Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa

Marigondon, Mactan Island, Isola Mactan, Cebu, Filippine 6015

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,3

da 405 recensioni

0 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,9
Posizione
7,5
Qualità dello staff
8,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,9
Comfort della stanza
8,8
Cibo/pasti
7,7
Coppie (405)
Ordina per:
Grace T. Coppie Philippines, 27 aprile 2016
Superb
6,7
Plantation Bay exceeded our expection. The staffs are courteous, they don't get tired smiling and greeting us. The place is very cozy. We will go back to Plantation if we ever have the chance.
Segnala questa recensione
Maria T. Coppie Philippines, 17 aprile 2016
Best honeymoon resort
6,7
Will be backed again
Segnala questa recensione
Charlie G. Coppie Philippines, 7 aprile 2016
Great value in hotel but far from everything else
5,7
Everything inside the hotel is great! The staff are friendly, the rooms have great view (we got the lagoon view), and the saltwater pool is very nice. There's just one problem inside the hotel. The dressing room chair in our room was full of bed bugs! I sat there for 10 minutes and my back and arm was itching so much. Other than that, everything is great! The location of the resort though might be an issue for some because there's nothing outside the resort. You have to ride a car to go to the nearest mall if you don't want to eat in the resort 3x a day.
Segnala questa recensione
Anthony J. Coppie Philippines, 5 aprile 2016
.
6,3
.
Segnala questa recensione
Anthony J. Coppie Philippines, 5 aprile 2016
.
6,3
.
Segnala questa recensione
Amor A. Coppie Australia, 16 gennaio 2016
Lots to do

Activities, facilities and service
9
The resort has many activities on offer from free bike riding to rock climbing. We enjoyed frolicking in the many lagoons. The rooms were nice, good location and with the buggy called, access was very easy. Restaurants are probably the best you will get on the island. It was good value and clean, but not spectacular. Views from our room and the jetty were amazing. During the 3rd Sunday or January, Sinulog is on. So they had charter buses and took us to the parade, set a a spectacular viewing tent along with lunch. T-shirts were 250 pesos, but very well staffed, they even take you to the toilet. Transition to downtown Sinulog and Airport transfer was seamless. Thank you also to the butler who can access that extra mile in customer service. A bit pricey, but you get what you pay for. Safe, clean and good quality of fun things to do in the resort.
Segnala questa recensione
Useok N. Coppie South Korea, 13 dicembre 2015
Fantastic resort

View, Pool, Kindly staff
8,7
Very fantastic resort, We had great time here. !!
Segnala questa recensione
King T. Coppie Hong Kong, 1 novembre 2015
My Review

1) Great facilities; 2) Very friendly staff; 3) Have complimentary shuttles to the airport
8,7
Segnala questa recensione
Jonathan S. Coppie United States of America, 20 ottobre 2015
Perfect

Every detail was covered. Unusual for the Philippines.
9
Segnala questa recensione
Lizanne O. Coppie Philippines, 16 ottobre 2015
Fantastic experience

room, staff, cleanliness
10
We were a Couple who had been separated for a long time. Cebu/Plantation Bay is our very first out of town destination. Although we did not literally explore the entire resort, we definitely loved our location and the place we've seen. We will definitely refer this to our family and friends.
Segnala questa recensione
1 - 10 di 979 recensioni
Plantation Bay Resort & Spa CebuPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Divertimento e svagoPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - CameraPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - PiscinaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport e attivitàPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Divertimento e svagoPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Strutture e serviziPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport e attivitàPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport e attivitàPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport e attivitàPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Strutture e serviziPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - HallPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport e attivitàPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport e attivitàPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport e attivitàPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Campo giochiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport e attivitàPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport e attivitàPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Centro benesserePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Centro benesserePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Divertimento e svagoPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Divertimento e svagoPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - PiscinaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Vista/PanoramaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Vista/PanoramaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport e attivitàPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Centro benesserePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Cibo e bevandePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Cibo e bevandePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Ristorante


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B08