Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Pinoy Pamilya Hotel

2877 FB Harrison Street corner Cuneta Street, Area Aeroporto Pasay, Manila, Filippine (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Reception Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Camera Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Ristorante Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Reception Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Reception Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Ristorante Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Esterno dell’Hotel Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Bagno Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Bagno Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Bagno Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Camera Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Ristorante Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Ristorante Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Ristorante Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Esterno dell’Hotel Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Interno dell’Hotel
Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Esterno dell’Hotel Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Interno dell’Hotel Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Sala conferenze Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Ristorante Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Esterno dell’Hotel Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Interno dell’Hotel Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Esterno dell’Hotel Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Esterno dell’Hotel Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Camera Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Camera Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Camera Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Esterno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Area Aeroporto Pasay Numero di camere: 52

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente
Qualità-prezzo
7,0
Posizione
7,4
Qualità dello staff
7,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,9
Comfort della stanza
7,1
Cibo/pasti
5,9
Tutte le recensioni (258)
Ordina per:
Jurine R. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 8 giugno 2015
Great location for a quick Manila SleepOver

Location, Cost, Functional
7,3
We stayed only for a night, before we leave for CEBU. We came from our trip in Baguio and Subic. We wanted a place near the airport, the MOA and Ocean Park so that we could make the most of our last few hours in Manila. Pinoy Pamilya Hotel was just the perfect choice!
Segnala questa recensione
James B. Viaggiatori singoli Canada, 2 giugno 2015
My honey take care of me and he booking nice hotel

Clean,Nice Peple who assis you in the hotel and most of all nice free food for breakfast
10
Comfortable and hoping to stay again there someday because Its wonderful hotel.!
Segnala questa recensione
Derek C. Coppie United Kingdom, 16 aprile 2015
Disappointing stay

Location, staff performance and comfort
5,3
A most disappointing stay. The breakfast food was always cold whether eaten at 0645am or 0945am in the morning! On one day, the room went uncleaned until a request was made at 8pm at night - then efficiently cleaned and made up. The same day laundry was delivered for return later the same day - it wasn't until 10am the next day, leaving me without a clean shirt! I shall nmot use the hotel again, when there others in the same vicinity.
Segnala questa recensione
Derek C. Coppie United Kingdom, 10 aprile 2015
Poor review

staff, location and transport to the airport
6,3
Our stay started with the fridge unplugged,with the adjacent power point in a dangerous condition.The hotel staff moved the fridge to another close power point. The sink in the toilet had no plug, and a plastic saucepan held the hot water. Very disappointing. Breakfast just before 10am was cold, so next day went at 0745am - food still cold.Again disappointing.
Segnala questa recensione
Queendylene T. Coppie Philippines, 28 marzo 2015
good enough

very good wifi connection
6,3
good enough, fairly close to baclaran area but the room stinks a little and we were woken up strange sound from above our room.. sound like someone walking back and forth for about 30 mins... the hotel was quite though, you can really relax... breakfast is plated.. not a lot of options...
Segnala questa recensione
John K. Famiglie con figli piccoli United Kingdom, 18 marzo 2015
good

We like the location and the staff all helpful and friendly. Is good value for money.
8
We had a good stay here although only 2 nights. Had a late check out for no charge and airport drop off less than metered taxi. Have stayed in few hotels in that area but if you just want a base and good bed this hotel best value.
Segnala questa recensione
Holly G. Coppie United States of America, 20 febbraio 2015
Layover

Close to airport, airport transfer available,
4,7
If you need a place to sleep until your next flight, this is the place to stay. However, I wish it was cheaper.
Segnala questa recensione
Gwen V. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 16 febbraio 2015
Clean

Clean,good place,staffs are good
10
Good choice for me coz it's clean peace and good services
Segnala questa recensione
Dung N. Famiglie con figli piccoli Vietnam, 29 gennaio 2015
Staff, good position

Friendly and helpful staff, good position, very convinience, there are many convinience stores nearby and easy to get traffic transportation
7,3
value of money but there are so many mosquitoes
Segnala questa recensione
Ales S. Famiglie con figli grandi Czech Republic, 23 gennaio 2015
it is ok, safe and good enough.
9
ok
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Pinoy Pamilya Hotel ManilaPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - ReceptionPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - CameraPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - RistorantePinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - ReceptionPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - ReceptionPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - RistorantePinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Esterno dell’HotelPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - BagnoPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - BagnoPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - BagnoPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - CameraPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - RistorantePinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - RistorantePinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - RistorantePinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Esterno dell’HotelPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Interno dell’HotelPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Esterno dell’HotelPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Interno dell’HotelPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Sala conferenzePinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - RistorantePinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Esterno dell’HotelPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Interno dell’HotelPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Esterno dell’HotelPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Esterno dell’HotelPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - CameraPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - CameraPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - CameraPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Esterno dell’HotelPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - BagnoPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - ReceptionPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - CameraPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Strutture e serviziPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - BagnoPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Esterno dell’HotelPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - CameraPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - CameraPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - CameraPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Sala conferenzePinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Strutture e serviziPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - ReceptionPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - ReceptionPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - CameraPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - RistorantePinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - ReceptionPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Sala conferenzePinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - ReceptionPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - BagnoPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - RistorantePinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Esterno dell’HotelPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - BagnoPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - CameraPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - BagnoPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - CameraPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - CameraPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - BagnoPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - ReceptionPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Sala conferenzePinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Esterno dell’HotelPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - CameraPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - IngressoPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Esterno dell’HotelPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - CameraPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - BagnoPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - CameraPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Interno dell’HotelPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Interno dell’HotelPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - RistorantePinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Esterno dell’HotelPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3C07