oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa

Marigondon, Mactan Island, Isola Mactan, Cebu, Filippine 6015 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Camera Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Camera Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport e attività Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Palestra Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Divertimento e svago Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Camera Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Piscina Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport e attività Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Divertimento e svago Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Strutture e servizi Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport e attività Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport e attività Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport e attività Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Strutture e servizi Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Hall Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport e attività
Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport e attività Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport e attività Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Palestra Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Campo giochi Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport e attività Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport e attività
Posizione: Isola Mactan Numero di camere: 256
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,9

da 76 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,9
Posizione
7,5
Qualità dello staff
8,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,2
Comfort della stanza
8,3
Cibo/pasti
7,3
Famiglie con figli grandi (76)
Ordina per:
Roman I. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 31 agosto 2014
Family friendly getaway

Huge salt water and fresh water pool, theme, ambience
7,7
Very nice place to bring your family for vacation.
Aico M. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 25 agosto 2014
Best for R&R

Nice place!
9,7
Excellent!
Rossana D. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 22 luglio 2014
Wonderful vacation

The friendly staff, good food and relaxing place
8,3
It was a pleasure to stay there, unfortunately the spa was fully booked so we were not able to experience that. Due to the weather, we were not able to do the banana boat but we still had a great time. The staff were all friendly. All in all, we had a wonderful time. It was really relaxing
Hanna K. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 14 luglio 2014
great stay!

rooms. food. staff! :)
10
GREAT!
Joy A. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 26 maggio 2014
Perfect Weekend

Service Beauty Comfort
9,7
Love it!
Franklin F. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 18 maggio 2014
A family hotel, with nice ambiance, hospitable

Amazing laggoon, hospitable staff, afordable food, friendly staff, fast service, far from the mall, less shuttle service to the mall, it should be every hour or evry two hours service to the mall
10
I have an amazing stay of the resort, staff are courteous, friendly and hospitable, with good in speaking english. The problem of the resort, less shuttle service to the mall, it should be every hour or two back and forth to the mall. The big slide of the swimming pool is not available. Should be fixed right away. food is great and and affordable. Fast room service and high speed internet, nice swimming pool or laggoon. Good for young children. Easy access to the airport and for free. The hotel is for relaxing, for family and child friendly. When i check in and check out. It's a fast service and accomodating staff.
Jefferson P. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 19 aprile 2014
good for relaxation and family bonding

friendly staffs, peaceful and not crowded
8
Michael B. Famiglie con figli grandi Australia, 28 febbraio 2014
A relaxing end to a mini break.

Our stay at Plantation Bay resort was very relaxing. We spent all our time lazing by the many lagoons & pools. There was a good range of restaurants to choose from. There was a good choice of activiti
7,3
Samy P. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 3 novembre 2013
Excellent Resort

What the place itself has to offer, nice and comfortable beds and the beautiful scenic view
10
My family and I all enjoyed our stay at this resort. The staffs are so friendly. There so many things you can do like biking, swimming, snorkeling and they also have a game room where you can play billiards and darts. The food at the restaurants was also good. In the afternoon you can see the beautiful scenic view of the sky.
Lisa M. Famiglie con figli grandi United States of America, 29 ottobre 2013
Relaxing vacation with plenty to do!

Beach front, great variety of restaurants, great snorkeling in front of hotel
7,3
Great stay. Plenty to do for younger and older kids.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa CebuPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - CameraPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - CameraPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport e attivitàPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - PalestraPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Divertimento e svagoPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - CameraPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - PiscinaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport e attivitàPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Divertimento e svagoPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Strutture e serviziPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport e attivitàPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport e attivitàPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport e attivitàPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Strutture e serviziPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - HallPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport e attivitàPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport e attivitàPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport e attivitàPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - PalestraPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Campo giochiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport e attivitàPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport e attività


AS-AGWEB-3C03