oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa

Marigondon, Mactan Island, Isola Mactan, Cebu, Filippine 6015 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Spiaggia Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Piscina Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Divertimento e svago Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Piscina Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Piscina Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Camera Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Club dei bambini Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Divertimento e svago Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Vasca idromassaggio Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Hall Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Camera Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Terrazzo Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Divertimento e svago Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Vista/Panorama Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Divertimento e svago
Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Divertimento e svago Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Cibo e bevande Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Centro benessere Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Spiaggia Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Vista/Panorama Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport e attività Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Piscina Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport e attività Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport e attività Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport e attività Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Strutture e servizi Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Spiaggia
Posizione: Isola Mactan Numero di camere: 256
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

8,0

da 690 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,7
Posizione
7,3
Qualità dello staff
8,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,6
Comfort della stanza
8,7
Cibo/pasti
7,4
Tutte le recensioni (690)
Ordina per:
Korina B. Gruppi Philippines, 20 luglio 2014
It was amazing!

Awesome resort, great spa and wonderful staff
10
I always have the best time whenever I stay at Plantation Bay. Been here couple times but I keep coming back. This is our happy place.
Eva R. Viaggiatori singoli Norway, 10 luglio 2014
It was very nice room and pools + good food

aktiviitets - pools -- spa
9
The stay was too short -- should have been there much longer. I realy enjoined.
Bernardo E. Gruppi Philippines, 23 giugno 2014
Our stay was very pleasant and relaxing

First are the friendly and smiling staff and crews. Second is the wide aray of activities they offer you will surely have fun. Lastly, the spa is awesome..and the food is great.
9
Great and we were treated the way we want the to treat us.
Haruna S. Gruppi Japan, 22 giugno 2014
It was so nice.

Very kind staffsThe facilities Clean and luxurious room
8,7
I was impressed by the staffs. Even tough we checked,out, we could use the facilities until our departure time and they had kept our luggage for a long time. At night, it was very romantic.
Mark G. Coppie Australia, 19 giugno 2014
Pleasant Relaxing Stay at a Quality Resort

.Staff, Water facilities, and Room Quality
7,3
We really enjoyed our little stay at Plantation Bay. The hotel is well set out around an excellent water facility that kept everyone busy for a good part of the day. Staff were very friendly and the food was of a pretty good standard all around. Nice short break.
Matthew T. Coppie United States of America, 19 giugno 2014
High-end, quality hotel, certainly worth the money

Resort Style, comfortable, exclusive
8,7
Booked as our honeymoon hotel, the staff set up the room with rose petals, chocolates and a bottle of champagne (free). Staff was very helpful, the room was very comfortable and designed well, especially the bathroom. The property is large with swimming pools and lagoons, great for our wedding photography. Note that the property is remote, and you should plan on spending all your time there and eating all your meals there as travelling off-property proved uneconomical for us.
Joachim W. Famiglie con figli piccoli Germany, 31 maggio 2014
Hotel nice for holiday, bad transport.

friendlu stuff, beautifull garden
6,7
all in all ok
Mendel A. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 31 maggio 2014
relaxing

nature friendly, staff friendly
7,7
Raquel R. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 28 maggio 2014
Can't get enough...

Comfort, Relaxing, Service
8
...a must come back for a family vacation holiday!
Joy A. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 26 maggio 2014
Perfect Weekend

Service Beauty Comfort
9,7
Love it!

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa CebuPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - SpiaggiaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - PiscinaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Divertimento e svagoPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - PiscinaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - PiscinaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - CameraPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Club dei bambiniPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Divertimento e svagoPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Vasca idromassaggioPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - HallPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - CameraPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - TerrazzoPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Divertimento e svagoPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Vista/PanoramaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Divertimento e svagoPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Divertimento e svagoPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Cibo e bevandePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Centro benesserePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - SpiaggiaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Vista/PanoramaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport e attivitàPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - PiscinaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport e attivitàPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport e attivitàPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport e attivitàPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Strutture e serviziPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - SpiaggiaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - TerrazzoPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport e attivitàPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport e attivitàPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - CameraPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Centro benesserePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport e attivitàPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Vista/PanoramaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Vista/PanoramaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport e attivitàPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Vista/PanoramaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Vista/PanoramaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - TerrazzoPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - PalestraPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Divertimento e svagoPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - CameraPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - PiscinaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3A04