Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa

Marigondon, Mactan Island, Isola Mactan, Cebu, Filippine 6015 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Palestra Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Divertimento e svago Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Camera Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Piscina Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport e attività Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Divertimento e svago Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Strutture e servizi Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport e attività Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport e attività Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport e attività Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Strutture e servizi Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Hall Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport e attività Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport e attività Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport e attività Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Palestra
Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Campo giochi Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport e attività Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport e attività Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Centro benessere Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Centro benessere Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Divertimento e svago Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Divertimento e svago Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Piscina Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Vista/Panorama Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Vista/Panorama Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport e attività Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport e attività
Posizione: Isola Mactan Numero di camere: 256
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,2

da 378 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,9
Posizione
7,5
Qualità dello staff
8,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,8
Comfort della stanza
8,8
Cibo/pasti
7,6
Coppie (378)
Ordina per:
Mary V. Coppie Philippines, 24 maggio 2015
nice stay.check out is queing

food . room very nice
6,3
we check in around 2pm.bt the staff told me check in is at 3pm.i requested for 2double bed.bt she can give one king size only.iwas frustating she should give what the customer requasted ,since they are a 5star hotel right.check out has very long queing
Rommel C. Coppie Philippines, 16 maggio 2015
overall we had fun

rooms, service and surroundings
8,3
In general it was a fun and peaceful stay. Need to improve breakfast. All dish served were very salty
Maria K. Coppie Philippines, 15 maggio 2015
great place for relaxation

staff, facililities, cleanliness.
8,7
Jonathan C. Coppie Australia, 15 maggio 2015
awesome place

The pools the atmosphere and experience was fantastic
8,7
fantastic
Leilani C. Coppie Philippines, 2 maggio 2015
holiday 2015

lagoon, food, surrounding
4
We don't have serious issue that we experienced. Every time we had a complain though it took time. They try their best to fix the problem. We hope that one day when we go back we will see a more cleaner lagoon. I saw rubbish on the side of the beach lagoon near to our room Xanadu and Valhalla area.
Nolan T. Coppie Philippines, 27 aprile 2015
Need to do more...

Activities, comfort room, man-made beach
6,3
My stay in Plantation Bay Resort & Spa was good, however I got some comments for them. 1. Lobby needs improvement (very hot at day time specially noon time) 2. Check-out and check-in needs to be improved (I called early for checkout but they didn't do anything and some more staff are complaining while lining up) LATE!! 3. Room is very very noisy (I can even here foot steps from other rooms) 4. No signs in the place
Maria A. Coppie United States of America, 17 aprile 2015
Excellent Service

Great service. Room: awesome. Food at Fiji was great.
10
It was a very pleasant and very comfortable stay. I would highly recommend the place. Thank you for making my stay special.
Irynne S. Coppie United States of America, 26 marzo 2015
visit

location, staff friendliness & NO Tipping!!!
9,7
All the staff are very friendly & courteous especially Phroi from the restaurant.
Arun K. Coppie India, 19 marzo 2015
It's good hotel....money valuable...

Massage,service,lot of different cusine restaurant...
4
It's good experience....I didn't enjoy much cos I got sick....but I'm sure next time I will stay again & enjoy properly....
Ali A. Coppie Saudi Arabia, 16 marzo 2015
Big and nice resort

Big, nice, and best for entertainment
8,7

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa CebuPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - PalestraPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Divertimento e svagoPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - CameraPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - PiscinaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport e attivitàPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Divertimento e svagoPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Strutture e serviziPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport e attivitàPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport e attivitàPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport e attivitàPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Strutture e serviziPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - HallPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport e attivitàPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport e attivitàPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport e attivitàPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - PalestraPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Campo giochiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport e attivitàPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport e attivitàPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Centro benesserePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Centro benesserePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Divertimento e svagoPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Divertimento e svagoPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - PiscinaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Vista/PanoramaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Vista/PanoramaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport e attivitàPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport e attivitàPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Centro benesserePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Cibo e bevandePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Cibo e bevandePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - RistorantePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Ristorante


AS-AGWEB-3C07