oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Pine Breeze Hotel

No.174,Quarter,Thittaw Street , Kalaw, Kalaw, Myanmar (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Camera Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Hall Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Ristorante Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Terrazzo Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Vista/Panorama Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Vista/Panorama Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Vista/Panorama Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Bagno Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Camera Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Camera Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Esterno dell’Hotel Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Camera Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Camera Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Ristorante Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Ristorante
Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Hall Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Interno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Kalaw
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,6

da 72 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,7
Posizione
8,4
Qualità dello staff
9,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,9
Comfort della stanza
8,8
Cibo/pasti
7,4
Tutte le recensioni (72)
Ordina per:
Giancarlo S. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 11 aprile 2014
Lontano dal centro

Wi-Fi scandaloso
3,3
Andrea S. Coppie Italy, 25 gennaio 2014
Nuovo e funzionale.

Pulizia, colazione, staff disponibile.
10
Il Pine Breeze è un hotel nuovo, ben arredato e con uno staff disponibile e simpatico. Le stanze sono spaziose e pulitissime, la colazione è ottima e abbondate e alla reception ti accolgono sempre con una rinfrescante limonata.
Chiara B. Coppie Italy, 18 agosto 2013
camera con bella vista

Localizzato nella parte alta di Kalaw, si gode di un bel panorama
8,3
Camera semplice ma pulita e confortevole, con ottimo rapporto qualità/prezzo
Jennifer W. Coppie United States of America, 6 ottobre 2014
Stay here!!!

Beautiful view, nice room, good value
10
Loved it! Best hotel we stayed in Myanmar
Tim I. Coppie Australia, 17 settembre 2014
beautiful view

the view of the surrounding town, the friendly staff, nice and quiet location
7,7
Karlheinz H. Coppie Germany, 23 agosto 2014
Overlooking Kalaw

Staff, Location, Room
9,3
Good,big breakfast with a fantastic view. Very helpful staff. They organized the taxi-drive to the Pindaya-Caves for a good price and with a very nice driver. Late check-out at 06:00 p.m. was no problem. They even transported our rucksacks to the busstation. This is a number one place.
Federica G. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 19 agosto 2014
perfect hotel

staff, location very quiet, services, breakfast
9,7
very pleasant, services perfectly working, i would recommend it and surely be back again, breakfast incredible good with a nice view of the valley from the top floor restaurant.
Jamie C. Coppie United States of America, 19 agosto 2014
Very Nice Hotel

the roof top dining hall, nice sized rooms, nice balconies
8,3
Pine Breeze is a very nice place to stay. Its location is up a hill a bit far from Kalaw's restaurants, but not too bad. The view from the roof top is wonderful and the breakfast is good. We thought the glass elevator was a nice touch. Our room was very clean and comfortable with a good sized balcony. The staff was quite attentive. I would definitely recommend this hotel.
Olga A. Coppie Ireland, 18 agosto 2014
good hotel

view, breakfast terrace and location
8
nice hotel near the town centre, friendly staff but they gave us a twin bedroom
Micha H. Coppie Netherlands, 25 luglio 2014
All Good!

Helpful Staff, very clean, good value for money!
9,3

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Pine Breeze Hotel KalawPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - CameraPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - HallPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - RistorantePine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - TerrazzoPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Vista/PanoramaPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Vista/PanoramaPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Vista/PanoramaPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - BagnoPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - CameraPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - CameraPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Esterno dell’HotelPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - CameraPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - CameraPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzePine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - RistorantePine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - RistorantePine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - HallPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Interno dell’Hotel

Recensioni dei clienti - Pine Breeze Hotel, Kalaw

AS-AGWEB-3C07