arrow-up-icon Guadagna punti per il tuo programma fedeltà!
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Eccellente 8,2
sulla base di 1008 recensioni

Commenti recenti dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 1008 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,7
  • Servizi 8,7
  • Posizione 7,4
  • Comfort della stanza 8,8
  • Qualità dello staff 8,8
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,9
  • Cibo/pasti 7,6

8,7 hazel N.
Filippine
11 novembre 2015
weekend getaway
bicycling around the resort, salt water lagoon, margarita at alien abduction
we only stayed for 1 night, we arrived there early in the evening and my companions were to depart to davao early morning after. so we only have a limited time there. but we enjoyed it there so much. we wish to go back and bring along my nephews and siblings. the best things there to do are bicycling around the resort, swimming on the salt water lagoon and try the margarita at alien abduction!

8,7 King W.
Hong Kong
02 novembre 2015
My Review
1) Great facilities; 2) Very friendly staff; 3) Have complimentary shuttles to the airport

9 Jonathan S.
Stati Uniti
22 ottobre 2015
Perfect
Every detail was covered. Unusual for the Philippines.

10 Lizanne O.
Filippine
21 ottobre 2015
Fantastic experience
room, staff, cleanliness
We were a Couple who had been separated for a long time. Cebu/Plantation Bay is our very first out of town destination. Although we did not literally explore the entire resort, we definitely loved our location and the place we've seen. We will definitely refer this to our family and friends.

9,3 shiella P.
Filippine
19 ottobre 2015
Nice
Excellent for relaxing
Nice

9,7 Ivan H.
Singapore
17 ottobre 2015
An excellent & marvellous resort & spa hotel.
1.Room is clean & nice. 2. The scenery is well designed. 3.Staff are very attentive & courteous.
Its money worth spent for staying at Plantation Bay Resort & Spa with lots of entertainment, amenities like the rock climbing, gun shooting, hedway ride, canoeing, water ski boat, kalesa ride, cycling n food outlets.

7,7 Myra V.
Filippine
16 ottobre 2015
Plantation stay for 1night
Staff, privacy, accessible to facilities
It was okay. Nice facilities. The salt water pool floor is just moldy and dirty for me. Everything else is okay.

10 Vernon C.
Australia
15 ottobre 2015
Vern
Staff. Ambience. Food
Very relaxing. I was upgraded to a better room along with a complimentary basket of goodies all of which I was not expecting.

5,3 Kantaphat S.
Thailandia
14 ottobre 2015
The beach verry small and durty
Service good
I need everything to clean

8,3 Anna P.
Filippine
08 ottobre 2015
Great for kids
Great for kids, safe, lots of activities