Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites

Sta. Ana Avenue, Davao Centro, Davao, Filippine (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Esterno dell’Hotel Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hall Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Piscina Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hall Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Camera Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Camera Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Camera Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Camera Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Interno dell’Hotel Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Sala da ballo Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Sala da ballo Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Sala da ballo Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Piscina Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Piscina Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Piscina Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Divertimento e svago
Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Esterno dell’Hotel Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Esterno dell’Hotel Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Bar Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Divertimento e svago Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Camera Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Camera Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Camera Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Divertimento e svago Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Ingresso Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Pub/Lounge Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Esterno dell’Hotel Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Ristorante
Posizione: Davao Centro Numero di camere: 214
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo
Qualità-prezzo
7,6
Posizione
8,3
Qualità dello staff
7,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,6
Comfort della stanza
7,8
Cibo/pasti
6,9
Tutte le recensioni (365)
Ordina per:
Fang P. Coppie Malaysia, 23 agosto 2015
unconcern management .

location
5,7
We were disappointed with the staff especially the front desk. They are not compassionate and concerned about the welfare of the guests. Even the management do not bother after we insisted to see the general manager. We suggest that the hotel has 2 key cards whenever there are dual room occupancy. It is very inconvenient. We have spoken to the sales manager about the matter and we will like the GM to respond.
Segnala questa recensione
Rencel M. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 21 agosto 2015
Nice Hote

Room, Budget, Loation
8
Segnala questa recensione
Rencel M. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 21 agosto 2015
Nice Hotel

Room, Location, Budget
8
Segnala questa recensione
Armando K. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 20 agosto 2015
Very Satisfactory

clean, location is good and spacious rooms
8
ok but the internet is a bit slow and hair dryers should be automatically provided in the rooms no longer requested
Segnala questa recensione
Victor Z. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 20 agosto 2015
Nice and comportable

Nice space and relaxing
8
Segnala questa recensione
Maria F. Gruppi Philippines, 18 agosto 2015
Good value for your money

Good location and nice and accomodating staff
7,3
It was fine. Hope they can condemn their towels already.
Segnala questa recensione
Gordon M. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 16 agosto 2015
Pinnacle Hotel Review

The Staff, The Location and the presentation
9,7
I really enjoyed my stay at The Pinnacle hotel. The staff were simply outstanding, so friendly and helpful. The location of the hotel is very central to every thing with just a 15 minute taxi ride to the airport. The presentation of the hotel is so clean and neat I even asked how new the hotel was, the answer was 5 years old, there was only a couple of things with the rooms and around the hotel that might need to be improved on like the housekeeping and general maintenance around the hotel but all in all it was an awesome stay at the hotel. The food was some of the best I've ever had, but I just thought that they didn't quite cater to children with the menu as I didn't see much in the way of a children's selection. Prices at the hotel are very reasonable and well worth this review Still I would recommend the Pinnacle Hotel and Suites to anybody who is travelling to Davao in the Philippines.
Segnala questa recensione
Graciano P. Coppie Philippines, 14 agosto 2015
Good hotel

Comfortable, accessible, pleasing staff
9,3
My stay was pretty good. Would definitely go back
Segnala questa recensione
Evelyn F. Coppie Philippines, 13 agosto 2015
Comfy Room but Rude Staff

Location, acceptable Room comfort
6
I've stayed in this hotel 3x, i come back because of the reasonable price and room is acceptable to my standard compare to other hotels of Davao City. most hotels in Davao City are old rooms. But the frontdesk staff seriously needs to improve their service to guests. Hotels needs to have some standard way of treating their guests, and that they did not meet the 3 star hotel service. They dont smile, all staff seems to be unhappy doing their job. everyone needs to go for "Up your service training"! Go and learn from The Royal Mandaya Hotel service.
Segnala questa recensione
Jack A. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 8 agosto 2015
Very good hotel

The room is above average, very clean & complete
7
Very good, safe & satisfied. Excellent 3 star hotel.
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites DavaoPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Esterno dell’HotelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - HallPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - PiscinaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - HallPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - CameraPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - CameraPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - CameraPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - CameraPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Interno dell’HotelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Sala da balloPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Sala da balloPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Sala da balloPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - PiscinaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - PiscinaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - PiscinaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Divertimento e svagoPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Esterno dell’HotelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Esterno dell’HotelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - BarPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Divertimento e svagoPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - CameraPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - CameraPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - CameraPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Divertimento e svagoPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - IngressoPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Pub/LoungePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Esterno dell’HotelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - RistorantePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - RistorantePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - RistorantePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Interno dell’HotelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Sport e attivitàPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - PiscinaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - PiscinaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - BarPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - PiscinaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - PiscinaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Interno dell’HotelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Sport e attivitàPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Interno dell’HotelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - TerrazzoPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - ReceptionPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Vista/PanoramaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Interno dell’HotelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Interno dell’HotelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - CucinaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Interno dell’HotelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Interno dell’HotelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - BagnoPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - CameraPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - BagnoPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Interno dell’HotelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Interno dell’HotelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - CameraPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - BagnoPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Interno dell’Hotel


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B01