oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites

Sta. Ana Avenue, Davao Centro, Davao, Filippine (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Esterno dell’Hotel Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hall Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Piscina Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hall Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Camera Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Camera Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Camera Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Camera Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Interno dell’Hotel Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Sala da ballo Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Sala da ballo Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Sala da ballo Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Piscina Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Piscina Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Piscina Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Divertimento e svago
Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Esterno dell’Hotel Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Esterno dell’Hotel Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Bar Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Divertimento e svago Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Camera Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Camera Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Camera Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Divertimento e svago
Posizione: Davao Centro Numero di camere: 214

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,7

da 236 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,6
Posizione
8,3
Qualità dello staff
7,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,8
Comfort della stanza
7,9
Cibo/pasti
6,9
Tutte le recensioni (236)
Ordina per:
Amano T. Viaggiatori singoli Japan, 26 gennaio 2015
Small window

Location new building good breakfast
6,7
I was given queen superior room and disappointed. Window is very small and viewing only outdoor unit of air condition. And room is very dark and no light at bed side I feel I isolated by jail I do not want to stay this room again
Allan G. Famiglie con figli grandi Australia, 16 gennaio 2015
Hotel pinnacle, was clean and neat and courteous

This hotel was clean and tidy, close to the areas I needed to go to and had a nice atmosphere over all I enjoyed my stay and will use again
9,7
This hotel was clean and tidy, close to the areas I needed to go to and had a nice atmosphere over all I enjoyed my stay and will use again
Janina M. Viaggiatori d'affari Spain, 14 gennaio 2015
Great service

Staff. Location. Facilities.
9,3
Gary Q. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 13 gennaio 2015
i will never go back in this hotel again...

the good thing of this hotel is that it is located near malls and hospitals... breakfast are very common!
3,3
when i ask the housekeeping to do the cleaning , i notice they just turn back the sheets so it looks new... there is no safety deposit box... this is not a 3 star hotel...the housekeeping staff are very noisy outside....
Clifford F. Coppie United States of America, 8 gennaio 2015
Good location

Location, clean and comfortable bed
8
We had a pleasant stay. The hotel staff was very helpful. The breakfast is very limited.
Cindy L. Coppie Philippines, 7 gennaio 2015
davao pinnacle hotel stay

value for money, helpful and very friendly staffs and great location
10
it was excellent!
Noljohn J. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 6 gennaio 2015
awesome

good location, comfortable and clean rooms and staff are kind
7,3
Awesome!
Dennis I. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 5 gennaio 2015
Good staff and location, needs some touchup

staff, location, price
7
The Pinnacle staff are good, the location is good but for newer hotel, fixtures and common areas already need renovation.
Joseph M. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 4 gennaio 2015
Convenient Budget hotel

convenience, clean, big beds
8
Staff including security have great service.
Chris R. Coppie United States of America, 1 gennaio 2015
Pinnacle for a week

Buffet Breakfast, Location, and roomsize.
8,3
We loved the breakfast buffet and dining is good. Rooms are spacious and enjoy the showers. My only issue out of 2 different stays in 2 different rooms I got very itchy from the beds which lasted for a week after the stay. However my wife had no issue at all so may have just been an allergic reaction to some chemical detergents they clear with. If not for that worry I'd be very happy going back.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites DavaoPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Esterno dell’HotelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - HallPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - PiscinaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - HallPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - CameraPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - CameraPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - CameraPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - CameraPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Interno dell’HotelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Sala da balloPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Sala da balloPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Sala da balloPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - PiscinaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - PiscinaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - PiscinaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Divertimento e svagoPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Esterno dell’HotelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Esterno dell’HotelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - BarPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Divertimento e svagoPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - CameraPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - CameraPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - CameraPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Divertimento e svago


AS-AGWEB-3A03