oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Pine Breeze Hotel

No.174,Quarter,Thittaw Street , Kalaw, Kalaw, Myanmar (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Camera Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Hall Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Ristorante Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Terrazzo Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Vista/Panorama Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Vista/Panorama Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Vista/Panorama Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Bagno Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Camera Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Camera Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Esterno dell’Hotel Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Camera Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Camera Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Ristorante Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Ristorante
Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Hall Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Interno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Kalaw
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,6

da 93 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,8
Posizione
8,5
Qualità dello staff
9,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,8
Comfort della stanza
8,9
Cibo/pasti
7,5
Tutte le recensioni (93)
Ordina per:
Giancarlo S. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 11 aprile 2014
Lontano dal centro

Wi-Fi scandaloso
3,3
Andrea S. Coppie Italy, 25 gennaio 2014
Nuovo e funzionale.

Pulizia, colazione, staff disponibile.
10
Il Pine Breeze è un hotel nuovo, ben arredato e con uno staff disponibile e simpatico. Le stanze sono spaziose e pulitissime, la colazione è ottima e abbondate e alla reception ti accolgono sempre con una rinfrescante limonata.
Chiara B. Coppie Italy, 18 agosto 2013
camera con bella vista

Localizzato nella parte alta di Kalaw, si gode di un bel panorama
8,3
Camera semplice ma pulita e confortevole, con ottimo rapporto qualità/prezzo
Robert S. Coppie United Kingdom, 25 febbraio 2015
was just the ticket

The staff were amazing, excellent English, and very helpful. Views fantastic and happy faces loved it
9,7
From the moment we arrived to our departure we were made welcome, given good advice and information about restaurants and trekking. Breakfast was a delight, the best scrambled eggs, not sure on the pancakes but the staff are the best. Thank you for making our brief stay in Kalaw memorable.
Keith L. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 5 febbraio 2015
Above the rest

location, views, rooms
8,7
Nice views over Kalaw from this hotel, with good rooms, everything working except the wifi. Hot showers. Friendly staff. An elevator. What more do you want? Breakfast OK, with morning views over the town.
Karen G. Coppie United States of America, 13 gennaio 2015
Wonderful stay at Pine Breeze

Cleanliness, Breakfast, View
9,7
My husband and I thoroughly loved our stay at Pine Breeze. We arrived late in the night at around 2am on a bus from Bagan and the staff was able to check us in without any problems -- they were very nice considering it was 2 in the morning! The room itself was very cozy and very clean. By far the cleanest and nicest budget hotel we stayed at during our trip to Myanmar. There was no heater in the room though, and it did get quite cold, around 8C, since it was winter time. But the hotel does provide warm blankets for you to use. The dining room is on the top floor of the hotel and has large windows all around -- the view is spectacular. The breakfast was delicious and they give you plenty of food (not buffet style). The electricity did flicker out a few times, but other than that, it was perfect. Wish we could have stayed there longer!
Dimitrios D. Gruppi Greece, 3 gennaio 2015
Great stay with very helpful and gentle staff

The staff was great and made our accommodation pleasant, room was really clean and had great view from restaurant which is located on the highest part of the city
9,7
The staff was great and made our accommodation pleasant, room was really clean and had great view from restaurant which is located on the highest part of the city
Wai M. Viaggiatori singoli China, 1 gennaio 2015
Wonderful place, wonderful staff

Clean room, heater available, great service
8,3
It was totally remarkable
Tracey G. Coppie United Kingdom, 31 dicembre 2014
Great stay in Kalaw

Great views, location and lovelly room
10
Edward K. Famiglie con figli grandi South Africa, 21 dicembre 2014
Perfectly acceptable

Breakfast, Rooftop and staff
7,7
A little bit of a hike upto this hotel from the main street but once there great view of the town from the roof top restaurant. Staff very efficient and helpful - breakfast was good but not great. Outside street light coming thru window at night slightly annoying and only critiscm.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Pine Breeze Hotel KalawPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - CameraPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - HallPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - RistorantePine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - TerrazzoPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Vista/PanoramaPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Vista/PanoramaPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Vista/PanoramaPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - BagnoPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - CameraPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - CameraPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Esterno dell’HotelPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - CameraPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - CameraPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzePine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - RistorantePine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - RistorantePine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - HallPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Interno dell’Hotel

Recensioni dei clienti - Pine Breeze Hotel, Kalaw

AS-AGWEB-3B08