Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa

Marigondon, Mactan Island, Isola Mactan, Cebu, Filippine 6015

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,2

da 986 recensioni

0 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,9
Posizione
7,4
Qualità dello staff
8,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,7
Comfort della stanza
8,8
Cibo/pasti
7,6
Tutte le recensioni (986)
Ordina per:
John L. Coppie United Kingdom, 3 maggio 2016
Couple reciew
5,3
Lakes in need of a more regular cleaning, not as clean as the last visit, overall a fantastic place, recommend to visit.my girlfriend says"More clean please cosI don't like it if I saw dirty things floating in the water also under the water."
Segnala questa recensione
Naoki Y. Coppie Philippines, 1 maggio 2016
Anniversary
6,7
it was good to stay in Plantation bay. I want to come back
Segnala questa recensione
Silvia I. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 1 maggio 2016
Enjoyable stay
6
We enjoyed our stay in the resort - saltwater lagoons were clean, the kids enjoyed playgrounds and kids pool. Hotel staff were efficient and friendly. We will definitely come back again with my family :)
Segnala questa recensione
Oliver B. Coppie Germany, 29 aprile 2016
Great ,but food can improve
6,3
Allover great stay for 2 days. But food is not 5 star.
Segnala questa recensione
Grace T. Coppie Philippines, 27 aprile 2016
Superb
6,7
Plantation Bay exceeded our expection. The staffs are courteous, they don't get tired smiling and greeting us. The place is very cozy. We will go back to Plantation if we ever have the chance.
Segnala questa recensione
Silvio H. Famiglie con figli piccoli Switzerland, 27 aprile 2016
Great for family with small children, overpriced
5,7
Breakfast buffet: 950:Peso to expensive, poor vegetarien dishes.
Segnala questa recensione
Abdulla J. Famiglie con figli piccoli United Arab Emirates, 25 aprile 2016
Great
6
Just I want to say wonderful Every things inside
Segnala questa recensione
Maria T. Coppie Philippines, 17 aprile 2016
Best honeymoon resort
6,7
Will be backed again
Segnala questa recensione
Maria T. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 17 aprile 2016
Great for family bonding
6,7
Definitely will be backed again....
Segnala questa recensione
Maria T. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 17 aprile 2016
Best Holiday with my Family
6,7
Surely will be backed soon!!!
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
Plantation Bay Resort & Spa CebuPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Divertimento e svagoPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - CameraPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - PiscinaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport e attivitàPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Divertimento e svagoPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Strutture e serviziPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport e attivitàPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport e attivitàPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport e attivitàPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Strutture e serviziPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - HallPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport e attivitàPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport e attivitàPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport e attivitàPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Campo giochiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport e attivitàPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport e attivitàPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Centro benesserePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Centro benesserePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Divertimento e svagoPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Divertimento e svagoPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - PiscinaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Vista/PanoramaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Vista/PanoramaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport e attivitàPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Centro benesserePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Cibo e bevandePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Cibo e bevandePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Ristorante


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B05