Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa

Marigondon, Mactan Island, Isola Mactan, Cebu, Filippine 6015

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,2

da 233 recensioni

0 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,7
Posizione
7,6
Qualità dello staff
8,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,6
Comfort della stanza
8,8
Cibo/pasti
7,5
Famiglie con figli piccoli (233)
Ordina per:
Silvio H. Famiglie con figli piccoli Switzerland, 27 aprile 2016
Great for family with small children, overpriced
5,7
Breakfast buffet: 950:Peso to expensive, poor vegetarien dishes.
Segnala questa recensione
Abdulla J. Famiglie con figli piccoli United Arab Emirates, 25 aprile 2016
Great
6
Just I want to say wonderful Every things inside
Segnala questa recensione
Maria T. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 17 aprile 2016
Great for family bonding
6,7
Definitely will be backed again....
Segnala questa recensione
Maria T. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 17 aprile 2016
Best Holiday with my Family
6,7
Surely will be backed soon!!!
Segnala questa recensione
Antonio J. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 13 aprile 2016
Great for family fet away
6
The facilities are little bit old already. Although, cleanliness is excellent as well as the staff.
Segnala questa recensione
Jannet G. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 9 aprile 2016
Perfect!
6,3
We were travelling with 2 kids (6 yrs old & a 9-month old). The most child-friendly resort we've been to. We all enjoyed. Very clean resort with courteous staff. We love the place!
Segnala questa recensione
Pedro D. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 28 marzo 2016
Fantastic
5
Great Experience
Segnala questa recensione
Haydee M. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 26 marzo 2016
so so
3
Stayed for two nights with my family. A bit disappointed because some of the staff were not accommodating. Some were even frowning and some seem were not in the mood to entertain the guests. It's a five star hotel so we expect for a vallet parking. Plus the parking space is a scarce. When calling for house keeping it would take at least 3 minutes to pick up the phone. Lastly, for 30k for two nights they could have included breakfast with it. Definitely not going back but nonetheless, my niece loved the pool.
Segnala questa recensione
Abegail C. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 7 marzo 2016
The best 5 star experience I ever had
6,7
>> Before travelling, I have requested for a mobile wheelchair since I recently had a hip surgery. When we arrive for check-in, the mobile wheelchair was readily available for my use. >> The staff - are very polite and they would always smile and greet the visitors. >> Accessibility - their carts are readily available anytime and anywhere, whenever and wherever you need to go to 1 place to another. I love it! :) >> Food - Kilimanjaro has the best kare-kare I ever tasted! and the sinigang is also excellent! I love this restaurant. >> The tour - we availed for the Oslob whale shark watching from the resort. It was great since only our group went. Everything was well arranged and had nothing to worry about. They even prepared and arranged our sumptuous BBQ lunch. We had grilled fish, prawns and bbq pork with papaya salad and free flowing drinks. it was absolutely amazing. Overall, it was the best experience my family ever had. Certainly 5 star experience. I will absolutely stay in this resort again. :)
Segnala questa recensione
Jenepher B. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 28 febbraio 2016
Satisfied guest
5
My son enjoyed our whole stay in the resort. Restaurants are pricey but that's what you should expect from restos inside a resort.
Segnala questa recensione
1 - 10 di 981 recensioni
Plantation Bay Resort & Spa CebuPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Divertimento e svagoPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - CameraPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - PiscinaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport e attivitàPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Divertimento e svagoPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Strutture e serviziPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport e attivitàPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport e attivitàPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport e attivitàPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Strutture e serviziPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - HallPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport e attivitàPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport e attivitàPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport e attivitàPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Campo giochiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport e attivitàPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport e attivitàPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Centro benesserePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Centro benesserePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Divertimento e svagoPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Divertimento e svagoPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - PiscinaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Vista/PanoramaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Vista/PanoramaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport e attivitàPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Centro benesserePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Cibo e bevandePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Cibo e bevandePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Ristorante


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A08