Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Pinoy Pamilya Hotel

2877 FB Harrison Street corner Cuneta Street, Area Aeroporto Pasay, Manila, Filippine (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Camera Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Camera Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Camera Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Camera Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Camera Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Ristorante Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Ristorante Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Camera Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Ristorante Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Ristorante Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Bar Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Vasca idromassaggio Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Sala conferenze Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Reception Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Reception Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Esterno dell’Hotel
Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Sala conferenze Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Reception Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Reception Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Reception Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Entrata Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Ristorante Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Ristorante Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Entrata Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Camera Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Esterno dell’Hotel Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Camera Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Camera
Posizione: Area Aeroporto Pasay Numero di camere: 52

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,9

da 231 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,0
Posizione
7,4
Qualità dello staff
7,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,9
Comfort della stanza
7,2
Cibo/pasti
5,9
Tutte le recensioni (231)
Ordina per:
Melchor R. Gruppi Philippines, 3 luglio 2014
Good

Accessible, fine
6
Good, staffs are friendly, place is accessible clean environment.
Inga-Greta A. Viaggiatori singoli Sweden, 22 giugno 2014
quiet surroundings, friendly staff, great rooms

quiet surroundings, friendly staff, great rooms
9
Quiet and comfortable, close to shopping, great accommodation, clean surroundings and quiet
Kyle C. Famiglie con figli piccoli Canada, 24 maggio 2014
hard matress,everyone congested all night,average

not too old,fairly quiet,great ice water service
5
Just average hotel.nothing outstanding.
Aileen L. Coppie Philippines, 17 maggio 2014
near to moa and airport, lrt

near moa, near airport and near lrt baclaran
5,3
one advantage.. its very near the airport and near to moa. if you really are in a budget then the hotel is okay. but if you are particular with cleanliness... its "not so" for me. you have three choices, sounds good huh?! but when the food is presented in front of you, you wont like it.. i didnt! but i give credit to the staff.. they're friendly, acommodating and easy to deal with. over all... you get what you paid for.
Frank C. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 5 maggio 2014
I had a good experience there, my first time.

breakfast, shower, aircon
6,7
A comfortable stay.
Lizarina G. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 26 aprile 2014
fair enough

proximity
6,3
fair
Rogelio R. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 11 aprile 2014
pleasant

proximity to MOA, airport
7,7
My family had a pleasant stay
Sueza F. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 5 aprile 2014
peace ful ambiant

friendly personnel
8,3
Very good and i want come back for short time in manila. . .
Edward P. Coppie United States of America, 31 marzo 2014
Return Stay

Location, budget, friendliness
8,3
My wife and I came back again for our 3rd stay here. An affordable, simple and very clean place to stay, which is near to Mall of Asia, with a family atmosphere. The parking area has a nice hanging garden effect and it was nice to see families staying here. Great for the price for those traveling on a budget. There is an included breakfast, not a large choice, but good, and a menu for room service. The A/C was strong and cold, nice big restrooms, cable, refrigerator and internet in the room. We always stay here when in Manila. I was not to impressed with the outside surroundings, but the hotel is safely tucked away and secure. Great friendly staff! We always enjoy staying here!
Samer H. Coppie Lebanon, 28 marzo 2014
Good

Near airport, accessible, friendly front desk, near MOA, affordable
7,3
Good in general, we left early so had no chance to try their breakfast. Near the airport, near MoA, and that's what we were looking for, good value for money.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Pinoy Pamilya Hotel ManilaPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - CameraPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - CameraPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - CameraPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - CameraPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - CameraPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - RistorantePinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - RistorantePinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - CameraPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - RistorantePinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - RistorantePinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - BarPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Vasca idromassaggioPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Sala conferenzePinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - ReceptionPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - ReceptionPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Esterno dell’HotelPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Sala conferenzePinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - ReceptionPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - ReceptionPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - ReceptionPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - EntrataPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - RistorantePinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - RistorantePinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - EntrataPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - CameraPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Esterno dell’HotelPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - CameraPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - CameraPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - CameraPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - CameraPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - ReceptionPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - CameraPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Ristorante


AS-AGWEB-3B04