Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Place2Stay @ City Centre

SL 7 & 8, Wisma Yee Soon Yew, Jalan Song Thian Chiok, Kuching Centro, Kuching, Malesia 93100 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Interno dell’Hotel Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Strutture e servizi Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Camera Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Hall Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Camera Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Camera Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Camera Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Bagno Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Camera Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Camera
Posizione: Kuching Centro Numero di camere: 33
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono
Qualità-prezzo
7,9
Posizione
7,4
Qualità dello staff
7,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,9
Comfort della stanza
7,0
Cibo/pasti
5,6
Tutte le recensioni (196)
Ordina per:
Mohd A. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 18 agosto 2015
My Family Short Vacay

1. Affordable, 2. Strategic Location in China Town, 3. Great Housekeeping
6
So far so good. Great place to stay after hectic day attending family wedding.
Segnala questa recensione
Norhimdayah I. Gruppi Malaysia, 16 agosto 2015
Beat

Secure, clean and strategic
8
Comfortable
Segnala questa recensione
Alfera J. Coppie Malaysia, 9 agosto 2015
Town area, nice foods and entertainment

Location town area, safe and convenient,opposite 24hours restaurant, 24hours shop
8,3
Noisy but it is safe and convenient,opposite 24hours restaurant, 24hours shop.
Segnala questa recensione
Yi R. Gruppi Malaysia, 1 agosto 2015
room for improvement

staff performance, cheap, location
4,3
Staff performance good, location strategIc, but hotel condition really below my expectation.
Segnala questa recensione
Chun C. Coppie Malaysia, 18 luglio 2015
budget room.

near city, big room
6,3
overall was ok. bed was rather old and could hear sounds when you turnover.
Segnala questa recensione
Azyan S. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 7 luglio 2015
Enough if just to to clean yourself and sleep

Bed OK
5,3
Segnala questa recensione
Jimmy P. Coppie Malaysia, 15 giugno 2015
Unpleasant stay
2,3
I would say this hotel as hostel and not hotel. Check in process very slow and they take around 30 min to check my booking before allow me check in. To my surprise, I was put on level 4 and I need to take staircase until level 4 with my heavy luggage. This is really unacceptable. They do not have any lift. The room very dirty and they not even make up/clean the room everyday even after we informed them to do that. The room smelly and cockroaches everywhere on the toilet floor at night. I wont suggest this hotel to anyone. Avoid unless they do some refurbish or renovation.
Segnala questa recensione
D.J. O. Coppie United States of America, 13 giugno 2015
Best value for money

Room is clean and spacious, and staff is very friendly
8
Segnala questa recensione
Ben S. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 10 giugno 2015
Relaxing stay

location, price, and wi-fi
5,7
relaxing. just need a place near to town. location is good and good local coffee shop opposite the hotel offering great yummy meal.
Segnala questa recensione
Kong F. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 26 maggio 2015
good

room bed and location
6
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Place2Stay @ City Centre KuchingPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Interno dell’HotelPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Strutture e serviziPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - CameraPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - HallPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - CameraPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - CameraPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - CameraPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - BagnoPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - CameraPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Camera


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B04