arrow-up-icon Guadagna punti per il tuo programma fedeltà!
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Eccellente 8,2
sulla base di 1020 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 1020 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,7
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,8
  • Posizione 7,5
  • Comfort della stanza 8,8
  • Qualità dello staff 8,8
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,9
  • Cibo/pasti 7,6

Win K.
Malesia
07 giugno 2015
Wonderful stay at the Plantation Bay
Fiji Restaurant, Fishes by the Galapagos Beach, excellent staff
Fun-filled activities with well-maintained facilities in a secure environment. Stay was excellent. Highly recommended. "There is everything in this hotel".

tavitah F.
Filippine
05 giugno 2015
Worth it
Place, people, food

Girly B.
Australia
31 maggio 2015
Awesome place
Courteous staff
Fantastic

LIBRADO B.
Filippine
29 maggio 2015
a wonderfull summer vacation
The hotel is location and set-up is nicely done, my family enjoyed a lot, the lagoon, the pool, we played tennis, went to the shooting range and did archery. it was a fantastic summer break
Fantastic

venus M.
Filippine
26 maggio 2015
One of a kind experience
lagoon and the staff
the staff are very and nice and very nice accomodation.

ronaldo R.
Filippine
26 maggio 2015
Beautiful and relaxing hotel to stay
Nice amenities, courteous staff, perfect place to relax
I enjoyed my stay in plantation bay

Mary C.
Filippine
25 maggio 2015
nice stay.check out is queing
food . room very nice
we check in around 2pm.bt the staff told me check in is at 3pm.i requested for 2double bed.bt she can give one king size only.iwas frustating she should give what the customer requasted ,since they are a 5star hotel right.check out has very long queing

Daimler M.
Filippine
22 maggio 2015
Had a blast with my family!
the staff, the facilities, the beach...
it was awesome and we can't wait to come back again...

rommel C.
Filippine
20 maggio 2015
overall we had fun
rooms, service and surroundings
In general it was a fun and peaceful stay. Need to improve breakfast. All dish served were very salty

Roberto L.
Filippine
18 maggio 2015
Vacationing in Cebu
Pool, Friendly and accommodating staff and the room
It was a great vacation. The kids loved the pool and the food at the Fiji Restaurant was good. Price was surprisingly reasonable. I strongly recommend this place to families with kids.