Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Eccellente 8,2
sulla base di 1035 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 1035 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,7
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,9
  • Posizione 7,5
  • Comfort della stanza 8,8
  • Qualità dello staff 8,8
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,9
  • Cibo/pasti 7,6
Ordina in base

Young J. - Corea del Sud
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2015
Best vacation
Good to family with young children
Recensione del: 02 luglio 2015

Ruby A. - Filippine
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2015
Great place to chill out and have fun
Friendly staff, comfortable beds, breathtaking view
Great
Recensione del: 30 giugno 2015

Cynthia M. - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2015
Visiting the Plantation
The room is amazing its big and cozy! The beach is nice lots of fish but the beach front should be regularly maintained coz there is lots of trash and sea algae and moss! the staff is very polite.
It is great our kids enjoyed the stay even if it's a one day stay. Lots of activities to endulged with. One thing that we didn't enjoy is the food it's too costly and few choices. They need to improve on that aspect. With regards to the accessibility I suggest that a taxi should be readily available if the guest wants to go around outside the bay. But over all it's a good experience. This is our first time to travel local we always travel outside the country! But this time we tried local beaches!
Recensione del: 26 giugno 2015

Ma. G. - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2015
Memorable plantation bay vacation
Efficient and hospitable staff; first class amenities; sent back watch which we left in the room.
It was very pleasant and most enjoyable! Kids were able to go on their own. Plenty of things to do with staff always ready to assist.
Recensione del: 15 giugno 2015

Maria P. - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2015
Still Cebu's finest resort!
Comfort, efficient service and value for money
Will be back soon....
Recensione del: 14 giugno 2015

Win K. - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 4 notti - giugno 2015
Wonderful stay at the Plantation Bay
Fiji Restaurant, Fishes by the Galapagos Beach, excellent staff
Fun-filled activities with well-maintained facilities in a secure environment. Stay was excellent. Highly recommended. "There is everything in this hotel".
Recensione del: 07 giugno 2015

tavitah F. - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2015
Worth it
Place, people, food
Recensione del: 05 giugno 2015

Girly B. - Australia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2015
Awesome place
Courteous staff
Fantastic
Recensione del: 31 maggio 2015

LIBRADO B. - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2015
a wonderfull summer vacation
The hotel is location and set-up is nicely done, my family enjoyed a lot, the lagoon, the pool, we played tennis, went to the shooting range and did archery. it was a fantastic summer break
Fantastic
Recensione del: 29 maggio 2015

venus M. - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2014
One of a kind experience
lagoon and the staff
the staff are very and nice and very nice accomodation.
Recensione del: 26 maggio 2015


1

Seleziona il tuo programma fedeltà

In cima alla pagina clicca su PointsMAX e vedrai molte compagnie aeree e programmi fedeltà fra cui scegliere.

2

Scegli una camera con punti

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Guadagna fino a 4900 punti

Tutte le camere adatte al programma ti faranno vedere i punti che potrai guadagnare con la prenotazione

3

Entra e guadagna punti!

  • Numero d’iscrizione al programma
  • Non soggiornerò presso l'hotel. Sto effettuando questa prenotazione per qualcun altro.

Inserisci il codice di appartenenza per il programma selezionato al momento della prenotazione. Dopo il check-out potrai guadagnare i punti indicati al momento della prenotazione. È davvero facile!

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: