Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Pine Hill Resort

No 151 , Oo Min Road , Shan State, Kalaw, Kalaw, Myanmar (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Pine Hill Resort Kalaw - Esterno dell’Hotel Pine Hill Resort Kalaw - Camera Pine Hill Resort Kalaw - Terrazzo Pine Hill Resort Kalaw - Esterno dell’Hotel Pine Hill Resort Kalaw - Esterno dell’Hotel Pine Hill Resort Kalaw - Esterno dell’Hotel Pine Hill Resort Kalaw - Ingresso Pine Hill Resort Kalaw - Esterno dell’Hotel Pine Hill Resort Kalaw - Esterno dell’Hotel Pine Hill Resort Kalaw - Giardino Pine Hill Resort Kalaw - Ristorante Pine Hill Resort Kalaw - Strutture e servizi Pine Hill Resort Kalaw - Esterno dell’Hotel Pine Hill Resort Kalaw - Ristorante Pine Hill Resort Kalaw - Dintorni Pine Hill Resort Kalaw - Sala da ballo
Pine Hill Resort Kalaw - Reception Pine Hill Resort Kalaw - Hall Pine Hill Resort Kalaw - Interno dell’Hotel Pine Hill Resort Kalaw - Interno dell’Hotel Pine Hill Resort Kalaw - Palestra Pine Hill Resort Kalaw - Beauty Salon Pine Hill Resort Kalaw - Camera Pine Hill Resort Kalaw - Camera Pine Hill Resort Kalaw - Bagno Pine Hill Resort Kalaw - Bagno
Posizione: Kalaw Numero di camere: 62
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,7

da 11 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
6,4
Posizione
7,3
Qualità dello staff
6,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,1
Comfort della stanza
6,7
Cibo/pasti
5,8
Tutte le recensioni (11)
Ordina per:
Manoj K. Famiglie con figli piccoli India, 28 dicembre 2014
Quite and good location

Quite location among fine pine trees , rooms was quite spacious and beautifully decorated.
8,7
Segnala questa recensione
Carol F. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 14 novembre 2014
Marvellous myanmar

Swimming pool, gardens,
5,7
Fine but all the new building has ruined the charm. The dining room is particularly hideous. Such a shame
Segnala questa recensione
Megan N. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 26 agosto 2014
Despite the Beautiful Forest - not a great hotel.

Forest, location of being near Kalaw, free bicycles to rent
4,7
This hotel is, way overpriced for very poor conditions, and even poorer service. It would be great to see someone care about the place enough to try to cater to tourist, put their best foot forwarrd, and clean things up a bit.
Segnala questa recensione
Sebastien M. Coppie France, 28 maggio 2014
nice stay in the mountain

location, the pines, the views
7,3
great location but some construction work
Segnala questa recensione
Bruno V. Coppie Canada, 5 gennaio 2014
Practical, well located an quiet

Practical, well located an quiet
5,7
Nice stay, comfortable room, nice surroundings easy access to the city.
Segnala questa recensione
Christopher F. Coppie United Kingdom, 15 settembre 2013
a relaxing stop gap for independant travellers

peace and quiet, attentive staff, beautiful views
9,3
we tweaked our original itinerary to stop at this hotel for a second time when making our return journey from Inle Lake to Yangon. we were travelling at the end of the wet season and so had the hotel to ourselves throughout. the hotel upgraded us on both occasions and gave us one of the best rooms. on our second stay, we were pleasantly surprised by red rose petals the staff had laid on the bed linen. the hotel is located close enough to town to walk to all amenities and far enough away to retreat from its bustle. the original house and its communal spaces is awkwardly laid out and a little tired around the edges (quite understandably so); with some minor and very sensative adjustment could transform the hotel to luxury. i would recommend this hotel to any traveller passing through Kalaw (willing to spend a little more for comfortable surroundings). thanks to a very attentive staff for looking after us during our stay.
Segnala questa recensione
Patcharee K. Coppie Thailand, 24 giugno 2013
Good resort hotel

Clean, large room, friendly staffs
7,7
We had good time stay at Pine Hill Resort to do birding, visiting temples, markets and enjoyed Myanmar food.
Segnala questa recensione
Marie Q. Viaggiatori singoli France, 27 luglio 2013
étape pour débuter un trekking

cadre agréable, verdure, tranquilité
7,3
le séjour a été très rapide car une seule nuit, ce n'était qu'une étape pour partir dès le lendemain en trekking
Segnala questa recensione
Joop V. Famiglie con figli grandi Netherlands, 28 luglio 2013
vergane glorie

geen pluspunten, hotel is een drama!
2,7
We waren de enige gast in dit verlaten en muffe hotel. echt vergane glorie en agoda zou er goed aan doen dit hotel niet meer aan te bieden. veel te veel betaald voor een muffe en vieze kamer. Ook het ontbijt was slecht en het personeel had geen zin om ook maar iets voor je te doen. Echt slecht en het niet goed dat we daar veel geld voor betaald hebben. niet naar toe gaan;
Segnala questa recensione
Jan V. Coppie Netherlands, 15 luglio 2013
Prima verblijf.

Fraaie ligging, mooie kamers, aardig personeel.
8,7
Fraai hotel op ongeveer 15 minuten lopen van het centrum van Kalaw. Hotel heeft wel (gratis?) fietsen. Grote kamer met balkon en uitzicht op de tuin met een uitstekende badkamer. Zeer behulpzaam personeel. Ontbijt was wat aan de matige kant.
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Pine Hill Resort KalawPine Hill Resort Kalaw - Esterno dell’HotelPine Hill Resort Kalaw - CameraPine Hill Resort Kalaw - TerrazzoPine Hill Resort Kalaw - Esterno dell’HotelPine Hill Resort Kalaw - Esterno dell’HotelPine Hill Resort Kalaw - Esterno dell’HotelPine Hill Resort Kalaw - IngressoPine Hill Resort Kalaw - Esterno dell’HotelPine Hill Resort Kalaw - Esterno dell’HotelPine Hill Resort Kalaw - GiardinoPine Hill Resort Kalaw - RistorantePine Hill Resort Kalaw - Strutture e serviziPine Hill Resort Kalaw - Esterno dell’HotelPine Hill Resort Kalaw - RistorantePine Hill Resort Kalaw - DintorniPine Hill Resort Kalaw - Sala da balloPine Hill Resort Kalaw - ReceptionPine Hill Resort Kalaw - HallPine Hill Resort Kalaw - Interno dell’HotelPine Hill Resort Kalaw - Interno dell’HotelPine Hill Resort Kalaw - PalestraPine Hill Resort Kalaw - Beauty SalonPine Hill Resort Kalaw - CameraPine Hill Resort Kalaw - CameraPine Hill Resort Kalaw - BagnoPine Hill Resort Kalaw - Bagno


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B06