Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Eccellente 8,2
sulla base di 1033 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 1033 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,7
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,9
  • Posizione 7,5
  • Comfort della stanza 8,8
  • Qualità dello staff 8,8
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,9
  • Cibo/pasti 7,6
Ordina in base

Mary B. - Filippine
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2015
a very relaxing weekend
The 3 best things about the hotel are their helpful and accomodating staff, the huge saltwater swimming area and the fact that we have direct access to the water from our room 24 hours.
Recensione del: 16 novembre 2015

hazel N. - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2015
weekend getaway
bicycling around the resort, salt water lagoon, margarita at alien abduction
we only stayed for 1 night, we arrived there early in the evening and my companions were to depart to davao early morning after. so we only have a limited time there. but we enjoyed it there so much. we wish to go back and bring along my nephews and siblings. the best things there to do are bicycling around the resort, swimming on the salt water lagoon and try the margarita at alien abduction!
Recensione del: 11 novembre 2015

King W. - Hong Kong
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2015
My Review
1) Great facilities; 2) Very friendly staff; 3) Have complimentary shuttles to the airport
Recensione del: 02 novembre 2015

Jonathan S. - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2015
Perfect
Every detail was covered. Unusual for the Philippines.
Recensione del: 22 ottobre 2015

Lizanne O. - Filippine
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2015
Fantastic experience
room, staff, cleanliness
We were a Couple who had been separated for a long time. Cebu/Plantation Bay is our very first out of town destination. Although we did not literally explore the entire resort, we definitely loved our location and the place we've seen. We will definitely refer this to our family and friends.
Recensione del: 21 ottobre 2015

shiella P. - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2015
Nice
Excellent for relaxing
Nice
Recensione del: 19 ottobre 2015

Ivan H. - Singapore
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2015
An excellent & marvellous resort & spa hotel.
1.Room is clean & nice. 2. The scenery is well designed. 3.Staff are very attentive & courteous.
Its money worth spent for staying at Plantation Bay Resort & Spa with lots of entertainment, amenities like the rock climbing, gun shooting, hedway ride, canoeing, water ski boat, kalesa ride, cycling n food outlets.
Recensione del: 17 ottobre 2015

Myra V. - Filippine
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2015
Plantation stay for 1night
Staff, privacy, accessible to facilities
It was okay. Nice facilities. The salt water pool floor is just moldy and dirty for me. Everything else is okay.
Recensione del: 16 ottobre 2015

Vernon C. - Australia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2015
Vern
Staff. Ambience. Food
Very relaxing. I was upgraded to a better room along with a complimentary basket of goodies all of which I was not expecting.
Recensione del: 15 ottobre 2015

Kantaphat S. - Thailandia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2015
The beach verry small and durty
Service good
I need everything to clean
Recensione del: 14 ottobre 2015