oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa

Marigondon, Mactan Island, Isola Mactan, Cebu, Filippine 6015 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Spiaggia Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Piscina Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Divertimento e svago Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Piscina Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Piscina Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Camera Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Club dei bambini Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Divertimento e svago Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Vasca idromassaggio Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Hall Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Camera Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Terrazzo Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Divertimento e svago Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Vista/Panorama Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Divertimento e svago
Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Divertimento e svago Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Cibo e bevande Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Centro benessere Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Spiaggia Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Vista/Panorama Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport e attività Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Piscina Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport e attività Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport e attività Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport e attività Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Strutture e servizi Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Spiaggia
Posizione: Isola Mactan Numero di camere: 256
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,9

da 72 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,8
Posizione
7,4
Qualità dello staff
8,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,1
Comfort della stanza
8,3
Cibo/pasti
7,2
Famiglie con figli grandi (72)
Ordina per:
Rossana D. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 22 luglio 2014
Wonderful vacation

The friendly staff, good food and relaxing place
8,3
It was a pleasure to stay there, unfortunately the spa was fully booked so we were not able to experience that. Due to the weather, we were not able to do the banana boat but we still had a great time. The staff were all friendly. All in all, we had a wonderful time. It was really relaxing
Joy A. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 26 maggio 2014
Perfect Weekend

Service Beauty Comfort
9,7
Love it!
Franklin F. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 18 maggio 2014
A family hotel, with nice ambiance, hospitable

Amazing laggoon, hospitable staff, afordable food, friendly staff, fast service, far from the mall, less shuttle service to the mall, it should be every hour or evry two hours service to the mall
10
I have an amazing stay of the resort, staff are courteous, friendly and hospitable, with good in speaking english. The problem of the resort, less shuttle service to the mall, it should be every hour or two back and forth to the mall. The big slide of the swimming pool is not available. Should be fixed right away. food is great and and affordable. Fast room service and high speed internet, nice swimming pool or laggoon. Good for young children. Easy access to the airport and for free. The hotel is for relaxing, for family and child friendly. When i check in and check out. It's a fast service and accomodating staff.
Jefferson P. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 19 aprile 2014
good for relaxation and family bonding

friendly staffs, peaceful and not crowded
8
Michael B. Famiglie con figli grandi Australia, 28 febbraio 2014
A relaxing end to a mini break.

Our stay at Plantation Bay resort was very relaxing. We spent all our time lazing by the many lagoons & pools. There was a good range of restaurants to choose from. There was a good choice of activiti
7,3
Lisa M. Famiglie con figli grandi United States of America, 29 ottobre 2013
Relaxing vacation with plenty to do!

Beach front, great variety of restaurants, great snorkeling in front of hotel
7,3
Great stay. Plenty to do for younger and older kids.
Raymond W. Famiglie con figli grandi United States of America, 20 ottobre 2013
Was a good place to unwind and relax

Staff, Cleanliness and layout,
6,7
Public transportation was difficult much of the time, road to the Resort is in poor condition and lacks direction signs. Food preparation was below what we had expected from Plantation. Being remotely located on the island made for along trip (one hour Plus at 7PM)into downtown Cebu. Beds are getting old, Entry mats on beach side needed to limit tracking sand into room. fresh water pot to rinse feet was not filled up on a daily basis.
Tuan K. Famiglie con figli grandi United States of America, 22 luglio 2013
Had a great time with the swimming pools

Swimming pools, activities, dining.
9,3
Our family had a great time using the fresh and salt water pools. Good value for all the inclusive activities.
Tuan K. Famiglie con figli grandi United States of America, 21 luglio 2013
Had a great time with the swimming pools

Swimming pools, activities, dining.
9
Our family had a great time at this hotel. The fresh and salt water pools were a lot of fun. We also used the bikes, game room, fishing pond, etc. Good value for all the inclusive activities.
Richard C. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 4 luglio 2013
My family had an enjoyable, fun, restful time...

Fun, Enjoyable, Restful..
9,3
This is our 2nd stay in this resort. The place is very family friendly, the pools are very clean and awesome. The rooms are clean and spacious. The staff are friendly and courteous. My two boys enjoyed the rock wall climbing, shooting and archery. The place is very picturesque. This time the only negative is that when we checked in half of the lagoon pool is undergoing maintenance. They should have announced this so that we could have adjusted the dates of our stay.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa CebuPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - SpiaggiaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - PiscinaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Divertimento e svagoPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - PiscinaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - PiscinaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - CameraPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Club dei bambiniPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Divertimento e svagoPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Vasca idromassaggioPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - HallPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - CameraPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - TerrazzoPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Divertimento e svagoPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Vista/PanoramaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Divertimento e svagoPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Divertimento e svagoPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Cibo e bevandePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Centro benesserePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - SpiaggiaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Vista/PanoramaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport e attivitàPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - PiscinaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport e attivitàPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport e attivitàPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport e attivitàPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Strutture e serviziPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - SpiaggiaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - TerrazzoPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport e attivitàPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport e attivitàPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - CameraPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Centro benesserePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport e attivitàPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Vista/PanoramaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Vista/PanoramaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport e attivitàPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Vista/PanoramaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Vista/PanoramaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - TerrazzoPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - PalestraPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Divertimento e svagoPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - CameraPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - PiscinaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3B02