oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites

Sta. Ana Avenue, Davao Centro, Davao, Filippine (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Esterno dell’Hotel Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hall Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Piscina Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hall Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Camera Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Camera Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Camera Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Camera Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Interno dell’Hotel Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Sala da ballo Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Sala da ballo Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Sala da ballo Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Piscina Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Piscina Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Piscina Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Divertimento e svago
Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Esterno dell’Hotel Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Esterno dell’Hotel Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Bar Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Divertimento e svago Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Camera Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Camera Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Camera Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Divertimento e svago
Posizione: Davao Centro Numero di camere: 214

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,6

da 146 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,4
Posizione
8,2
Qualità dello staff
7,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,8
Comfort della stanza
7,8
Cibo/pasti
6,6
Tutte le recensioni (146)
Ordina per:
Christina S. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 27 luglio 2014
Wonderful stay

Breakfast has a good selection of fresh fruits and pastry, hot and continental breakfast; courteous and accommodating staff; quiet but has easy access to public transporation.
8,3
We had a wonderful stay! The rooms were clean. Although the bed covers were clean but has a strong fabric softener smell.
Noel G. Coppie Philippines, 14 luglio 2014
filipino hospitality

safe, clean, value for money
8,7
very fine
Norma J. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 13 luglio 2014
Good place and friendly people

The good location,friendly staff and high speed internet
7,3
I enjoyed my stay and feel comfortable with the environment.
James T. Gruppi Australia, 7 luglio 2014
It was nice but not 4* quality

Close to G mall Nice staff Accomodating of needs
5,3
It was satisfactory however could have been better with upgraded facilities as it is well worn
Jo A. Gruppi Philippines, 29 giugno 2014
Good family hotel in Davao

clean, spacious room, friendly staff
7,7
We only stayed overnight but were very happy because hotel amenities are complete and staff are very attentive and friendly. It was easy to get transpo going to different areas in teh city for shopping or dining. Hotel seems new and room is clean and well-lit. We can stay here again when we go back to Davao.
Honey V. Coppie Philippines, 27 giugno 2014
Centrally located, perfect for backpackers

accessibility, spacious rooms, quiet surroundings
7
Pretty good, considering we only stayed at the hotel during the night and the rest of the morning before checking out. Great value for money. Buffet breakfast is okay.
Frances L. Gruppi Philippines, 26 giugno 2014
pleasurable stay at Pinnacle

friendly and accommodating staff, centrally located, well maintained hotel
8
We arrived at Pinnacle around 6:00 am and although the check-in was still at 8:00am, the hotel allowed us an early check-in without charging us extra. The staff were quick to help us with directions and transportation so we had no problem touring Davao despite having no private vehicle. The buffet was okay because it lacked variety and wasn't exceptionally delicious.
Maria R. Gruppi Philippines, 22 giugno 2014
Very good. Good value for money

Easy to book, staff were friendly and accomodating and the room is comfortable and cheap. 3 fast elevators.
8
Good and friendly staff. Comfortable place to stay. Easy access to our rooms thru fast elevators
Rosvel R. Gruppi Philippines, 20 giugno 2014
Overall it was good but we had little time to stay

Perfect place to stay for always on the go travelers Centrally located in the city Clean rooms/surroundings
8
We really had a great time during our stay, it's relaxing eventhough we have a busy schedule on our 3 days trip.
Charlene C. Coppie Philippines, 16 giugno 2014
Great hotel

location, big rooms, jacuzzi
7,3
Our over-all stay was great. the room was big. we were allowed early check-in. they have nice jacuzzi (for one hour) with a cool pool. we had free buffet breakfast (thou limited viands only 3) staff was great as well. although a three star hotel, it is quite impressive. we will definitely go back here.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites DavaoPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Esterno dell’HotelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - HallPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - PiscinaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - HallPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - CameraPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - CameraPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - CameraPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - CameraPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Interno dell’HotelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Sala da balloPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Sala da balloPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Sala da balloPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - PiscinaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - PiscinaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - PiscinaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Divertimento e svagoPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Esterno dell’HotelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Esterno dell’HotelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - BarPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Divertimento e svagoPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - CameraPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - CameraPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - CameraPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Divertimento e svago


AS-AGWEB-3A07