oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa

Marigondon, Mactan Island, Isola Mactan, Cebu, Filippine 6015 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Camera Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Camera Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport e attività Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Palestra Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Divertimento e svago Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Camera Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Piscina Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport e attività Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Divertimento e svago Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Strutture e servizi Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport e attività Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport e attività Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport e attività Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Strutture e servizi Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Hall Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport e attività
Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport e attività Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport e attività Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Palestra Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Campo giochi Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport e attività Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport e attività
Posizione: Isola Mactan Numero di camere: 256
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,1

da 153 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,6
Posizione
7,4
Qualità dello staff
8,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,6
Comfort della stanza
8,8
Cibo/pasti
7,4
Famiglie con figli piccoli (153)
Ordina per:
Beverly C. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 28 ottobre 2014
Off peak season

I love the exclusivity of the place, it's very safe and I like that you cAn do a lot of things!
9,3
Didn't get the chance for a spa
Kurt F. Famiglie con figli piccoli United States of America, 20 ottobre 2014
Impromptu Vacation

Variety. Several venues for dining which made the stay unique. All restaurants were well maintained and staffed.
9
Agoda made this mini vacation affordable. Rooms were very well laid out and maintained the Plantation theme throughout. Safe place to let your kids explore and enjoy!
Phillip O. Famiglie con figli piccoli New Zealand, 10 ottobre 2014
Beautiful, though somewhat tacky resort

Pools, big rooms and other activities
7
It was the off season, so our activities were a little limited. It was a little disappointing that the gym and games room were under renovation for part of our stay (especially given the rainy weather and the need for indoor activities). Other free activities were provided as compensation, but the bikes were not suitable for our children and the outdoor activities were unsuitable for the weather. Food and beverage prices were too high, by Filipino standards, but the quality was fine. Overall, this would have been a great place to stay in better weather, had all the facilities been available.
Mitos K. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 5 ottobre 2014
Excellent staff and room but food lets me down

Staff are excellent, Pools and Beach very nice, pools are excellent for children under 6yrs
7,3
Overall, it was good and pleasant stay espicially that the staff are very friendly and courteous. The one restaurant ( Palermo ) food was very bad. The waiting time service was very long. The food was cold, not very palatable and there is not very much option for our own taste ( Filipino ) and most of all not reasonably priced for a 5star quality ( very expensive yet it does not meet its quality of taste ).
Mark A. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 28 settembre 2014
Great resort!

Great staff, nice pool, and huge beds
8
It was definitely the best choice for the weekend. We celebrated my son's 8th birthday in the resort. The staff prepared a cake for the birthday boy. I call that great service...and they celebrate the holy mass on Sundays at the resort..huge plus points for us!
Rica V. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 13 settembre 2014
Nice pools

Pools
10
It was good.
Veronica S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 22 agosto 2014
Happy Camper

Facilities, Dining, Entertainment
8
We are very happy. My children enjoyed it. The place is so serene and relaxing, just the kind that we need to bond after being separated for quite a while. There are so many choices of where we can dine. The place however is quite far out from the city. Thank you.
Paolo T. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 17 agosto 2014
Nice Weekend Getaway for families w young kids

Staff was very friendly and hospitable, a lot of activities available in the resort, everything accessible!
8,3
This was the perfect place for a 3-day weekend getaway with my wife and young kids. We enjoyed the food, pretty good selection, with four restaurants in the resort. Easy to get around with the free shuttle service provided, and most of the activities are free of charge when you stay in as a guest-- kayaking, mini-golf, shooting range, play room with billiards and ping pong, biking, and a lot more!
Joy L. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 24 luglio 2014
A great way to relax

relaxing, clean, good staff
8,3
This hotel is a great way to escape the busy day to day life. It is very relaxing and the staff are really good.
Joachim W. Famiglie con figli piccoli Germany, 31 maggio 2014
Hotel nice for holiday, bad transport.

friendlu stuff, beautifull garden
6,7
all in all ok

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa CebuPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - CameraPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - CameraPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport e attivitàPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - PalestraPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Divertimento e svagoPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - CameraPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - PiscinaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport e attivitàPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Divertimento e svagoPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Strutture e serviziPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport e attivitàPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport e attivitàPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport e attivitàPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Strutture e serviziPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - HallPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport e attivitàPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport e attivitàPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport e attivitàPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - PalestraPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Campo giochiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport e attivitàPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport e attività


AS-AGWEB-3A04