arrow-up-icon Guadagna punti per il tuo programma fedeltà!
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Eccellente 8,5
sulla base di 108 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 108 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,7
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,5
  • Posizione 8,4
  • Comfort della stanza 8,7
  • Qualità dello staff 9,1
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,6
  • Cibo/pasti 7,5

robert S.
Regno Unito
27 febbraio 2015
was just the ticket
The staff were amazing, excellent English, and very helpful. Views fantastic and happy faces loved it
From the moment we arrived to our departure we were made welcome, given good advice and information about restaurants and trekking. Breakfast was a delight, the best scrambled eggs, not sure on the pancakes but the staff are the best. Thank you for making our brief stay in Kalaw memorable.

keith L.
Regno Unito
06 febbraio 2015
Above the rest
location, views, rooms
Nice views over Kalaw from this hotel, with good rooms, everything working except the wifi. Hot showers. Friendly staff. An elevator. What more do you want? Breakfast OK, with morning views over the town.

Karen G.
Stati Uniti
18 gennaio 2015
Wonderful stay at Pine Breeze
Cleanliness, Breakfast, View
My husband and I thoroughly loved our stay at Pine Breeze. We arrived late in the night at around 2am on a bus from Bagan and the staff was able to check us in without any problems -- they were very nice considering it was 2 in the morning! The room itself was very cozy and very clean. By far the cleanest and nicest budget hotel we stayed at during our trip to Myanmar. There was no heater in the room though, and it did get quite cold, around 8C, since it was winter time. But the hotel does provide warm blankets for you to use. The dining room is on the top floor of the hotel and has large windows all around -- the view is spectacular. The breakfast was delicious and they give you plenty of food (not buffet style). The electricity did flicker out a few times, but other than that, it was perfect. Wish we could have stayed there longer!

dimitrios D.
Grecia
07 gennaio 2015
Great stay with very helpful and gentle staff
The staff was great and made our accommodation pleasant, room was really clean and had great view from restaurant which is located on the highest part of the city
The staff was great and made our accommodation pleasant, room was really clean and had great view from restaurant which is located on the highest part of the city

Wai N.
Cina
07 gennaio 2015
Wonderful place, wonderful staff
Clean room, heater available, great service
It was totally remarkable

Tracey G.
Regno Unito
04 gennaio 2015
Great stay in Kalaw
Great views, location and lovelly room

Edward K.
Sudafrica
01 gennaio 2015
Perfectly acceptable
Breakfast, Rooftop and staff
A little bit of a hike upto this hotel from the main street but once there great view of the town from the roof top restaurant. Staff very efficient and helpful - breakfast was good but not great. Outside street light coming thru window at night slightly annoying and only critiscm.

Heather H.
Regno Unito
29 dicembre 2014
Great hotel
Staff, room, views.
Really enjoyed staying here. Staff were friendly, helpful and spoke very good English. Lovely room with balcony. It was not cold in the room at night. Hot water worked. Breakfast was very nice and served up top with great views. Wi fi didn't work in the room but that's just Myanmar at the moment. Walk up the hill to hotel was fine for me. Happy paying $35 for the room.

Donna P.
Australia
21 dicembre 2014
Early arrival, very accommodating staff
Accommodating staff, Location, view from dining room

keith L.
Nuova Zelanda
14 dicembre 2014
Well located 2-star hotel in Kalaw
locaiton, views, rooms
Small hotel, on hill above Kalaw, with extensive views over town. Rooms are old-style, but adequate. Staff are helpful. Just a short walk into center of Kalaw, or up hill back to the distinctive hotel.