Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Eccellente 8,2
sulla base di 1032 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 1032 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,7
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,9
  • Posizione 7,5
  • Comfort della stanza 8,8
  • Qualità dello staff 8,8
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,9
  • Cibo/pasti 7,6

TAE H. - Corea del Sud
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - febbraio 2015
Very good resort.
Kind staff. No tip. Food
Very good.
Recensione del: 03 marzo 2015

Victoria H. - Canada
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - febbraio 2015
The Best
The staff, the place, the food
I most appreciated the courteousness of the staff. Very helpful and respectful.
Recensione del: 03 marzo 2015

emily H. - Stati Uniti
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 2 notti - febbraio 2015
The resort is excellent
Cleanliness,excellent food at the buffet,no mosquito
My family enjoyed it. I was not satisfied when we checked in it was hard to understand what the Korean receptionist was saying and it took us a while to wait for the other 2 rooms I reserved. When my friend called the operator said there's no such name,until the 3rd time when a guy answered the phone and was transferred in my room.
Recensione del: 24 febbraio 2015

Marinel L. - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - febbraio 2015
friendliest resort ever
No boring moments due to number of activities in the resor, very polite staff and the no tipping policy
I am glad I have chosen plantation bay resort as accommodation of choice in Cebu. It's the first resort where we find the events are very much alive. The food served are all good. I first tasted the iberian pig here in one of their tapas restaurant. But what makes it a marvelous stay are the hardworking staff who upon arrival makes u feel very welcome and the politeness is extraordinary. Cheers!
Recensione del: 23 febbraio 2015

marishell C. - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2015
nice stay at Palntation bay!
nice view, clean resort and spacious rooms.
fund and enjoyable. the kids love the water and enjoyed feeding the fish
Recensione del: 21 febbraio 2015

EMMA S. - Filippine
In coppia
Soggiorno di 6 notti - marzo 2014
Nice relaxing place...
Relaxing place for a short break, Nice surroundings, Beach ok
Enjoyable stay.
Recensione del: 17 febbraio 2015

Arlene R. - Singapore
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2015
Expensive, too quite
Room cleanliness, staff politeness and friendliness
Recensione del: 14 febbraio 2015

Chiqui A. - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2012
Good stay
Good service
Room was clean and service aw generally good. My only comment is that the food was a little pricey for the quality and taste that they serve.
Recensione del: 02 febbraio 2015

carmencita F. - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2015
Highly Recommended
good facility for spa, staff are friendly and approachable and the resort has a fresh water and salt water to choose from.
Total relaxation for people who are stress. I would definitely come back here.
Recensione del: 01 febbraio 2015

tracey S. - Stati Uniti
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2015
one of the best....
lagoon, foods and staff
Relaxing place but expensine
Recensione del: 31 gennaio 2015