Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Pinoy Pamilya Hotel

2877 FB Harrison Street corner Cuneta Street, Pasay, Manila, Filippine

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,9

da 266 recensioni

0 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,0
Posizione
7,4
Qualità dello staff
7,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,8
Comfort della stanza
7,1
Cibo/pasti
5,9
Tutte le recensioni (266)
Ordina per:
Martin S. Viaggiatori singoli Germany, 23 aprile 2016
big hotelroom
5
a big room awaits u on top of a garage. clean and with necessary things like tv in room and big shower. breakfast is fine. i liked it. lokated direct to an partyarea near the biggest mall.
James V. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 14 aprile 2016
Not good
2,3
Could not even stay here. AirCon didn't work well. Old small tv. Little pillows. Cheap hard bed. Just checked out and stayed at hotel sogo drive inn across the street
Mariel R. Coppie Australia, 6 dicembre 2015
bad
2
Questo cliente ha dato solo un punteggio a questo hotel e non ha lasciato nessun commento.
Mylene B. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 16 ottobre 2015
Affordable comfort

Affordability, clean and location
7,3
Ideal for people just need a place to sleep, shower and simple meals. Rooms are plain but clean.
Jurine R. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 8 giugno 2015
Great location for a quick Manila SleepOver

Location, Cost, Functional
7,3
We stayed only for a night, before we leave for CEBU. We came from our trip in Baguio and Subic. We wanted a place near the airport, the MOA and Ocean Park so that we could make the most of our last few hours in Manila. Pinoy Pamilya Hotel was just the perfect choice!
James B. Viaggiatori singoli Canada, 2 giugno 2015
My honey take care of me and he booking nice hotel

Clean,Nice Peple who assis you in the hotel and most of all nice free food for breakfast
10
Comfortable and hoping to stay again there someday because Its wonderful hotel.!
Derek C. Coppie United Kingdom, 16 aprile 2015
Disappointing stay

Location, staff performance and comfort
5,3
A most disappointing stay. The breakfast food was always cold whether eaten at 0645am or 0945am in the morning! On one day, the room went uncleaned until a request was made at 8pm at night - then efficiently cleaned and made up. The same day laundry was delivered for return later the same day - it wasn't until 10am the next day, leaving me without a clean shirt! I shall nmot use the hotel again, when there others in the same vicinity.
Derek C. Coppie United Kingdom, 10 aprile 2015
Poor review

staff, location and transport to the airport
6,3
Our stay started with the fridge unplugged,with the adjacent power point in a dangerous condition.The hotel staff moved the fridge to another close power point. The sink in the toilet had no plug, and a plastic saucepan held the hot water. Very disappointing. Breakfast just before 10am was cold, so next day went at 0745am - food still cold.Again disappointing.
Queendylene T. Coppie Philippines, 28 marzo 2015
good enough

very good wifi connection
6,3
good enough, fairly close to baclaran area but the room stinks a little and we were woken up strange sound from above our room.. sound like someone walking back and forth for about 30 mins... the hotel was quite though, you can really relax... breakfast is plated.. not a lot of options...
John K. Famiglie con figli piccoli United Kingdom, 18 marzo 2015
good

We like the location and the staff all helpful and friendly. Is good value for money.
8
We had a good stay here although only 2 nights. Had a late check out for no charge and airport drop off less than metered taxi. Have stayed in few hotels in that area but if you just want a base and good bed this hotel best value.
1 su 1 recensione
Pinoy Pamilya Hotel ManilaPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - ReceptionPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - CameraPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - RistorantePinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - ReceptionPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - ReceptionPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - RistorantePinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Esterno dell’HotelPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - BagnoPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - BagnoPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - BagnoPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - CameraPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - RistorantePinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - RistorantePinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - RistorantePinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Esterno dell’HotelPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Interno dell’HotelPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Esterno dell’HotelPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Interno dell’HotelPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Sala conferenzePinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - RistorantePinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Esterno dell’HotelPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Interno dell’HotelPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Esterno dell’HotelPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Esterno dell’HotelPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - CameraPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - CameraPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - CameraPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Esterno dell’HotelPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - BagnoPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - ReceptionPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Strutture e serviziPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - BagnoPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Esterno dell’HotelPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - CameraPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Sala conferenzePinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Strutture e serviziPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - ReceptionPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - ReceptionPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - CameraPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - RistorantePinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - ReceptionPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Sala conferenzePinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - ReceptionPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - BagnoPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - RistorantePinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Esterno dell’HotelPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - BagnoPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - CameraPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - CameraPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - BagnoPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - ReceptionPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Sala conferenzePinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Esterno dell’HotelPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - IngressoPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Esterno dell’HotelPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - BagnoPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Interno dell’HotelPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Interno dell’HotelPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - RistorantePinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Esterno dell’HotelPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - GiardinoPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - IngressoPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - IngressoPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - IngressoPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - IngressoPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Esterno dell’HotelPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Esterno dell’HotelPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - BarPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Ingresso


Agoda fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A05