oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa

Marigondon, Mactan Island, Isola Mactan, Cebu, Filippine 6015 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Palestra Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Divertimento e svago Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Camera Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Piscina Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport e attività Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Divertimento e svago Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Strutture e servizi Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport e attività Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport e attività Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport e attività Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Strutture e servizi Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Hall Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport e attività Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport e attività Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport e attività Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Palestra
Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Campo giochi Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport e attività Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport e attività Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Centro benessere Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Centro benessere Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Divertimento e svago Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Divertimento e svago Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Piscina Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Vista/Panorama Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Vista/Panorama
Posizione: Isola Mactan Numero di camere: 256
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,1

da 777 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,8
Posizione
7,3
Qualità dello staff
8,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,6
Comfort della stanza
8,7
Cibo/pasti
7,4
Tutte le recensioni (777)
Ordina per:
Charisse A. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 22 dicembre 2014
Excellent!

Ambiance, cleanliness, nice view
9,7
Amazing! Well spent rest
Kenie R. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 20 dicembre 2014
The best place!😍

The place is clean and very relaxing and very fun for kids!
10
Very memorable and unforgettable
Ralph N. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 18 dicembre 2014
We had a fantastic time. We will return.

Staff, food and service
9
Fantastic
Steve M. Coppie United Kingdom, 17 dicembre 2014
Plantation Bay Dec 2014

Facilities, location, Transfers
8,7
We had a great time here, the trips that were laid on to the Shopping Malls at no extra cost were great. Also to be commended were the shuttles to and from the airport. The quality of the restaurants on the complex were very good, the pricing would be what you would expect with a couple of anomalies. In the Kilimanjaro retaurant they sell a US Prime Rib steak for the sum of 1800php (Dec 2014) I live in London and I can tell you that although the steak was good, but only good, I could get a steak in London for less money. Most meals are 400-600php which is fair. The other anomaly is the price of laundry, 200php for a shirt!!!! In most parts of the Philippines you can get laundry done by the kilo rather than individual items for around a fraction of that price, again I can get laundry done in the UK for less money. But I am nitpicking on 2 things because everything else was excellent, it is just a shame that these 2 things stick out like a sore thumb. The staff all greet you with a smile and were excellent, I would definitely stay again.
Janice A. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 14 dicembre 2014
Great and Relaxing

Facility, Ambiences and Relaxing.
8,3
Great hotel very relaxing and 1 day stay definitely not enough...
Hyunhye C. Viaggiatori singoli South Korea, 8 dicembre 2014
awesome place

kind, clean, nice place
9
The Staff was very kind and whole place was really clean and awesome. But location was not that good. I paid a lot of money for taxi fee and the night, was a bit dangerous to move to out of the resort.
Marilou B. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 3 dicembre 2014
Family Trip

The layout of the resort around the pools, the facilities generally and the size of the rooms.
5,7
Overall the stay was pleasant. However, everything was priced at 5 star overseas prices, which seems rather excessive given the general standard of the rooms and the low local cost base. The front desk staff were also insistent on pushing customers to higher priced rooms where extra guests were involved, as is often the case when entertaining family locally.
Jezza J. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 1 dicembre 2014
Great Vacation Stay in Cebu

Staff, Amenities, Food
9,3
Superb
Victor S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 30 novembre 2014
the best resort in the philippines

very nice resort, very clean, super relaxing views, very safe for children
9
I can consider it on of the best if not the best resort ive been to....very good for families with young children or couples honeymooning...5 stars!..i will surely go back there the soonest!
Scarlet C. Coppie Philippines, 28 novembre 2014
95% overall rating due to existing renovation.

excellent staff friendly , accommodating,always in smile very hospitable,comfortable room and ambience
9,3
Our stay is relaxing,clean room and surroundings and the ambience is so relaxing .I highly recommend all the staff, they are well trained and well disciplined with what they do. They made us feel at home and made our vacation a memorable one. I will recommend it to friends. The level of service is above my expectation. Keep up the good work in giving excellent service to our money, giving us the comfortable stay that we could cherish. I will be back

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa CebuPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - PalestraPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Divertimento e svagoPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - CameraPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - PiscinaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport e attivitàPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Divertimento e svagoPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Strutture e serviziPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport e attivitàPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport e attivitàPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport e attivitàPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Strutture e serviziPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - HallPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport e attivitàPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport e attivitàPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport e attivitàPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - PalestraPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Campo giochiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport e attivitàPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport e attivitàPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Centro benesserePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Centro benesserePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Divertimento e svagoPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Divertimento e svagoPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - PiscinaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Vista/PanoramaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Vista/Panorama


AS-AGWEB-3C02