Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa

Marigondon, Mactan Island, Isola Mactan, Cebu, Filippine 6015 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Spiaggia Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Piscina Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Divertimento e svago Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Piscina Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Piscina Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Camera Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Club dei bambini Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Divertimento e svago Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Vasca idromassaggio Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Hall Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Camera Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Terrazzo Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Divertimento e svago Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Vista/Panorama Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Divertimento e svago
Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Divertimento e svago Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Cibo e bevande Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Centro benessere Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Spiaggia Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Vista/Panorama Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport e attività Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Piscina Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport e attività Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport e attività Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport e attività Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Strutture e servizi Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Spiaggia
Posizione: Isola Mactan Numero di camere: 256
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,5

da 64 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,1
Posizione
6,5
Qualità dello staff
8,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,3
Comfort della stanza
8,2
Cibo/pasti
6,8
Gruppi (64)
Ordina per:
Korina B. Gruppi Philippines, 20 luglio 2014
It was amazing!

Awesome resort, great spa and wonderful staff
10
I always have the best time whenever I stay at Plantation Bay. Been here couple times but I keep coming back. This is our happy place.
Bernardo E. Gruppi Philippines, 23 giugno 2014
Our stay was very pleasant and relaxing

First are the friendly and smiling staff and crews. Second is the wide aray of activities they offer you will surely have fun. Lastly, the spa is awesome..and the food is great.
9
Great and we were treated the way we want the to treat us.
Haruna S. Gruppi Japan, 22 giugno 2014
It was so nice.

Very kind staffsThe facilities Clean and luxurious room
8,7
I was impressed by the staffs. Even tough we checked,out, we could use the facilities until our departure time and they had kept our luggage for a long time. At night, it was very romantic.
Joselitoang A. Gruppi Philippines, 13 maggio 2014
Excellent, impressive service from the whole staff

EXCELLENT Facilities Ambiance Staff
9
Best experience ever! Superb facilities, ambiance Well,trained, professional, the best so far staff
Ji H. Gruppi South Korea, 4 maggio 2014
Great pool. All good except restautant

Pool/ message/ aqua ride
8
Clean cozy local mood but not modern. Still pretty good..
Takahiro I. Gruppi Japan, 1 maggio 2014
Kindly Hotel

staff ,meal ,pool
6,7
This hotel has very kindly staff. When my child got sick,they took us to the hospital quickly.
Lucilyn G. Gruppi Philippines, 22 aprile 2014
very relaxing and very much worth the trip

pools, food, and relaxation
8,3
It was a relazing stay with family. Very quiet. Although there were many people during check in, due to the big sized and numerous pools, you get to have the pool almost exclusive to yourselves only. Rooms are conveniently place around the pools wherein you just come out of your room through the back door and with just a few steps, you are already in the pool. It's like you have your own pool. Many things to do inside the resort. You will never get bored. Entertainment at night also numerous in different parts of the resort. A must try!
Kissy C. Gruppi Philippines, 19 dicembre 2013
Excellent!

Large swimming areas, airport shuttle available, rooms are very close to their lagoon
8,7
This is one of the best resorts in cebu so far. A great place to unwind and relax. However there are some minor amenities that they dont provide like toothbrushes. Aside from that, the place is perfect!
Ninoramon H. Gruppi United States of America, 16 dicembre 2013
2nd time around will stay again if ever I visit ce

ambiance
10
This is my second time and now with friends. The way it was layout was really relaxing ang my friends enjoy the stay.
Riyah V. Gruppi Philippines, 7 dicembre 2013
Best self-catering hotel

Activities, food, hospitality
7,3
Advantages: - Many activities to do: Biking, kayaking, paddling, riding kalesa, swimming in different types of pool, nice employees, food during breakfast even if ala carte has very large serving. Disadvantage: - Beach front not so nice, we didn't get to swim in the beach - breakfast quite expensive

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa CebuPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - SpiaggiaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - PiscinaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Divertimento e svagoPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - PiscinaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - PiscinaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - CameraPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Club dei bambiniPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Divertimento e svagoPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Vasca idromassaggioPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - HallPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - CameraPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - TerrazzoPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Divertimento e svagoPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Vista/PanoramaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Divertimento e svagoPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Divertimento e svagoPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Cibo e bevandePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Centro benesserePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - SpiaggiaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Vista/PanoramaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport e attivitàPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - PiscinaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport e attivitàPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport e attivitàPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport e attivitàPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Strutture e serviziPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - SpiaggiaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - TerrazzoPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport e attivitàPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport e attivitàPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - CameraPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Centro benesserePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport e attivitàPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Vista/PanoramaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Vista/PanoramaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport e attivitàPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Vista/PanoramaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Vista/PanoramaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - TerrazzoPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - PalestraPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Divertimento e svagoPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - CameraPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - PiscinaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3B07