Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites

Sta. Ana Avenue, Poblacion, Davao City, Filippine (vedi sulla mappa)

Guarda i prezzi!

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Esterno dell’Hotel Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hall Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Piscina Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hall Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Camera Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Camera Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Camera Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Camera Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Interno dell’Hotel Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Sala per ricevimenti Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Sala per ricevimenti Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Sala per ricevimenti Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Piscina Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Piscina Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Piscina Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Divertimento e svago
Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Esterno dell’Hotel Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Ristorante Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Esterno dell’Hotel Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Bar Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Divertimento e svago Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Camera Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Camera Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Camera Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Divertimento e svago Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Ingresso Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Pub/Lounge Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Esterno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Poblacion Numero di camere: 214

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,7

da 457 recensioni

0 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,7
Posizione
8,3
Qualità dello staff
7,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,6
Comfort della stanza
7,8
Cibo/pasti
6,9
Tutte le recensioni (457)
Ordina per:
Nerius V. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 5 febbraio 2016
Untidy and unfriendly staff

location, dining
5,3
Segnala questa recensione
Myrna B. Coppie Philippines, 31 gennaio 2016
Clean and nice

Clean good staff and big room
9,3
Feel comfortable
Segnala questa recensione
Aimee T. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 30 gennaio 2016
Comfortable stay at Pinnacle Hotel

comfort, affordable, approachable staff
9,3
I am always satisfied with my stay at the Pinnacle Hotel. I would like to suggest if you can add a bidet in your bathroom for the convenience of the guest. I would really appreciate this. Thank you so much.
Segnala questa recensione
Richard D. Coppie Philippines, 24 gennaio 2016
Some ok Improvements from my last stay

location, pool area, net
7,7
since I stayed here 2 yrs ago, they have improved their wifi, one reason I had not returned before was the net was going about 10kbs then. But was happy to see they have improved their net since. I will return, though the not sure why there is a 400p difference between 2 double beds and 1 large bed. that should be the same price imo.. but whatever still a decent stay.
Segnala questa recensione
Ralph T. Coppie United States of America, 24 gennaio 2016
Great value. Staff was very helpful.

Location, staff, room
8,7
Room is more than adequate for the cost. Location is excellent. Staff is helpful and accommodating. All around great stay at Pinnacle.
Segnala questa recensione
Reinel L. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 17 gennaio 2016
Fambam weekend

First the Location, second is the view from our 10th floor room, third is the pool and jacuzzi which we swim and relax all by ourselves.
8
Satisfied with the location of the hotel and the free breakfast for two. Also we and my nephew enjoyed the pool and jacuzzi because we're the only one using it.
Segnala questa recensione
Brian Y. Viaggiatori singoli Canada, 15 gennaio 2016
Showing Its Age

1. Location 2. Room Size 3. Polite staff
8
I had a very good stay at the Pinnacle which is a lovely hotel. However, I think it is showing its age a bit is terms of wear and tear in the rooms.
Segnala questa recensione
Christopher J. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 10 gennaio 2016
just right

location, staff, room size
7,3
it was okay, the hotel is at the center of the city
Segnala questa recensione
David V. Coppie Australia, 10 gennaio 2016
Affordabilty

Location , price and safety
9
Segnala questa recensione
Cyrene M. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 8 gennaio 2016
Rest

Location Room Comfort
8
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
 

Guarda i prezzi!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao CityPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Esterno dell’HotelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - HallPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - PiscinaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - HallPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - CameraPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - CameraPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - CameraPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - CameraPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Interno dell’HotelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Sala per ricevimentiPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Sala per ricevimentiPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Sala per ricevimentiPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - PiscinaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - PiscinaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - PiscinaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Divertimento e svagoPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Esterno dell’HotelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - RistorantePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Esterno dell’HotelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - BarPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Divertimento e svagoPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - CameraPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - CameraPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - CameraPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Divertimento e svagoPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - IngressoPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Pub/LoungePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Esterno dell’HotelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - RistorantePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - RistorantePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - RistorantePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Interno dell’HotelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Sport e attivitàPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - PiscinaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - PiscinaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - BarPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - PiscinaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - PiscinaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Interno dell’HotelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Sport e attivitàPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Interno dell’HotelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - TerrazzoPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - ReceptionPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Vista/PanoramaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Interno dell’HotelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Interno dell’HotelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - CucinaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Interno dell’HotelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Interno dell’HotelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - BagnoPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - CameraPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - BagnoPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Interno dell’HotelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Interno dell’HotelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - CameraPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - BagnoPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Interno dell’HotelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - CameraPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - CameraPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - CameraPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - CameraPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - CameraPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - BagnoPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Interno dell’HotelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - BagnoPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - CameraPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - BagnoPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Esterno dell’HotelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Interno dell’HotelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - SuitePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - SuitePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - SuitePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - SuitePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Interno dell’HotelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - SuitePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - BagnoPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Interno dell’Hotel


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B02