oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites

Sta. Ana Avenue, Davao Centro, Davao, Filippine (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Esterno dell’Hotel Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hall Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Piscina Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hall Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Camera Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Camera Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Camera Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Camera Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Interno dell’Hotel Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Sala da ballo Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Sala da ballo Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Sala da ballo Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Piscina Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Piscina Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Piscina Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Divertimento e svago
Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Esterno dell’Hotel Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Esterno dell’Hotel Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Bar Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Divertimento e svago Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Camera Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Camera Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Camera Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Divertimento e svago
Posizione: Davao Centro Numero di camere: 214

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,6

da 159 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,4
Posizione
8,2
Qualità dello staff
7,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,7
Comfort della stanza
7,8
Cibo/pasti
6,6
Tutte le recensioni (159)
Ordina per:
Anthony P. Coppie Philippines, 14 settembre 2014
Excellent service, so-so buffet breakfast menu

Staff performance, Quality of the room and amenities, Location
8
Please improve your breakfast buffet menu.
Irene U. Gruppi Philippines, 25 agosto 2014
Relaxing

Location
7
David L. Coppie United Kingdom, 25 agosto 2014
4 night stay

Breakfast location and room
6,3
Hotel fine however the small pool was out of order and the wc/plumbing proved unreliable
Rowena S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 23 agosto 2014
Affordable and Convenient Hotel

Staff were very friendly especially Mr. Diego, customer service is very good. Buffet breakfast is excellent. Good location and security is okay.
7,7
I must say we had a great stay in this hotel. The hotel staffs were very friendly. I commend Mr. Diego for being courteous and always smiling.. god customer service! Though we were not able to use the pool that time because it was under maintenance. Recommended as affordable and friendly hotel. Will stay there again if given a chance to go back in Davao.
Cornelis R. Coppie United States of America, 20 agosto 2014
General Stay

room layout, cafe convenience, early check in
6,7
The hotel staff was very professional and responsive, however the there is a serious bug problem (roaches). They really need to do something about the roaches because they appare in the room and even in the café. Because of the roach problem I had to change rooms 2 times.
Mindy A. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 16 agosto 2014
Location and Value for money

Big beds, centrally located, hospitable staff
8,7
Stayed for one night in this hotel with family. Room is spacious for 4 pax. Good location for local and foreign tourist who will join the Kadayawan Festival (enclosed streets where parades and street dances are held just a few hundred meters away) Breakfast is basic but good.
Faye D. Coppie Philippines, 9 agosto 2014
Nice hotel

ambience, staff, cleanliness
7,7
Staying in the hotel was very pleasant. Checking in was fast and the staff were friendly. There was free buffet breakfast, although the food was just ok, but try their cookies, I really love it. Near the hotel was Gaisano mall and lots of restaurants.
Wolfgang W. Viaggiatori d'affari Germany, 1 agosto 2014
a decent option in downtown Davao

location, affordable
8,3
overall it's a good hotel. it didn't start well as when I entered the room first and switched on the AC, suddenly a strong odor such as urine set in. really strange. Luckily, after one day or so, this disappeared. maybe the room hasn't been occupied for some time, I dunno. near the toilet bowl there was a genuine urine odor too, so the bathroom needs more attention for sure. the room itself has what you need, including a big full-sized fridge. my room on a high floor was pleasantly quiet, except for some roosters who keekereekeed at unholy hours. those roosters seem to be a noisy problem in Davao in many hotels even in downtown though. I opted for the rate including BF, the BF was alright, standard , except for the fact that on 2 mornings of my 4 days stay, the hot food was actually cold as ice, as they had a tray-heater under the food trays, but all of them were actually OFF. strange. Location is ver convenient as it is opposite Gaisano Mall, though the entrance is actually a few minutes walk away. for the price, I would not hesitate to stay here again, as the flaws were rather minor
Trevor L. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 31 luglio 2014
Vacation

Staff, clean and comfort
7,7
enjoyable
Seve B. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 29 luglio 2014
Great Location

Location, value for money, friendly staffs
8,3
Enjoyed staying at the Pinnacle Hotel and Suites, occupied 3 rooms for a group of 10 (with senior citizen and kids)

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites DavaoPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Esterno dell’HotelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - HallPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - PiscinaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - HallPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - CameraPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - CameraPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - CameraPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - CameraPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Interno dell’HotelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Sala da balloPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Sala da balloPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Sala da balloPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - PiscinaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - PiscinaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - PiscinaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Divertimento e svagoPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Esterno dell’HotelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Esterno dell’HotelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - BarPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Divertimento e svagoPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - CameraPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - CameraPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - CameraPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Divertimento e svago


AS-AGWEB-3B06