oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa

Marigondon, Mactan Island, Isola Mactan, Cebu, Filippine 6015 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Palestra Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Divertimento e svago Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Camera Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Piscina Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport e attività Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Divertimento e svago Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Strutture e servizi Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport e attività Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport e attività Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport e attività Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Strutture e servizi Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Hall Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport e attività Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport e attività Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport e attività Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Palestra
Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Campo giochi Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport e attività Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport e attività Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Centro benessere Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Centro benessere Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Divertimento e svago Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Divertimento e svago Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Piscina Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Vista/Panorama Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Vista/Panorama
Posizione: Isola Mactan Numero di camere: 256
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,1

da 770 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,8
Posizione
7,3
Qualità dello staff
8,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,6
Comfort della stanza
8,7
Cibo/pasti
7,4
Tutte le recensioni (770)
Ordina per:
Janice A. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 14 dicembre 2014
Great and Relaxing

Facility, Ambiences and Relaxing.
8,3
Great hotel very relaxing and 1 day stay definitely not enough...
Hyunhye C. Viaggiatori singoli South Korea, 8 dicembre 2014
awesome place

kind, clean, nice place
9
The Staff was very kind and whole place was really clean and awesome. But location was not that good. I paid a lot of money for taxi fee and the night, was a bit dangerous to move to out of the resort.
Marilou B. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 3 dicembre 2014
Family Trip

The layout of the resort around the pools, the facilities generally and the size of the rooms.
5,7
Overall the stay was pleasant. However, everything was priced at 5 star overseas prices, which seems rather excessive given the general standard of the rooms and the low local cost base. The front desk staff were also insistent on pushing customers to higher priced rooms where extra guests were involved, as is often the case when entertaining family locally.
Jezza J. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 1 dicembre 2014
Great Vacation Stay in Cebu

Staff, Amenities, Food
9,3
Superb
Victor S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 30 novembre 2014
the best resort in the philippines

very nice resort, very clean, super relaxing views, very safe for children
9
I can consider it on of the best if not the best resort ive been to....very good for families with young children or couples honeymooning...5 stars!..i will surely go back there the soonest!
Scarlet C. Coppie Philippines, 28 novembre 2014
95% overall rating due to existing renovation.

excellent staff friendly , accommodating,always in smile very hospitable,comfortable room and ambience
9,3
Our stay is relaxing,clean room and surroundings and the ambience is so relaxing .I highly recommend all the staff, they are well trained and well disciplined with what they do. They made us feel at home and made our vacation a memorable one. I will recommend it to friends. The level of service is above my expectation. Keep up the good work in giving excellent service to our money, giving us the comfortable stay that we could cherish. I will be back
Kris B. Famiglie con figli piccoli United States of America, 27 novembre 2014
BEST PLACE EVER!

quality customer service , environment, total package.
9
amazing,superb,two thumbs up!
Iris E. Coppie United Kingdom, 16 novembre 2014
Beautiful rooms and views .

Rooms
10
Like centre parts/ Disney resort in philipphines . If you like perfect man made beach and views , loads of sports activities then you can't beat this place . Perfect for families to keep kids entertained , luxury accomadation and places to eat and excellent service from staff . Would recommend if you looking for resort type holiday
Jung R. Viaggiatori d'affari South Korea, 14 novembre 2014
i did not like the no-tip policy

access to the pool
7,7
ok just worth the money.
Joselito J. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 9 novembre 2014
A bit disappointing

activities, food,
6
Plantation Bay was a bit of a letdown. For a 5-star, the service wasn't excellent. It started out promising but slowly went downhill. We took a morning flight to Mactan and when we arrived at the airport, somebody was there to pick us up to shuttle us to the resort. This led us to think that they were ready to receive us. When we got there, we were told that we had to wait for a room to be available. This wasn't really a big deal and to some extent it was expected, but we could have saved time by going to the city first had we been properly advised at the airport. Check-in was also below par. The receptionist had poor communication skills. She rushed to explain the location of our room from the map of the vast resort and the location of the restaurants where we can get complimentary welcome drinks. Then, when we were ready to go to the room, they were gesturing that we wait to where the shuttle was so that we could be taken to our room. We were unsure if we were to wait for someone to usher us with our luggage so we waited for a while. A few minutes passed and no one was in sight, so we decided to just walk to find our room ourselves. That night we called the butler service to ask for drinking water. Our room number was verbally confirmed two times so I was sure they got our location accurately. However, no water came and we had to make the same request the following morning. The lagoon and the pools have a cement finish, so they were a bit unattractive up close. Also, the pools are not cleared of leaves as thoroughly as one would reasonably expect. On the upside, my son still had a great time because of the activities available for him to do. He was able to do archery, wall climbing, table tennis, kayaking, stand-up paddling and swimming. Overall, I wouldn't say that the experience was terrible. It was just far below expectations. The week before that we were in Boracay and stayed in a 4-star hotel, but the experience was far more impressive than in Plantation Bay.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa CebuPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - PalestraPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Divertimento e svagoPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - CameraPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - PiscinaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport e attivitàPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Divertimento e svagoPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Strutture e serviziPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport e attivitàPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport e attivitàPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport e attivitàPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Strutture e serviziPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - HallPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport e attivitàPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport e attivitàPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport e attivitàPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - PalestraPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Campo giochiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport e attivitàPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport e attivitàPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Centro benesserePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Centro benesserePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Divertimento e svagoPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Divertimento e svagoPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - PiscinaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Vista/PanoramaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Vista/Panorama


AS-AGWEB-3C08