oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Place2Stay @ City Centre

SL 7 & 8, Wisma Yee Soon Yew, Jalan Song Thian Chiok, Kuching Centro, Kuching, Malesia 93100 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Interno dell’Hotel Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Strutture e servizi Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Camera Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Hall Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Camera Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Camera Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Camera Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Bagno Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Camera Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Camera
Posizione: Kuching Centro Numero di camere: 33
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,1

da 117 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,9
Posizione
7,3
Qualità dello staff
7,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,1
Comfort della stanza
7,3
Cibo/pasti
5,9
Tutte le recensioni (117)
Ordina per:
Graham C. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 26 luglio 2014
Value for money at 50RM / night

Price- the promotional rate of 50RM / night was good Peace- I has a back room and it was quiet. Cleanliness- The hotel has been refurbished so it was spotless.
6
It is not waterfront, but I could walk there in 7 minutes. I found the hotel quiet, especially as I had a back room. Staff were friendly and efficient. There are restaurants within meters and a supermarket around the corner. Easy and enjoyable stay.
Mohd A. Gruppi Malaysia, 20 luglio 2014
Just ok

Value,centre,smart
4,3
Just acceptable
Samantha K. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 13 luglio 2014
AVERAGE

LOCATION
6
Wai S. Famiglie con figli grandi Malaysia, 30 giugno 2014
Average stay

Good location, many eatery around & reasonable rate
7
The hotel offers flat rate at RM60 per night but Agoda charged me RM72 per night. I was told it has been charged to my credit card hence I can't enjoy the cheaper rate.
Janice M. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 27 giugno 2014
Great stay with affordable price

Cleanliness of the hotel, lots of food stall nearby, big room
9,3
Great stay. Easy to find food as there are lots of food stall nearby. Will come here again.
Teh C. Coppie Malaysia, 24 giugno 2014
Value for money

clean, close to restaurants, value for money
6,3
comfortable, no frills, okay. If one is not fussy with high class furnishings, this should be okay. Am pleased with the security. You need the card key to enter into the room area.
Beh T. Coppie Malaysia, 21 giugno 2014
Poor Service

location, convenient, budget
4,3
Facility not enough
Kiki C. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 6 giugno 2014
Price reasonable

Location
6
Ahmad M. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 4 giugno 2014
not bad

location, cheap, easy to parking
6,7
nice place to stay
Tommy J. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 1 giugno 2014
appropriate with the budget

near to the city and chinese food court
7
The staff is friendly, but we had to wait about 30 minutes since the room was still in cleaning when we arrive to check-in. It is very inconvenient when we travel with a 2 years old son with a tired condition. There are no Lift or escalator at all while all the room are upstairs, once again, it is very inconvenient when you travel with some big luggage.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Place2Stay @ City Centre KuchingPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Interno dell’HotelPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Strutture e serviziPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - CameraPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - HallPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - CameraPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - CameraPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - CameraPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - BagnoPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - CameraPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3B05