oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites

Sta. Ana Avenue, Davao Centro, Davao, Filippine (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Esterno dell’Hotel Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hall Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Piscina Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hall Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Camera Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Camera Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Camera Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Camera Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Interno dell’Hotel Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Sala da ballo Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Sala da ballo Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Sala da ballo Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Piscina Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Piscina Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Piscina Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Divertimento e svago
Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Esterno dell’Hotel Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Esterno dell’Hotel Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Bar Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Divertimento e svago Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Camera Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Camera Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Camera Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Divertimento e svago
Posizione: Davao Centro Numero di camere: 214

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,7

da 174 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,5
Posizione
8,2
Qualità dello staff
7,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,7
Comfort della stanza
7,8
Cibo/pasti
6,7
Tutte le recensioni (174)
Ordina per:
Maynard C. Coppie United States of America, 28 settembre 2014
very clean and nice hotel, excellent location

close to everything, good value and very clean.
8,3
was a good stay...enjoyed the hotel and the great location...walking distance to pretty much everything (shops, bars, restos, the mall etc.).
Krisna B. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 27 settembre 2014
Good hotel

Food, room, staff are all good
7,7
It's a nice hotel with accessible food locations. Also has nice rooms
Josephine A. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 27 settembre 2014
Feels like home..when in Davao

Very helpful and accommodating staff- named ALexis...location is perfect.....beds are big thus, very comfortable
9,7
The stay in the hotel was very ok, just like my previous stays. Amenities were excellent...beds are big and very comfortable. I want to commend a staff named Alexis for helping us even in minute details, and very helpful and accommodating.
Kristine A. Coppie Philippines, 27 settembre 2014
Average hotel

Location, location, location
8,7
Okay. Booked this hotel because my regular hotel was fully booked. Got a better room this time. Main room was clean enough but duvet was too small. Requested additional pillows free of charge. Bathroom has lots of mildew. Food selection during breakfast is good. Staff is efficient. Located near malls and business center.
Naum M. Coppie Australia, 23 settembre 2014
Nice hotel value for money

Location, security, friendly staff
7,7
It was great me and my wife needed a overnight stay before we had to catch our flight and it was value for money
Jeanne B. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 21 settembre 2014
stay at pinnacle

affordable, nice location nice place
7,7
Satisfied
Ronah J. Famiglie con figli piccoli Australia, 16 settembre 2014
Our second home

Food, Friendly Staff, Cleanliness
9,7
My family always stay here because we like the people working in it. It feels like home and they are all very friendly. The world needs workers who smile more and they are found in this hotel. Will booked my son's birthday party here too.:)
Armin M. Coppie United States of America, 15 settembre 2014
nice ,clean and new building

clean rooms ,central location,price
8,3
It was a nice over night stay with a good breakfast
Anthony P. Coppie Philippines, 14 settembre 2014
Excellent service, so-so buffet breakfast menu

Staff performance, Quality of the room and amenities, Location
8
Please improve your breakfast buffet menu.
David L. Viaggiatori d'affari China, 13 settembre 2014
very good hotel and very good food

Room clean good food
10
Good

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites DavaoPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Esterno dell’HotelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - HallPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - PiscinaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - HallPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - CameraPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - CameraPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - CameraPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - CameraPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Interno dell’HotelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Sala da balloPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Sala da balloPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Sala da balloPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - PiscinaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - PiscinaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - PiscinaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Divertimento e svagoPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Esterno dell’HotelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Esterno dell’HotelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - BarPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Divertimento e svagoPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - CameraPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - CameraPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - CameraPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Divertimento e svago


AS-AGWEB-3C06