Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Place2Stay @ City Centre

SL 7 & 8, Wisma Yee Soon Yew, Jalan Song Thian Chiok, Kuching Centro, Kuching, Malesia 93100 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Interno dell’Hotel Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Strutture e servizi Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Camera Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Hall Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Camera Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Camera Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Camera Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Bagno Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Camera Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Camera
Posizione: Kuching Centro Numero di camere: 33
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono
Qualità-prezzo
7,9
Posizione
7,4
Qualità dello staff
7,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,9
Comfort della stanza
6,9
Cibo/pasti
5,6
Tutte le recensioni (190)
Ordina per:
Chun C. Coppie Malaysia, 18 luglio 2015
budget room.

near city, big room
6,3
overall was ok. bed was rather old and could hear sounds when you turnover.
Segnala questa recensione
Azyan S. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 7 luglio 2015
Enough if just to to clean yourself and sleep

Bed OK
5,3
Segnala questa recensione
Jimmy P. Coppie Malaysia, 15 giugno 2015
Unpleasant stay
2,3
I would say this hotel as hostel and not hotel. Check in process very slow and they take around 30 min to check my booking before allow me check in. To my surprise, I was put on level 4 and I need to take staircase until level 4 with my heavy luggage. This is really unacceptable. They do not have any lift. The room very dirty and they not even make up/clean the room everyday even after we informed them to do that. The room smelly and cockroaches everywhere on the toilet floor at night. I wont suggest this hotel to anyone. Avoid unless they do some refurbish or renovation.
Segnala questa recensione
D.J. O. Coppie United States of America, 13 giugno 2015
Best value for money

Room is clean and spacious, and staff is very friendly
8
Segnala questa recensione
Ben S. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 10 giugno 2015
Relaxing stay

location, price, and wi-fi
5,7
relaxing. just need a place near to town. location is good and good local coffee shop opposite the hotel offering great yummy meal.
Segnala questa recensione
Kong F. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 26 maggio 2015
good

room bed and location
6
Segnala questa recensione
Phee C. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 4 maggio 2015
value for money

value for money, clean & convenience
8
Budget hotel with quite large size room. There are few Chinese restaurant in front of the hotel in 1 minute walking distance. Overall is value for money.
Segnala questa recensione
Hakiim S. Gruppi Malaysia, 3 maggio 2015
STAY AWAY!

price, location
4,7
Booked a double twin room for 4 pax but ended up with 2 separate room. First bad sign.. We were told to check in at 2pm but the rooms only ready an hour later, really?? Front desk staff were not friendly and unhelpful, not even an apology Dusty bed, smelly blanket. I bet they never changed those from god knows how many previous tenant? It's a shame that it could be a decent budget hotel considering the price and location but let down by poor management Will not stay again
Segnala questa recensione
Chris H. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 28 aprile 2015
No lift, poor wifi,

near city centre, near city centre, near city centre
4
cheap, but not worth. wont come back again.
Segnala questa recensione
Janitha R. Coppie Sri Lanka, 15 aprile 2015
A good budget hotel

Cozy room, quite surroundings & friendly staff
8,3
I enjoyed my stay here for the price, few things I would like to point out and recommend to the management are; 1) Quick room service for a price would be nice. 2) Double check cleanliness of the toilets and make sure air con in rooms are fully operational. 3) Extra utilities such as basic cable TV, hair dryer etc for a price would be great.
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Place2Stay @ City Centre KuchingPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Interno dell’HotelPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Strutture e serviziPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - CameraPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - HallPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - CameraPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - CameraPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - CameraPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - BagnoPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - CameraPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Camera


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A04