Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Eccellente 8,2
sulla base di 1034 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 1034 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,7
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,9
  • Posizione 7,5
  • Comfort della stanza 8,8
  • Qualità dello staff 8,8
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,9
  • Cibo/pasti 7,6
Ordina in base

Howard B. - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Soggiorno di 7 notti - novembre 2014
Quiet, beautiful, secluded
Location, Luxury, Staff attentiveness
If you want to be alone, this is the place, you can spend all your time secluded. If you like tourist spot, it takes a few minutes but a short cab or bus ride will do the trick. Well appointed and maintained rooms, luxury in the bathroom and the bedroom. We had the best time! The staff responded quickly to all our requests and the room service was excellent. If you like table tennis or billiards, or you want to work out the gym area has the facilities for you. The salt water pool was a large expanse of very salty water no deeper than 3 feet. Loved it there, looking forward to visiting again.
Recensione del: 25 dicembre 2014

Steve M. - Regno Unito
In coppia
Soggiorno di 5 notti - dicembre 2014
Plantation Bay Dec 2014
Facilities, location, Transfers
We had a great time here, the trips that were laid on to the Shopping Malls at no extra cost were great. Also to be commended were the shuttles to and from the airport. The quality of the restaurants on the complex were very good, the pricing would be what you would expect with a couple of anomalies. In the Kilimanjaro retaurant they sell a US Prime Rib steak for the sum of 1800php (Dec 2014) I live in London and I can tell you that although the steak was good, but only good, I could get a steak in London for less money. Most meals are 400-600php which is fair. The other anomaly is the price of laundry, 200php for a shirt!!!! In most parts of the Philippines you can get laundry done by the kilo rather than individual items for around a fraction of that price, again I can get laundry done in the UK for less money. But I am nitpicking on 2 things because everything else was excellent, it is just a shame that these 2 things stick out like a sore thumb. The staff all greet you with a smile and were excellent, I would definitely stay again.
Recensione del: 24 dicembre 2014

Charisse D. - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2014
Excellent!
Ambiance, cleanliness, nice view
Amazing! Well spent rest
Recensione del: 23 dicembre 2014

ralph N. - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2014
We had a fantastic time. We will return.
Staff, food and service
Fantastic
Recensione del: 23 dicembre 2014

Chen Y. - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2014
Nice spa resort
clean room, friendly staff, nice food
overapl is a good experienc
Recensione del: 22 dicembre 2014

Kenie L. - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2014
The best place!😍
The place is clean and very relaxing and very fun for kids!
Very memorable and unforgettable
Recensione del: 22 dicembre 2014

Johanna Y. - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2013
Beautiful Place!
Relaxing ambience, beautiful place, big rooms!
It was fun. Plenty of activities. The reaort does tend to get so crowded of you go there during a holiday.
Recensione del: 22 dicembre 2014

Joel H. - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2014
AMAZING PLACE!
Value for price, staff, beautiful hotel
Amazing place! great hotel! great value for the price! Very relaxing! Just far from everything and took awhile to get there, but once there, it was great!!
Recensione del: 21 dicembre 2014

Marilou B. - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2014
Family Trip
The layout of the resort around the pools, the facilities generally and the size of the rooms.
Overall the stay was pleasant. However, everything was priced at 5 star overseas prices, which seems rather excessive given the general standard of the rooms and the low local cost base. The front desk staff were also insistent on pushing customers to higher priced rooms where extra guests were involved, as is often the case when entertaining family locally.
Recensione del: 16 dicembre 2014

Janice A. - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2014
Great and Relaxing
Facility, Ambiences and Relaxing.
Great hotel very relaxing and 1 day stay definitely not enough...
Recensione del: 15 dicembre 2014


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: