Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa

Marigondon, Mactan Island, Isola Mactan, Isola Mactan, Filippine 6015 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola Mactan - Palestra Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola Mactan - Divertimento e svago Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola Mactan - Camera Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola Mactan - Piscina Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola Mactan - Sport e attività Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola Mactan - Divertimento e svago Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola Mactan - Strutture e servizi Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola Mactan - Sport e attività Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola Mactan - Sport e attività Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola Mactan - Sport e attività Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola Mactan - Strutture e servizi Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola Mactan - Hall Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola Mactan - Sport e attività Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola Mactan - Sport e attività Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola Mactan - Sport e attività Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola Mactan - Palestra
Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola Mactan - Campo giochi Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola Mactan - Sport e attività Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola Mactan - Sport e attività Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola Mactan - Centro benessere Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola Mactan - Centro benessere Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola Mactan - Divertimento e svago Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola Mactan - Divertimento e svago Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola Mactan - Piscina Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola Mactan - Vista/Panorama Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola Mactan - Vista/Panorama Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola Mactan - Sport e attività Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola Mactan - Sport e attività
Posizione: Isola Mactan Numero di camere: 256
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente
Qualità-prezzo
7,9
Posizione
7,5
Qualità dello staff
8,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,8
Comfort della stanza
8,8
Cibo/pasti
7,6
Coppie (383)
Ordina per:
Jonathan W. Coppie United States of America, 20 luglio 2015
just ok

swimming, swimming, swimming
7,3
Good. Expensive compared to other local resorts, but still nice, worth a visit
Segnala questa recensione
Maria T. Coppie Philippines, 13 giugno 2015
Still the best place to stay and relax in Cebu

Service, value for money and quality standards
10
Still the best!! Will always ne my home in Cebu!!!
Segnala questa recensione
Mary V. Coppie Philippines, 24 maggio 2015
nice stay.check out is queing

food . room very nice
6,3
we check in around 2pm.bt the staff told me check in is at 3pm.i requested for 2double bed.bt she can give one king size only.iwas frustating she should give what the customer requasted ,since they are a 5star hotel right.check out has very long queing
Segnala questa recensione
Rommel C. Coppie Philippines, 16 maggio 2015
overall we had fun

rooms, service and surroundings
8,3
In general it was a fun and peaceful stay. Need to improve breakfast. All dish served were very salty
Segnala questa recensione
Maria K. Coppie Philippines, 15 maggio 2015
great place for relaxation

staff, facililities, cleanliness.
8,7
Segnala questa recensione
Jonathan C. Coppie Australia, 15 maggio 2015
awesome place

The pools the atmosphere and experience was fantastic
8,7
fantastic
Segnala questa recensione
Leilani C. Coppie Philippines, 2 maggio 2015
holiday 2015

lagoon, food, surrounding
4
We don't have serious issue that we experienced. Every time we had a complain though it took time. They try their best to fix the problem. We hope that one day when we go back we will see a more cleaner lagoon. I saw rubbish on the side of the beach lagoon near to our room Xanadu and Valhalla area.
Segnala questa recensione
Nolan T. Coppie Philippines, 27 aprile 2015
Need to do more...

Activities, comfort room, man-made beach
6,3
My stay in Plantation Bay Resort & Spa was good, however I got some comments for them. 1. Lobby needs improvement (very hot at day time specially noon time) 2. Check-out and check-in needs to be improved (I called early for checkout but they didn't do anything and some more staff are complaining while lining up) LATE!! 3. Room is very very noisy (I can even here foot steps from other rooms) 4. No signs in the place
Segnala questa recensione
Maria A. Coppie United States of America, 17 aprile 2015
Excellent Service

Great service. Room: awesome. Food at Fiji was great.
10
It was a very pleasant and very comfortable stay. I would highly recommend the place. Thank you for making my stay special.
Segnala questa recensione
Irynne S. Coppie United States of America, 26 marzo 2015
visit

location, staff friendliness & NO Tipping!!!
9,7
All the staff are very friendly & courteous especially Phroi from the restaurant.
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola MactanPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola Mactan - PalestraPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola Mactan - Divertimento e svagoPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola Mactan - CameraPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola Mactan - PiscinaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola Mactan - Sport e attivitàPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola Mactan - Divertimento e svagoPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola Mactan - Strutture e serviziPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola Mactan - Sport e attivitàPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola Mactan - Sport e attivitàPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola Mactan - Sport e attivitàPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola Mactan - Strutture e serviziPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola Mactan - HallPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola Mactan - Sport e attivitàPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola Mactan - Sport e attivitàPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola Mactan - Sport e attivitàPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola Mactan - PalestraPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola Mactan - Campo giochiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola Mactan - Sport e attivitàPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola Mactan - Sport e attivitàPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola Mactan - Centro benesserePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola Mactan - Centro benesserePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola Mactan - Divertimento e svagoPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola Mactan - Divertimento e svagoPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola Mactan - PiscinaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola Mactan - Vista/PanoramaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola Mactan - Vista/PanoramaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola Mactan - Sport e attivitàPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola Mactan - Sport e attivitàPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola Mactan - Centro benesserePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola Mactan - Cibo e bevandePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola Mactan - Cibo e bevandePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola Mactan - RistorantePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola Mactan - Ristorante


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A03