phuket - PiscinaPhunawa Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelPhunawa Resort Phuket - PiscinaPhunawa Resort Phuket - PiscinaPhunawa Resort Phuket - RistorantePhunawa Resort Phuket - PiscinaPhunawa Resort Phuket - CameraPhunawa Resort Phuket - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3A08